My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Erus Suites Hotel

Sitio Ambolong, Manoc Manoc, Boracay Island, Malay, Aklan, Boat Station 3, Boracay Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Bathroom Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Hotel Interior Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Hallway Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern Retro Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern Country Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern Baroque Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern Pop Art Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern Zen Room Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern Classical Room Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Lobby Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Hotel Facade Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern Pop Art Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Bathroom Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Bathroom Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern Country
Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern Retro Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern Zen Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern Classical Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern Baroque Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Bathroom Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Bathroom Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern Zen Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Recreational Facilities Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Boat Station 3 Number of Rooms: 49

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
393 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (393)
Sort by:
Mermfel T. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2011
Lovers Nest

the ambience
9.7
my stay was fine... the room was so clean... the was so hospitable and servce you with a smile... for all the lovers out there who wants to stay in a romantic room set up? go book yourself now to Erus Suite Hotel
Alicia W. Couples Australia, February 9, 2011
One of the better lower budget hotel

Cheap but requires maintenance
7.3
Trying to stay at boracay during Feb close to the Chinese New Year and at a time when Europeans escape thier winter definately requires one to plan ahead. The hotels pool never seemed to be used during our time since the beach was a 5min walk away. Located on Boat station 3 some may find the walk to station 2 too long. My suggestion walk along the beach. Erus definately provided us with what we required untill our other hotel (closer to the action) freed up rooms.
Shuai Z. Groups China, January 28, 2011
ONLY Choice if you cannot find other place to stay

Rooms with different colour, small, no hot water, nothing good
3.7
Friendly front desk, with a nice welcome drink,. Far away from D'mall, very small room, without hot water(tried ask house keeping to fix it, no one come).
Claren G. Couples Australia, January 27, 2011
Convinient!!

Nice clean themed rooms
8.3
enjoyed my stay at erus. very friendly and helpful staff, rooms cleaned everyday. although it was quite far from the boracay nightlife
Julius P. Solo travelers Australia, January 21, 2011
Nice new hotel but let down by noisy location

New hotel and stylish interior. Great bed and shower. Not too far from Station 2 partying.
7
I had high expectations for this new hotel, based on previous reviews. I stayed in a super deluxe room and it is a nice hotel. I'll start with the good points. Friendly and helpful service, greeted with a drink and porter ready to take gear away. Great interior, great bed, huge shower, security box etc. Sink and toilet area in my room were rather cramped in contrast to the shower room. Included breakfast is good. Unfortunately, Erus Hotel is really let down by its poor location and non-existent soundproofing. The hotel is right on the main road at Station 3 so you will hear constant traffic noise right until at least 2am in the morning. Also, another hotel is being built across the road from Erus, so there's constant construction noise as well! My super deluxe room was on 2nd floor overlooking the road. Not good!! Station 3 is also a bit far from the main action, 15-20 min min walk to the action in Station 2 (e.g. Summer Palace bar and D'mall area). Getting to Station 1 is a 5 min tricycle ride or 40 min walk. Hotel itself has a sensible guest/joiner policy, so if you are looking to hook up in Boracay (whether it be with foreigner or local), Erus Hotel is a reasonable option. Best to email them first to confirm this policy. I would only stay at this hotel again with a substantial discount. What i paid is too much for a hotel room in a noisy spot despite the nice interior. So I'll give this hotel a minor recommendation, but be aware of the noise. Bring earplugs!
Nightlife Tip: Boracay nightlife is overrated. Club Paraw and Summer Palace are the best picks for a good mix of locals and foreigners.
Dean L. Couples Philippines, January 15, 2011
spacoius and well designed room

you will be glad with your stay in this hotel. Though it's about ten minute walk to the beach, but the room is cozy. External of the hotel may need renovation, it shows the age of age of the building.
9.3
We're satisfied with what we get from what we pay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There are so many things uou can do in boracay, you won't get bored.
Nikorn P. Groups Thailand, December 10, 2010
Nice hotel and good service

location is not good for outgoing to d'mall but nice hotel and best deal
7.7
nice food,accomodation and also nice service the pool is too small the charter small bus is good furnish and bargainable price
Restaurant Tip: Blue mango;not far from erus suites is great! I went on tour at Ariel's house;to jump off at Ariel's point but not so interesting much,not worth for money Sighseeing around island is great experience,i hire tricycle for 500 Ps/3 hrs
Sevdalina B. Solo travelers Bulgaria, December 6, 2010
Great premises, rooms are very comfortable

nice and cozy rooms, friendly staff, rich breakfast
7.3
i had a pleasant stay at the hotel/condos. staff was very helpful and they even arrnaged a trasnfer back to caticaln airport early in the morning. beds in the rooms are incredibly comfortable, overall, i loved it.
Jielei W. Couples China, November 16, 2010
Great Helpers

good service
8
I spent first 2 days in Boracay here. What I should really thank for the nice service Erus offered. All the waiter and waitress there are nice and kindly. Thanks for their help, especially for their shuttle bus. I left Boracay in a heavy rainy day, and it is diffcult for a tutu car to carry all our luggages, the shuttle bus of Erus did help me a lot. May be I will still choose Erus next time if I would have change to Boracay again, even it is really a little noise when I sleep, hehe. The second what I like of Erus, of course, is their soft bed, haha.
Shopping Tip: Erus is not far from the another side of D'talipapa, just 1 min's walk.
Mohd S. Groups Singapore, October 24, 2010
Nice ambient and very modern look

very near to D'Mall and D'talipapa ( paid only 10 peso per person per ride ). Bathroom can become sauna, a lot of TV channel, walking distance to white beach and free WiFi, beach towe
9.7
1. Enjoyed our stay because we got free WiFi in our room. 2. We had hot water such that the bathroom can be turned into sauna. We spend an hour inside inprovise sauna. 3. Very near to D'Mall and D'talipapa. We practically ate at D'talipapa every day. Seafoods are abandunt and damn cheap. 4. White beach is only 5min walk. 5. Accesssable to all boat stations paying only each ride. 6. Hotel provides free beach towel. 7. Receptionist and security guard are very friendly. Feel home and safe.
Travel tip: 1. Eat at D'talipapa to enjoy cheap seafoods. You can just buy the seafoods and ask the restaurant to cook for you at cheap price. 2. Pay no more than 10 peso per ride for short distance. 3. easy to locate the hotel by just mention OneMGM. 4. Explore by walking, you will see more.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Erus Suites Hotel Boracay IslandErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - BathroomErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Hotel InteriorErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - HallwayErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern RetroErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern CountryErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern BaroqueErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern Pop ArtErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern Zen RoomErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern Classical RoomErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - LobbyErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Hotel FacadeErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern Pop ArtErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - BathroomErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - BathroomErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern CountryErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern RetroErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern ZenErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern ClassicalErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern BaroqueErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - BathroomErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - BathroomErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern ZenErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Recreational FacilitiesErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - RestaurantErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Hotel ExteriorErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - BathroomErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - BathroomErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Hotel InteriorErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Erus Suites Hotel, Boracay Island

AS-AGWEB-3C03