or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Erus Suites Hotel

Sitio Ambolong, Manoc Manoc, Boracay Island, Malay, Aklan, Station 3, Boracay Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Bathroom Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Hotel Interior Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Hallway Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern Retro Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern Country Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern Baroque Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern Pop Art Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern Zen Room Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern Classical Room Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Lobby Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Hotel Facade Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern Pop Art Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Bathroom Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Bathroom Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern Country
Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern Retro Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern Zen Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern Classical Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern Baroque Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Bathroom Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Bathroom Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern Zen Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Recreational Facilities Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Restaurant
Area: Station 3 Number of Rooms: 49

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
408 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (408)
Sort by:
Sofia I. Couples Russia, February 28, 2011
Small noisy hotel at the main road

Not far from the beach
6
It was our big mistake to select this hotel for the first night at Boracay. Rooms are small, obviously there is no sight-view.
U W. Couples Portugal, February 24, 2011
Bad location but staff are friendly

Friendly staff
4.3
Bad location, noisy in the main street. You can sleep soundly. no curtain in the room inside, the sun will awake you and cant sleep longer which is the worst design. Staff are friendly there but the breakfast is worse that no choice. Remember to request hair dryer when you check it as the quantity is only a few, if others dont return, you dont have a chance to get it.
Jennifer C. Groups Philippines, February 22, 2011
Affordable clean hotel

Spacious room, big bed, clean bathroom, friendly staff, free beach towels
8.3
Enjoyed our stay, the room was spacious, bathroom was clean. We enjoyed the fruit platter that came with our breakfast. The bed was very soft. Since the hotel is situated near the highway, the only bad part of our stay was the noise from the vehicles passing at night.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go through MGM to get to the beach faster
Ramoncito S. Couples Philippines, February 18, 2011
Thematic Hotel

Every room is different
6.3
roooms are cute as you find each room different from the other. you want a daily dose of exercise, the place has a good distance to allow you to warm up. i did appreciate taking a few minutes before plunging into the white and fine sand of the beach.
Luc V. Families with young children Belgium, February 18, 2011
Clean Hotel with nice staff

nicely decorated room, clean, friendly and helpful staff
7.3
The hotel is good value for money. Clean rooms and modernly decorated.Staff was very friendly and helpful. Min point is the location near to a very busy road. The noise of tricycles and other traffic can be heard in the rooms. You have to walk to the beach.
Travel tip: If you want to go snorkling without the full island hopping tour, just go to tambisaan beach, by walkiing and go into the sea. this is one on the two snorkling locations of Boracay
Jacquelin A. Couples Philippines, February 17, 2011
Great Customer Service!

Big, comfortable rooms
9.7
Customer Service at it's best! Upon our arrival at the island, there was somebody waiting for us at the port to take us to the hotel. When we got there, they offered us complimentary drinks and cold towels which was great. The room was clean and exactly the same as seen on the pictures ( except that the bathroom mirror walls are not see through anymore like what other previous guests had complained before). We asked for flat iron and it was delivered instantly and our other demands answered with a smile. We got the room nearest to the busy street and it wasn't that bad. We were still able to have a good night sleep.
Mr D. Couples India, February 15, 2011
Lovely hotel and clean rooms

satalitte cable with lcd tv.
9.7
cozy beds, staff were great and welcoming, awesome breakfast.
Mermfel T. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2011
Lovers Nest

the ambience
9.7
my stay was fine... the room was so clean... the was so hospitable and servce you with a smile... for all the lovers out there who wants to stay in a romantic room set up? go book yourself now to Erus Suite Hotel
Alicia W. Couples Australia, February 9, 2011
One of the better lower budget hotel

Cheap but requires maintenance
7.3
Trying to stay at boracay during Feb close to the Chinese New Year and at a time when Europeans escape thier winter definately requires one to plan ahead. The hotels pool never seemed to be used during our time since the beach was a 5min walk away. Located on Boat station 3 some may find the walk to station 2 too long. My suggestion walk along the beach. Erus definately provided us with what we required untill our other hotel (closer to the action) freed up rooms.
Shuai Z. Groups China, January 28, 2011
ONLY Choice if you cannot find other place to stay

Rooms with different colour, small, no hot water, nothing good
3.7
Friendly front desk, with a nice welcome drink,. Far away from D'mall, very small room, without hot water(tried ask house keeping to fix it, no one come).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Erus Suites Hotel Boracay IslandErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - BathroomErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Hotel InteriorErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - HallwayErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern RetroErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern CountryErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern BaroqueErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern Pop ArtErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern Zen RoomErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern Classical RoomErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - LobbyErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Hotel FacadeErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern Pop ArtErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - BathroomErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - BathroomErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern CountryErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern RetroErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern ZenErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern ClassicalErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern BaroqueErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - BathroomErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - BathroomErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern ZenErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Recreational FacilitiesErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - RestaurantErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - BathroomErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - BathroomErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - InteriorErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Erus Suites Hotel, Boracay Island

AS-AGWEB-3A03