or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Erus Suites Hotel

Sitio Ambolong, Manoc Manoc, Boracay Island, Malay, Aklan, Station 3, Boracay Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Bathroom Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Hotel Interior Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Hallway Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern Retro Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern Country Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern Baroque Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern Pop Art Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern Zen Room Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern Classical Room Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Lobby Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Hotel Facade Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern Pop Art Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Bathroom Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Bathroom Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern Country
Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern Retro Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern Zen Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern Classical Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern Baroque Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Bathroom Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Bathroom Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern Zen Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Recreational Facilities Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Restaurant
Area: Station 3 Number of Rooms: 49

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
407 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (407)
Sort by:
Michal J. Solo travelers Czech Republic, February 15, 2013
Nice hotel, but far from the beach

Clean and nice room
7.3
I spend there only one day and night. Hotel is little bit far from the beach and placed on main Boracay road. The room was very nice and clean. Staff helpfull and friendly. The one disadvantage was there, that the wifi worked only in the reception and dining room, not the room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Far from the beach and night life
Alexander S. Solo travelers Sweden, February 10, 2013
Clean rooms and very soft and nice beds

Fairly high standard of the room for a alright price
7
Stayed at this place for 3 nights. I think it had most things that you would want from a hotel. I had a leaking toilet but they fixed that almost right away. No window in my room but i did not really miss it much as it also made it much darker. I would reccomend this hotel for shorter stays.
Brian K. Couples United States of America, February 10, 2013
Sleek and simple modern hotel

practical, spacious, economical, friendly
8.7
There will be the typical folk who complain about this hotel not being at the beach, but the walk is about five minutes and the closest route takes you through a bountiful setup of different market stalls with all sorts of souvenirs and practical items for the beach. The hotel itself is great - nice simple decor, decent space in the room, free breakfast (depending on room type), nice little pool on the third level so you can wash off the seawater if you like. We stayed here after running out of time in our hostel near the beach, were pleased with the helpfulness of the staff at check-in and arranging our transport off the island, and couldn't have been more satisfied to end our trip here.
Restaurant Tip: With the bountiful options of affordable and pricier (but still not so bad compared to the rest of the world) cuisine on the beach, it's hard to resist, but walk north along the main road towards D'Mall and you'll pass a couple of other markets, D'Palangke and D'Talipapa, with tasty little shacks and seafood sitdowns with good cheap Filipino food.
Shayne P. Solo travelers Singapore, February 10, 2013
It was decent, but not great.

Proximity to the beach and affordable price.
5.3
Jun W. Solo travelers China, February 10, 2013
very comfortable

it is very accessible to the local shops.
8
Anton G. Couples Sweden, January 7, 2013
Nice staff but not the best location

Nice big shower, nice with included breakfast
6.7
Nice welcome and the room was nice but needs maintenence. Think the hotell has been very nice but not been taken care of properly. The street outside was very noisy and at the time flooded which made it hard to go out from the hotell, The staff was very very helpfull and helped us arrange flight tickets and airport transfer.
Travel tip: If you stsy more than two nights ask for discount.
Jim W. Couples United States of America, January 4, 2013
Solid hotel with good rooms

Overall quality, nice rooms and showers. Good and friendly service.
8.7
They take care of you. It is a very nice hotel. Has everything you'd need. Great rooms. Great value
Hotel Feature Tip: Best to pre plan shuttle from Caticlan airport to hotel As it will save you time and $
Kee K. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2012
Bad location but great service

Service
5.3
This hotel is not located near the beachfront but along the busy main street. The boutique room is small but unique. Everything looks fine except when during raining, the main road in front of the entrance will be flooded with dirty water. Got to be mindful of the splashed dirty water when bikes run over. The staff are one of those who have made our stay an enjoyable one. They are friendly and always be there whenever u need assistance.
Peng J. Couples China, December 25, 2012
bad location and sucks hotel
2.3
located far from boracay beach , what worst ,it near the main road, which is very noise . all the dirty water near by when it's rainy , i felt i was living by the dirty river. the room had bad smell and very small... really sucks. the rate is even much higher that other hotel by the white beach.. charge me 3400p per night. i think i am a fool... so i just stayed one night there ,move away very early in the morning.
Wenefredo N. Solo travelers Philippines, November 5, 2012
Friendly Staff

Located in the Main Road. As such prone to noise
6.3
Staff are generally friendly. Since the location of the hotel is along the main road, the tricyle noise is so loud. Access to the beach is not easy. You have to walk half a kms to reach station 3.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Erus Suites Hotel Boracay IslandErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - BathroomErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Hotel InteriorErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - HallwayErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern RetroErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern CountryErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern BaroqueErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern Pop ArtErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern Zen RoomErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern Classical RoomErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - LobbyErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Hotel FacadeErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern Pop ArtErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - BathroomErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - BathroomErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern CountryErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern RetroErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern ZenErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern ClassicalErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern BaroqueErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - BathroomErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - BathroomErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern ZenErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Recreational FacilitiesErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - RestaurantErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - BathroomErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - BathroomErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - InteriorErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Erus Suites Hotel, Boracay Island

AS-AGWEB-3A06