or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Erus Suites Hotel

Sitio Ambolong, Manoc Manoc, Boracay Island, Malay, Aklan, Station 3, Boracay Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Bathroom Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Hotel Interior Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Hallway Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern Retro Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern Country Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern Baroque Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern Pop Art Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern Zen Room Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern Classical Room Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Lobby Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Hotel Facade Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern Pop Art Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Bathroom Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Bathroom Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern Country
Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern Retro Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern Zen Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern Classical Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern Baroque Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Bathroom Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Bathroom Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern Zen Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Recreational Facilities Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Restaurant
Area: Station 3 Number of Rooms: 49

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
420 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (420)
Sort by:
Roy A. Solo travelers Philippines, March 9, 2013
decent hotel

clean sheets. cool AC
6.7
You get what you pay for. No frills hotel. The staff could've been friendlier.
Kevin R. Couples United Kingdom, February 24, 2013
Handy for transport & beach

Good location, average price,clean room
6
Andy J. Couples China, February 23, 2013
Great Location

Good services
8.3
when we arrived the hotel, the staff offered us one free fruit drink. and the services and attitude of staff is very good. when we asked for something for help, they are willing to answer our question very clearly.
Liao L. Couples United States of America, February 16, 2013
Simple clean hotel

clean comfortable beds, some rooms feel relatively new, large nice shower, strong air conditioning
6.7
so-so hotel, the rooms were clean and good sized and felt pretty new. although some of the rooms on upper floors seemed older and a bit tacky. our room did not have a safe box. the TV is a nice samsung LCD TV though. shower is spacious but floor is slippery - one of us slipped and fell and hurt her foot. courtyard is uninspiring and you only get wifi signal in the lobby. the drainage is indeed as mentioned in some other comments - in front of the hotel there was almost always a large pool of water, even when it had not rained that much. it's a 5-10 minute walk to the beach if you go through paradise garden across the street. 20 minute walk to d-mall.
Hanjo J. Solo travelers South Korea, February 16, 2013
Not good for your money

clean
4.7
It is located in Station 1 and the hotel is fairly small. The swimming pool is small too and located in the second floor. Overaly, I felt the hotel is not comport and cosy compared to other resorts in Boracay.
Kochan L. Couples Taiwan, February 15, 2013
not as we espected

near andoks bbq store
5
Quite disappoint about the facility of our room.Only bed and TV,nothing else.No safety box,and quite noisy.
Michal J. Solo travelers Czech Republic, February 15, 2013
Nice hotel, but far from the beach

Clean and nice room
7.3
I spend there only one day and night. Hotel is little bit far from the beach and placed on main Boracay road. The room was very nice and clean. Staff helpfull and friendly. The one disadvantage was there, that the wifi worked only in the reception and dining room, not the room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Far from the beach and night life
Alexander S. Solo travelers Sweden, February 10, 2013
Clean rooms and very soft and nice beds

Fairly high standard of the room for a alright price
7
Stayed at this place for 3 nights. I think it had most things that you would want from a hotel. I had a leaking toilet but they fixed that almost right away. No window in my room but i did not really miss it much as it also made it much darker. I would reccomend this hotel for shorter stays.
Brian K. Couples United States of America, February 10, 2013
Sleek and simple modern hotel

practical, spacious, economical, friendly
8.7
There will be the typical folk who complain about this hotel not being at the beach, but the walk is about five minutes and the closest route takes you through a bountiful setup of different market stalls with all sorts of souvenirs and practical items for the beach. The hotel itself is great - nice simple decor, decent space in the room, free breakfast (depending on room type), nice little pool on the third level so you can wash off the seawater if you like. We stayed here after running out of time in our hostel near the beach, were pleased with the helpfulness of the staff at check-in and arranging our transport off the island, and couldn't have been more satisfied to end our trip here.
Restaurant Tip: With the bountiful options of affordable and pricier (but still not so bad compared to the rest of the world) cuisine on the beach, it's hard to resist, but walk north along the main road towards D'Mall and you'll pass a couple of other markets, D'Palangke and D'Talipapa, with tasty little shacks and seafood sitdowns with good cheap Filipino food.
Shayne P. Solo travelers Singapore, February 10, 2013
It was decent, but not great.

Proximity to the beach and affordable price.
5.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Erus Suites Hotel Boracay IslandErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - BathroomErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Hotel InteriorErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - HallwayErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern RetroErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern CountryErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern BaroqueErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern Pop ArtErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern Zen RoomErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern Classical RoomErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - LobbyErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Hotel FacadeErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern Pop ArtErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - BathroomErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - BathroomErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern CountryErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern RetroErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern ZenErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern ClassicalErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern BaroqueErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - BathroomErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - BathroomErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern ZenErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Recreational FacilitiesErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - RestaurantErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - BathroomErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - BathroomErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - InteriorErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03