o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

2C Phuket Hotel

80/19-20 Soi Dr. Wattana Thaweewong Road, Playa Patong, Phuket, Tailandia 83150 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Baño 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Playa 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Entrada 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotel 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vestíbulo 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vestíbulo 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vestíbulo 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Recepción 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Baño 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Baño 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Baño 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación
2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Playa 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotel 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Playa 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Playa 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotel 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vestíbulo 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Recepción 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotel 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balcón/Terraza
Área: Playa Patong Número de habitaciones: 18
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 82 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,1
Comodidad en la habitación
7,6
Restauración
6,2
Todos los comentarios (82)
Ordenar por:
David W. Solo Australia, 5 de mayo de 2014
Great for somewhere to stay on a budget

Cheap, Location, Value for Money
8,3
I had one of the rooms with a balcony, at the end of the road there is a garbage disposal station. The garbage truck would be there every night between 0100-0300 and stir up quite a bit of noise. My friend staying in the same room on L3 had no problems falling asleep but i am quite a light sleeper and couldn't sleep until the truck finished. Overall not a big problem after a big night out, i would still stay here again.
Qing Q. Grupo Singapore, 8 de marzo de 2014
Great stay but hotel has no lift & alot of mossy.

Great service, good location and value for money
7,3
Great stay but hotel has no lift & a lot of mossy. late check out at 7pm at 200baht.Lady boss very friendly and helpful. Able to get cab services from hotel to airport at 600baht.
Greg Y. Parejas United States of America, 16 de enero de 2014
Great location on a budget.

Location, Friendly staff, night life
7,7
We found the 2C to satisfy our needs in that we were looking for a cheap hotel near the beach and night life. This isn't a 5 star or all inclusive hotel. But if you're just looking for a place to leave your things, a nice bed, hot showers and free Wi-Fi all on a budget, 2C is spot on.
Maribel D. Grupo Philippines, 11 de enero de 2014
Good location

Good location, friendly staff,value for money
7,3
The hotel is located walking distance to the beach area. The room amenities are standard but acceptable to its price. Me and my sister stayed here and no problem. It's quite and clean. The owner are very attentive and friendly. I would recommend for those who wants a budget hotel.
Phillipa J. Parejas New Zealand, 8 de enero de 2014
Wouldn't stay here again

The reception lady was very caring
3,3
Average place had no lift well not that I cld see and I couldn't walk properly had to take our heavy suit case up two flights of stairs. Not clean at all sheets had blood on them hair all through the bathroom. One step up from the backpakers. But the lady at front desk was very lovely
Faizan T. Solo Pakistan, 30 de diciembre de 2013
near to beach and shopping area

location clean room near to beach
5,7
good hotel on good loction overall satisfy from this hotel
Yee W. Parejas Malaysia, 27 de diciembre de 2013
Super friendly and relax

Friendly owner, Staff and neighborhood
9
It was so comfortable to stay in 2C Phuket Hotel. The owner Martin and his wife is so friendly and helpful. I was left my motorbike rental receipt in the hotel room and my rental motorbike broke down and need to contact. They help me out to get the contact in my room. And it was so easy to communicate with the hotel staff.
Felix Y. Grupo Malaysia, 26 de diciembre de 2013
nice

nice
8
nice
Kenny H. Parejas Malaysia, 18 de diciembre de 2013
Good location

Near to the beach and shops
6,7
Friendly staff and good hotel location at the beach road and also near to the shops and restaurants.
Yong W. Grupo Malaysia, 16 de diciembre de 2013
Centrally located,clean and very pleasant staff.

Nice location, cleanliness and very accommodating staff.
9,3
We had a very pleasant stay at 2C Phuket Hotel and would definitely stay there again.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

2C Phuket Hotel Phuket2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Baño2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Playa2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Entrada2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotel2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vestíbulo2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vestíbulo2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vestíbulo2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Recepción2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Baño2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Baño2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Baño2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Playa2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotel2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Playa2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Playa2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotel2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vestíbulo2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Recepción2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotel2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balcón/Terraza2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotel2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotel2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotel2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotel2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotel2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cafetería2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alrededores2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotel2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotel2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotel2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Baño2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Baño2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Baño2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotel2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Playa2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotel2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotel2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Baño2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotel2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Baño2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Playa2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A07