o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel

Wisma Phoenix, Jalan Song Thian Cheok, Centro de la Ciudad de Kuching, Kuching, Malasia 93100 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Habitación 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Habitación 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Habitación 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Habitación 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Habitación 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Habitación 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Habitación 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Habitación 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Habitación 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Habitación 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Habitación 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Habitación 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Habitación 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Habitación 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Habitación 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Baño
360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Baño 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Baño 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Recepción 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Vestíbulo 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Vestíbulo 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Vestíbulo 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Vestíbulo 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Business Center 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Interior del hotel 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Entrada 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Exterior del hotel
Área: Centro de la Ciudad de Kuching Número de habitaciones: 98

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,2

basado en 371 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
7,9
Atención del personal
7,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,2
Comodidad en la habitación
7,3
Restauración
5,7
Todos los comentarios (371)
Ordenar por:
Gilbert S. Parejas Malaysia, 23 de noviembre de 2014
Good place. Fancy Free.

Quiet. Good location. Value for money.
7,3
The stay was pleasant enough as I was't expecting much. Room was clean and cosy. They provided a hair dryer and LAN internet access which was a bonus. All in all, I was satisfied and would stay here again.
Yee D. De trabajo Malaysia, 20 de noviembre de 2014
Pleasant Stay

Location, Cleanliness, Value for Money
8,3
I will stay here again the next time I am in Kuching.
Chong T. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 3 de noviembre de 2014
mr

location, stall service,clean
6,7
ok.
Ng S. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 2 de noviembre de 2014
Kuching Centre

Location.
6,7
1)They is no connection room, as i need to have it to take care of my 2 child in other room without opening the door. 2)They is no wifi in the room and is a bit difficult for us cos we need it for our connection with our worker's at work, only available in lobby. 3) Is fine for us with "No window" in tis hotel. 4)Is walking distance to most of the "Food court area"
Jeremy T. Solo Malaysia, 2 de noviembre de 2014
Good customer service

Good customer services, room cleanliness is good as well and location is good
8,7
The staff there were very helpful and all in all my stayed there is very good. The location of the hotel is good cause is very near a shopping mall and Chinese market.
Adi S. Parejas Indonesia, 26 de octubre de 2014
best chosse hotel

clean. valueable. helpfull staff
7
Big Bathroom. Aicon good. Near to padungan. Easy find local food
Sook Y. Grupo Malaysia, 25 de octubre de 2014
360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel
5,3
Este cliente sólo ha calificado el hotel, pero no ha enviado ningún comentario.
Norhayati J. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 24 de octubre de 2014
Most convenient hotel ever.

I love the bathroom which is spacious, multiple pillow on the bed and of course, the washing machine and dryer.
8,7
Good stay. Sleep well. Easy searching places to eat. Most important, I have a fresh cloth everyday. However, you might need to repair one of your washing machine and 3/4 of your dryers. There are broken and non-functioning.
Chan S. Grupo Malaysia, 21 de octubre de 2014
Its value for money

Location, environment, room
7,7
Enjoyed to stay here! Will stay here again if going to Kuching next time!
Liang H. De trabajo Malaysia, 5 de octubre de 2014
value for money

good location, good price
5,7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Habitación360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Habitación360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Habitación360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Habitación360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Habitación360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Habitación360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Habitación360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Habitación360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Habitación360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Habitación360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Habitación360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Habitación360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Habitación360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Habitación360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Habitación360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Baño360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Baño360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Baño360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Recepción360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Vestíbulo360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Vestíbulo360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Vestíbulo360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Vestíbulo360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Business Center360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Interior del hotel360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Entrada360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C06