o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

56 Hotel

Lot 2228 & 2229 Section 64 KTLD Jalan Tun Jugah, Centro de la Ciudad de Kuching, Kuching, Malasia 93350 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

56 Hotel Kuching - Habitación 56 Hotel Kuching - Habitación 56 Hotel Kuching - Habitación 56 Hotel Kuching - Habitación 56 Hotel Kuching - Habitación 56 Hotel Kuching - Habitación 56 Hotel Kuching - Habitación 56 Hotel Kuching - Baño 56 Hotel Kuching - Cafetería 56 Hotel Kuching - Exterior del hotel
Área: Centro de la Ciudad de Kuching Número de habitaciones: 155
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 142 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
7,2
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
6,9
Todos los comentarios (142)
Ordenar por:
Yong U. De trabajo Malaysia, 7 de septiembre de 2014
dirty floor

new,good location,parking
5
moderate feel
Wan I. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 4 de septiembre de 2014
56 Hotel

Value for Money
8
Gracy R. Parejas Malaysia, 3 de septiembre de 2014
Good locAtion near to airport,staff is friendly

The food is tasty, got free wifi
7,3
Toh S. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 2 de septiembre de 2014
best for family and friendly staff

good assistance
8
will stay here during my next trip to kuching.
Yoon C. Parejas Malaysia, 2 de septiembre de 2014
Online booking still room for improvement

great and helpful staffs, ease of parking, great location
7,7
Generally satisfied except booking of room using the hotel's own website needs some major improvement, have double-booked a couple of times because the UI was not user friendly, lack of interaction. Other than that, I have had very good experience with the hotel.
Khairul A. De trabajo Malaysia, 1 de septiembre de 2014
Good

Comfort Pillow, Clean, Value for Money
8,3
Very Good. Happy to stay at the Hotel again. Thanks.
Peijin H. Grupo Singapore, 31 de agosto de 2014
good hotel ,clean comfort ,worth the money .

clean comfort ,cozy ,secure.
9
Mohd A. Parejas Malaysia, 31 de agosto de 2014
Best budget hotel

Great room provided
9
It was superb. With great room provided especially the bed and friendly environment, free shuttle to the nearest area, i will find them again if happen to sarawak again. value for money
Jamie W. Grupo Malaysia, 31 de agosto de 2014
Happy with it

1. good proximity to airport, shops, food, entertainment 2. Very friendly service. 3. The restaurant downstairs
8
I would stay here again
Jonah S. De trabajo Malaysia, 28 de agosto de 2014
Not bad for a hotel this price

The breakfast
7,3
Could have been better if the beds weren't so tough.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

56 Hotel Kuching56 Hotel Kuching - Habitación56 Hotel Kuching - Habitación56 Hotel Kuching - Habitación56 Hotel Kuching - Habitación56 Hotel Kuching - Habitación56 Hotel Kuching - Habitación56 Hotel Kuching - Habitación56 Hotel Kuching - Baño56 Hotel Kuching - Cafetería56 Hotel Kuching - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B04