o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

56 Hotel

Lot 2228 & 2229 Section 64 KTLD Jalan Tun Jugah, Kuching Centro Ciudad, Kuching, Malasia 93350 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

56 Hotel Kuching - Habitación 56 Hotel Kuching - Habitación 56 Hotel Kuching - Habitación 56 Hotel Kuching - Habitación 56 Hotel Kuching - Habitación 56 Hotel Kuching - Habitación 56 Hotel Kuching - Habitación 56 Hotel Kuching - Baño 56 Hotel Kuching - Cafetería 56 Hotel Kuching - Exterior del hotel
Área: Kuching Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 155
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 259 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
7,5
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
7,0
Todos los comentarios (259)
Ordenar por:
Kee I. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 18 de marzo de 2015
Enjoyable Stay

Room, Car Park, Breakfast
8
Francis N. De trabajo Malaysia, 17 de marzo de 2015
Nice Stay

Room comfort, breakfast and free van shuttle
9
Sing J. Parejas Malaysia, 16 de marzo de 2015
Comfortable and clean room

location, cleanliness, comfort
9
It was a one night stay. The room was clean and comfortable. Most of all, the size of the bed was awesome! Guarantee no falling off the bed at night! The food was good with quite a number of choices. Would definitely go back!
Siong H. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 24 de febrero de 2015
Good Value

Location, Room Amendities and Cleanliness
7,7
Pleasant stay, value for money.
Chan H. Parejas Malaysia, 23 de febrero de 2015
Room rate increased 30% !!!

Breakfast, Room, Location
7,7
This is my fourth time stayed at this hotel, like previous, the room was clean and comfortable. The only thing not satisfactory was the WIFI, keep disconnecting itself. Breakfast was acceptable. And by the way room rate has increased 30% from my last stay, what a shame!
Leong T. De trabajo Malaysia, 22 de febrero de 2015
Comfort

Bed, location & staff
7
Great
Syariffanor H. De trabajo Malaysia, 7 de febrero de 2015
i will definitely recommend this hotel

i like the food, comfort and cleanliness
8
I like the service except its location a bit far frm the main attractions of Kuching.
Eugene S. Solo Malaysia, 2 de febrero de 2015
-

-
8,3
Tan E. Solo Malaysia, 2 de febrero de 2015
just ok

nothing special.
4,3
Just ok.
Shao K. De trabajo Singapore, 22 de enero de 2015
worth recommending

cleanliness
7,7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

56 Hotel Kuching56 Hotel Kuching - Habitación56 Hotel Kuching - Habitación56 Hotel Kuching - Habitación56 Hotel Kuching - Habitación56 Hotel Kuching - Habitación56 Hotel Kuching - Habitación56 Hotel Kuching - Habitación56 Hotel Kuching - Baño56 Hotel Kuching - Cafetería56 Hotel Kuching - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C05