Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

56 Hotel

Lot 2228 & 2229 Section 64 KTLD Jalan Tun Jugah, Centro de la Ciudad de Kuching, Kuching, Malasia 93350 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

56 Hotel Kuching - Habitación 56 Hotel Kuching - Habitación 56 Hotel Kuching - Habitación 56 Hotel Kuching - Habitación 56 Hotel Kuching - Habitación 56 Hotel Kuching - Habitación 56 Hotel Kuching - Baño 56 Hotel Kuching - Cafetería 56 Hotel Kuching - Exterior del hotel 56 Hotel Kuching - Habitación
Ubicación: Centro de la Ciudad de Kuching Número de habitaciones: 155
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,3

basado en 62 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,2
Ubicación
7,2
Atención del personal
7,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,5
Comodidad en la habitación
7,5
Restauración
6,6
Todos los comentarios (62)
Sam L. De trabajo Malaysia, 1 de abril de 2014
One of the best budget hotel

Comfort, convenient, affordable.
6
Sam L. De trabajo Malaysia, 31 de marzo de 2014
Best budget hotel

convenient, comfort, friendly
6
Haslina N. De trabajo Malaysia, 21 de marzo de 2014
Nice stay

Nice, clean and friendly staff
6
Lee H. Parejas Malaysia, 9 de marzo de 2014
Value for money & comfort room

Location, easy check in n out, comfortable room
10
I'm happy with my stay .will definitely come back and introduce to my friends. Good environment good people yummy breakfast.
Nurfarhana M. De trabajo Malaysia, 7 de marzo de 2014
amazing experience

reasonable price and comfortable
9,3
my stay was great. has high speed wifi which is convenient for me to do my work. great food. will definately recommend to others.
Famy E. De trabajo Malaysia, 7 de marzo de 2014
Convenient

Clean room, efficient staff, good food
8,7
Helpful, friendly staff, very clean room and good breakfast
Ong C. De trabajo Malaysia, 8 de febrero de 2014
Comfort and Relax

Location, enviroment and confort
7
I was staying over on weekend, the environment is quiet and feel very relax without much disturbance. No nightlife within the vicinity. On weekday, I assume it would be a busy area with banks and offices close by. Recommend for those who like quiet environment for your stay.
Kenan W. Parejas Malaysia, 7 de febrero de 2014
nice

nice food, clean , quiet place
9,7
The hotel has diligent service with good quality amenities.The room was neat and clean, Night was peaceful and the good part is its location, where from most of the popular destination can be reached easily. We tried our food from various surrounding restaurants, which is easily available. Washroom is clean and good quality furnishings adore room and washroom, though wifi connections flickers, as we're on the 2ndh floor. Service was good and staffs were much courteous and helping towards visitors. This is a very good stay. Overall good stay, liked the place, and would like to visit again.
Hui C. De trabajo Malaysia, 24 de enero de 2014
overall ok for bussiness travel

clean, simple, nice
4,7
was here for business travel, simple hotel and provide shuttle to spring ant etc
Joseph K. De trabajo Singapore, 23 de enero de 2014
near my Meeting location, quiet surrounding.

Free shuttle to Airport and shopping Malls. Quiet surrounding.
7,7
The bed is hard but big. Good for meeting that near to this location. Near to airport. Free shuttle to airport and shopping Malls.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

56 Hotel Kuching56 Hotel Kuching - Habitación56 Hotel Kuching - Habitación56 Hotel Kuching - Habitación56 Hotel Kuching - Habitación56 Hotel Kuching - Habitación56 Hotel Kuching - Habitación56 Hotel Kuching - Baño56 Hotel Kuching - Cafetería56 Hotel Kuching - Exterior del hotel56 Hotel Kuching - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B01