Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

56 Hotel

Lot 2228 & 2229 Section 64 KTLD Jalan Tun Jugah, Centro de la Ciudad de Kuching, Kuching, Malasia 93350 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

56 Hotel Kuching - Habitación 56 Hotel Kuching - Habitación 56 Hotel Kuching - Habitación 56 Hotel Kuching - Habitación 56 Hotel Kuching - Habitación 56 Hotel Kuching - Habitación 56 Hotel Kuching - Habitación 56 Hotel Kuching - Baño 56 Hotel Kuching - Cafetería 56 Hotel Kuching - Exterior del hotel
Área: Centro de la Ciudad de Kuching Número de habitaciones: 155
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 92 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
7,3
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,9
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
6,9
Todos los comentarios (92)
Ordenar por:
Chan H. Parejas Malaysia, 30 de junio de 2014
Worth a stay!

Near city, Room is Clean, Breakfast is good.
8
It was pleasant stay at Hotel 56 Kuching, I really like the clean room and breakfast with this budget price. No public transport there, have to book a car or call a cab. Definitely will visit again next time if price remain the same.
Yuen C. De trabajo Malaysia, 29 de junio de 2014
value for money

clean and comfortable, ample parking, strategic
6,7
overall good, will definitely go back to the hotel on our next visit. The rain shower was awesome! We stayed 3D2N, had trouble with our room keycard, the staff immediately attended to us and changed the key. Just a note, the "superior king bed" is actually 2 combined single bed (no complain about that though)
Robert R. Parejas Poland, 28 de junio de 2014
comfotable hotel but a little far from warerfront,

breakfest, shuttel to airport
9,3
Irwan J. Grupo Malaysia, 25 de junio de 2014
Comfort

Clean new and easy
7,7
Good and comfort. They manage to serve with transportation for easy access to city and airport
Yuswari Y. Parejas Malaysia, 24 de junio de 2014
Nice,wonderful & satisfied

comfortable room, cheap price and good service
9
Felix B. Parejas Indonesia, 23 de junio de 2014
Good Stay

Clean, value for money, comfort
8
Yazmin M. Parejas Malaysia, 23 de junio de 2014
Affordable and yet good services given

Breakfast, large bed and free wifi
8
My husband and I like it very much. Even the room is small but it is comfy for couples. I would like to suggest for then management to add small fridge so that we can chill our drinks and foods.
Haznetta S. Grupo Malaysia, 23 de junio de 2014
A great place to stay, very peaceful place.

Friendly staff, nice decoration, a secure place to park
9
I had an awesome nite, sleep peacefully after a long day at Sarawak cultural Village for RWMF 2014
Najwa M. Parejas Malaysia, 23 de junio de 2014
Value for money, meet expectaions

very affordable price, clean and spacious considering the price, decent breakfast
8
a pleasant stay as i was travelling on budget. for the price it's offering, it's sure a bargain hotel! the room is quite spacious, it is clean, the pillow is super nice for a rm94 room. the breakfast is decent, most importantly they use quality cereal, not those which purchased cheaply in bulk. would definitely recommend this hotel for people who is on budget but do not prefer hotel above shoplots.
Zuki I. Grupo Malaysia, 23 de junio de 2014
What a pleasant stay! Definitely coming back again

Friendly staffs, clean room & bathroom, and fast wi,fi connection.
9
Great! Definitely coming back if i ever be in kuching again.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

56 Hotel Kuching56 Hotel Kuching - Habitación56 Hotel Kuching - Habitación56 Hotel Kuching - Habitación56 Hotel Kuching - Habitación56 Hotel Kuching - Habitación56 Hotel Kuching - Habitación56 Hotel Kuching - Habitación56 Hotel Kuching - Baño56 Hotel Kuching - Cafetería56 Hotel Kuching - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B05