o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

56 Hotel

Lot 2228 & 2229 Section 64 KTLD Jalan Tun Jugah, Centro de la Ciudad de Kuching, Kuching, Malasia 93350 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

56 Hotel Kuching - Habitación 56 Hotel Kuching - Habitación 56 Hotel Kuching - Habitación 56 Hotel Kuching - Habitación 56 Hotel Kuching - Habitación 56 Hotel Kuching - Habitación 56 Hotel Kuching - Habitación 56 Hotel Kuching - Baño 56 Hotel Kuching - Cafetería 56 Hotel Kuching - Exterior del hotel
Área: Centro de la Ciudad de Kuching Número de habitaciones: 155
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 246 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
7,4
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
7,0
Todos los comentarios (246)
Ordenar por:
Shao K. De trabajo Singapore, 22 de enero de 2015
worth recommending

cleanliness
7,7
Thi T. Parejas Vietnam, 21 de enero de 2015
Not worth
4
We stayed there one night enjoying discount so we paid instead of (normal price). And we found out that it was not worth it. Dirty floor. No tooth brush. No toothpaste. No hairdryer. Dirty Soap Holder. Aircon was not functioning well because it worked even when we turned it off.
Ricky C. De trabajo Malaysia, 21 de enero de 2015
hotel service improvement

location, design and enviroment are good
5,7
counter service, security guard and car park arrangement doesnt meet satisfactory stage. Did give customer the feeling of welcome or relax.
Sue T. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 12 de enero de 2015
Nice & Comfortable

The king size bed, the room cleanliness, the good service provided.
9,3
Good value for money..
Stanley W. Parejas Malaysia, 11 de enero de 2015
Comfort

Quiet, good location, friendly staff
8,7
Nice
Suhanizan M. De trabajo Malaysia, 10 de enero de 2015
Satisfactory

Shuttle service very good.
5,7
Everything is OK except water pressure for shower very low and not refill food after its finished during breakfast. Left the food container empty.
Siek L. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 28 de diciembre de 2014
clean hotel

shopping center,near airport,clean
7,3
very clean,good location,easy parking,near airport
Wenqian T. Solo Singapore, 27 de diciembre de 2014
Recommend!

Free WIFI, Shuttle services, Friendly staff
8,3
The stay here has been enjoyable with beautiful Christmas tree decorations. The hotel's shuttle services made the places we wanted to go easily accessible. The bed however was a bit hard for my comfort and there is only one long pillow which is not enough for me. Nonetheless, free wifi is great and easy to use here. This made our lives in the planning of activities so much easier.
Mohd Z. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 23 de diciembre de 2014
it is suitable hotel within the price

the price is value for money, suitable for family and good for staying at the hotel
9,3
Kho N. Parejas Malaysia, 23 de diciembre de 2014
clean & quiet

clean & quiet
8,7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

56 Hotel Kuching56 Hotel Kuching - Habitación56 Hotel Kuching - Habitación56 Hotel Kuching - Habitación56 Hotel Kuching - Habitación56 Hotel Kuching - Habitación56 Hotel Kuching - Habitación56 Hotel Kuching - Habitación56 Hotel Kuching - Baño56 Hotel Kuching - Cafetería56 Hotel Kuching - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C05