o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

7Days Hotel

404/2 Chiangmai-Lampang Super Highway T.Nongpakrang A.Muang, Nawarat, Chiang Mai, Tailandia 50000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Alrededores 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Recepción 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Vestíbulo 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Vestíbulo 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Vestíbulo 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Alrededores 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Recepción 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Recepción 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Recepción 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Alrededores 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Habitación 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Habitación 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Habitación 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Vestíbulo 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Vestíbulo 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Vestíbulo
7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Vestíbulo 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Vestíbulo 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Vestíbulo 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Alrededores 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Alrededores 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Vestíbulo 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotel 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Habitación 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Habitación 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Habitación 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Habitación 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Habitación
Área: Nawarat Número de habitaciones: 44
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 157 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,4
Ubicación
7,6
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,1
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
6,0
Todos los comentarios (157)
Ordenar por:
Salvador V. Solo Spain, 20 de noviembre de 2013
perfectaaaaa

limpio centrico economico
8,3
perfecto me encanto este hotel por la tranquilidad
Lynn K. Solo United Kingdom, 12 de noviembre de 2014
Exactly what I wanted for a nuggt

Clean Modern Price
6,3
My stay was exactly what I needed. After coming off of a bus ride, tired and sick-I wanted somewhere to lay my head to recoup before dealing with staying at hostels again. Decent food nearby at the star avenue plaza. Wifi unreliable and very far from center. Dogs outside a little noisy at times. But for a clean place to sleep-it met my needs and I would stay again.
Edge H. Parejas Canada, 8 de noviembre de 2014
Nice room but staff could be better

Near a mall and bus stop area
4,3
Staff could be much better and understand engilsh better Room and area around cleaner
Boping L. Solo China, 24 de agosto de 2014
Very near to the bus terminal, no vibe at all

Location, price
5
7min walk to the arcade terminal, not much food around except for the terminal area, big-c is just across the street, but you probably have to walk 30min to get there as you cannot cross directly. I booked superior room, Room is very small but clean, no window, with rather new facilities. TV doesn't work very well, most of the English Channels are snow flowered. Wifi speed in room is ok. Staff are terrible, very few of them speak English. Don't really care about guest's need.
Narinnate M. Parejas Thailand, 6 de julio de 2014
Good location

clean ,near the city,new,cheap
8,7
There are clean rooms ,The hotel is near the city. This's thenew hotel.The prise is very cheap .
Waraporn S. De trabajo Thailand, 5 de julio de 2014
Near bus station

1.Clean 2.cheap 3. comfortable
5,3
Very cheap & save money, small room, comfortable bed, near community center & bus station,
Amnard R. Familias (niños pequeños) Thailand, 8 de junio de 2014
worth your money, near shopping mall

close to Chiangmai Super Highway, Close to Central Festival, good price
8,3
I have a pleasnt stay.
Thee A. Parejas Thailand, 2 de junio de 2014
I'm high,maintenance... but this is the BEST!!!!!!

=== worth my money === === VERY CLEAN === === nice staff ===
9,7
nice, clean and cozy... clean bathroom... clean bedsheath... comfy bed... helpful staff... I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this hotel!!!
Gabriel D. Parejas Switzerland, 25 de mayo de 2014
nice rooms but bad location

stylish room, good internet, ...
6,3
Hotel is outside of town and you have to take a taxi for everything (~200 bath per way). The rooms look nice, however, some smell a little odd and they didn't clean them perfectly - some hairs on the ground. The next time, we'd rather take a guesthouse in the city center.
Nicole V. Parejas Malaysia, 17 de mayo de 2014
Value for money!!!

Near to bus station!
7
A good hotel! Coffee n milo are prepared!! Friendly staff!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

7Days Hotel Chiang Mai7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Alrededores7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Recepción7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Vestíbulo7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Vestíbulo7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Vestíbulo7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Alrededores7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Recepción7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Recepción7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Recepción7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Alrededores7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Habitación7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Habitación7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Habitación7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Vestíbulo7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Vestíbulo7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Vestíbulo7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Vestíbulo7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Vestíbulo7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Vestíbulo7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Alrededores7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Alrededores7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Vestíbulo7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotel7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Habitación7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Habitación7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Habitación7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Habitación7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Habitación7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Habitación7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Habitación7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Baño7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Habitación7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior del hotel7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Habitación7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Baño7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Habitación7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Habitación7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Baño7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Habitación7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Habitación7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Habitación7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Alrededores7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Habitación7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Habitación7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Jardín 

Comentarios de clientes - 7Days Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3B05