Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Vestíbulo 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Vistas 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Gimnasio 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Alrededores 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Instalaciones 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Instalaciones
99 Bonham Hong Kong - Vestíbulo 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Entrada
Área: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Número de habitaciones: 84
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno
Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,8
Restauración
5,9
Todos los comentarios (865)
Ordenar por:
Gabriel A. De trabajo United States of America, 25 de septiembre de 2014
Agradable y cómodo por el precio en H.K es un buen

Diseño, espacio y limpieza
8
Buena , el vecindario es práctico por los restaurantes y pequeños locales comerciales, lo hacen sentir en Asia de hace 50 años, sí conoces Central Wanchai.
Rachel K. Parejas Singapore, 18 de julio de 2015
Value for money

Loccitane bath gels , location and comfortable beds
7
Staff were friendly , room was clean
Jennifer S. Parejas Australia, 16 de julio de 2015
Return to Bonham

Position position position
10
Very pleasant, staff are efficient and the apartment style, low key approach with a touch of luxury suits us perfectly
Eiling L. Parejas Malaysia, 14 de julio de 2015
Comfortable stay

Location, comfort, good service
8
It was a very pleasant stay. The rooms are spacious with a small kitchen (microwave, sink, fridge, induction with pots and utensils). There is also a Nespresso machine. The location is very good, 3-5 minutes to Sheung Wan MTR and about 10-15 minutes walk to Central, IFC Mall and Landmark shopping centre. There are also a few good places to eat around this area. The staff speaks good English and are helpful.
Jerry W. Solo United States of America, 12 de julio de 2015
Decent but service okay

Location, bed,
5,7
Kinda annoying they don't have a key card for door and you have to carry both a key card for elevator and a normal key.
Noelle C. De trabajo Portugal, 9 de julio de 2015
stylish hotel

stylish clean large
8
It's a nice clean and stylish hotel. Rooms is quite big with kitchen and long table.
Grace T. Solo Singapore, 24 de junio de 2015
Love the apartment, spacious, modern and clean.

The cleanliness, spaciousness and homely
9,7
I really enjoyed my stay here and would definitely come back again! It's a place I can imagine staying for long because it feels like how I would have done up my apartment. For a HK hotel, it definitely is spacious. The only thing i would improve is to make the pillows a little more firm.
Oliver D. Solo Switzerland, 13 de junio de 2015
99 Bonham

Room size, view and very clean. Staff was very friendly and very helpful. Snacks were provided and I felt at home there.
8,3
I stayed there twice in upgraded corner room. loved my room. BIG! With nespresso machine, snacks some complimentary drinks. Staff was always VERY friendly and helpful. Hotel does not have a restaurant - so there is no breakfast or dining option - but there is so much food in HK - so who cares. My stay there was great and I will return.
Batalha L. De trabajo Macau, 11 de junio de 2015
big room

excellent room size
8,7
love it , always back again to stay
Jason P. Solo United States of America, 10 de junio de 2015
Felt more like a serviced partment

CLose to Central and very large room for HK
8,7
Enjoyed my stay although i dont think they have a restaurant. Only small problem is that none of the taxi drivers were familiar with the street

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

99 Bonham Hong Kong99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Vestíbulo99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Vistas99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Gimnasio99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel99 Bonham Hong Kong - Alrededores99 Bonham Hong Kong - Instalaciones99 Bonham Hong Kong - Instalaciones99 Bonham Hong Kong - Vestíbulo99 Bonham Hong Kong - Entrada


Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C05