o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interior del hotel 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interior del hotel 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Vistas 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Alrededores 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interior del hotel 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Gimnasio 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel
Área: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Número de habitaciones: 84
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 680 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,7
Restauración
5,9
Todos los comentarios (680)
Ordenar por:
Gabriel A. De trabajo United States of America, 25 de septiembre de 2014
Agradable y cómodo por el precio en H.K es un buen

Diseño, espacio y limpieza
8
Buena , el vecindario es práctico por los restaurantes y pequeños locales comerciales, lo hacen sentir en Asia de hace 50 años, sí conoces Central Wanchai.
Chee H. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 23 de octubre de 2014
little gem at sheung wan

cosy studio apartment, great location, clean
6,7
Near to mtr and tram which is a great location. Room is neat and clean. Housekeeping tidy up almost everyday but always forget to replenish the bathroom toiletries.
Augustine S. Parejas Malaysia, 20 de octubre de 2014
spacious room and excellent shower

nice shower and good location plus friendly staff.
7
stayed for 2 nights. overall im impressd with their spacious room and used of quality shower products. it could be perfect if they have slightlt better pillows. i prefer not too soft pillows.
Paresh A. De trabajo Australia, 19 de octubre de 2014
great for business

location, size and cleanliness
8,7
exceptional for a quick business trip, would suit a longer stay as well as it is a serviced apartment.
Nga B. De trabajo Malaysia, 17 de octubre de 2014
Nice and Comfortable Stay

Convenient location, clean and comfortable room and nice staff
8,7
I like the place, it is very near to our office in Hong Kong.
Angelyn L. De trabajo Singapore, 15 de octubre de 2014
Well maintained serviced apartment

Location, customer service, excellent water pressure
8,7
Well-maintained luxury serviced apartment with excellent customer service, best bed comforter and high water pressure.
Huang S. De trabajo Taiwan, 14 de octubre de 2014
good loction

good room, good location, near MRT
9,3
Helen C. Parejas United Kingdom, 13 de octubre de 2014
Good choice

Comfort, location,staff
9
We were recommended the hotel/apartment by a friend and we're very pleased with what we got. The staff were very helpful, the area buzzy and the rooms all we needed. We're returning in a fortnight
Ming C. De trabajo Hong Kong, 7 de octubre de 2014
Location

Good
8
Tang Y. De trabajo Hong Kong, 5 de octubre de 2014
Revisit, another good stay, will come back

Location, clean and convenient to Central
7,3
This is not the first time of staying. No change of the high standard of cleanliness, good service.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

99 Bonham Hong Kong99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interior del hotel99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interior del hotel99 Bonham Hong Kong - Vistas99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Alrededores99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interior del hotel99 Bonham Hong Kong - Gimnasio99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A08