o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Vestíbulo 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Vistas 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Gimnasio 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Alrededores 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Instalaciones 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Instalaciones
99 Bonham Hong Kong - Vestíbulo 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Entrada
Área: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Número de habitaciones: 84
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 805 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,8
Restauración
5,9
Todos los comentarios (805)
Ordenar por:
Gabriel A. De trabajo United States of America, 25 de septiembre de 2014
Agradable y cómodo por el precio en H.K es un buen

Diseño, espacio y limpieza
8
Buena , el vecindario es práctico por los restaurantes y pequeños locales comerciales, lo hacen sentir en Asia de hace 50 años, sí conoces Central Wanchai.
Wei C. Parejas Taiwan, 1 de marzo de 2015
Nice place

Nice location near to the MRT station. Clean room with nice view in the high floor room
9,7
Josephine T. Grupo Singapore, 24 de febrero de 2015
Its a great stay!

Service, quality products, pricing
8,3
we stayed at 99 Bonham for 4 nights. We arrived early, the night shift staff Gurmin is very helpful. Helping to check on the room details, help us to store the luaggages and answer our queries on where to get breakfast. Then after checking in, rooms are great! Comfortable and cosy with good quality products use. self service Laundry service is available too! Great stay!
Wai Y. Familias (niños pequeños) China, 24 de febrero de 2015
Out of my expectation

Comfortable and convenient enough for families
9,3
Jing S. Parejas Australia, 15 de febrero de 2015
Sweeping skyline view

location, view and quality of room
9
extremely accommodating staff, magnificent views and convenient location
Grace W. De trabajo United Kingdom, 14 de febrero de 2015
Good

Good service, clean, nice decor
10
Jonathan M. De trabajo Australia, 11 de febrero de 2015
Bonham 99

Location, room size, staff
8,7
Very good
Jason W. De trabajo Singapore, 6 de febrero de 2015
Good value in a great location

Location, Location, Location
8
Doesn't deserve 4 stars as they don't have any facilities or room service, but it is a great service apartment in a good location. Room is very nice and staff are vey friendly
Kian H. De trabajo Singapore, 31 de enero de 2015
Spacious apartment at an affordable rate

Spacious room, High floors, Comfortable bed
9,3
Excellent, except for the pillows. Way too soft. Gives me a bad neck-ache.
Robert W. De trabajo Singapore, 28 de enero de 2015
Great aparthotel

Room facilities, location to IFC, self-catering
8,3
Staying healthy while traveling is largely down to minimizing changes from your daily routine. Which is why I prefer to stay in aparthotels where I can make my own breakfast.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

99 Bonham Hong Kong99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Vestíbulo99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Vistas99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Gimnasio99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel99 Bonham Hong Kong - Alrededores99 Bonham Hong Kong - Instalaciones99 Bonham Hong Kong - Instalaciones99 Bonham Hong Kong - Vestíbulo99 Bonham Hong Kong - Entrada


AS-AGWEB-3B07