o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Vestíbulo 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Vistas 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Gimnasio 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Alrededores 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Instalaciones 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Instalaciones
99 Bonham Hong Kong - Vestíbulo 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Entrada
Área: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Número de habitaciones: 84
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 835 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,8
Restauración
5,9
Todos los comentarios (835)
Ordenar por:
Gabriel A. De trabajo United States of America, 25 de septiembre de 2014
Agradable y cómodo por el precio en H.K es un buen

Diseño, espacio y limpieza
8
Buena , el vecindario es práctico por los restaurantes y pequeños locales comerciales, lo hacen sentir en Asia de hace 50 años, sí conoces Central Wanchai.
Sin H. De trabajo Malaysia, 13 de abril de 2015
Will come back again!

Cleanand decent location and big room
9,3
It was fantastic, it was completely worth it for the size of room and price I paid for. It will be my home everytime I stay in Hong Kong next time, a huge plus point that they use Loccitane product!
Eunjung C. De trabajo South Korea, 30 de marzo de 2015
Discovering Soho

Location, cleanness and value for money
8,3
It was my second time and it was as great as the previous one.
Neil G. Familias (niños pequeños) United Kingdom, 30 de marzo de 2015
Great hotel for family exploring

location, size of room, kitchen
9,3
Brilliant hotel in a wonderful location. The room was large for Hong Kong. View from floor 35 was spectacular. Having the kitchen really helped with bottles etc for 10mth old baby. Cot was provided free of charge - just contact in advance to book. Easy to find but take a business card to show taxis the address in Chinese. Very close to MTR station and the Wellcome western supermarket (they have all the baby bits you need). Mid-level escalator a short walk up a hill. Staff very helpful and fluent English. Highly recommend.
Alex S. Solo Malaysia, 27 de marzo de 2015
Great location. Convenient

great location, convenient, clean
10
Great location. Nice clean comfortable rooms. Staff were friendly.
Jennifer P. Parejas United Kingdom, 22 de marzo de 2015
Excellent

Location - Staff helpfulness -Standard of accommodation
10
Excellent in every way.
Evelyn L. Familias (niños mayores) United States of America, 20 de marzo de 2015
Hotel was not visible enough to locate .

Nice comfortable bed and clean linens
7
Quite pleasant with exception of sink was quite tight space.
Nan N. De trabajo New Zealand, 17 de marzo de 2015
Quiet private hotel appartnent

Quiet, simple, clean
7,7
It was great apt hotel, private and quiet, I stayed during Art Barsel and the hotel gave me a peaceful mind during those days.
Ivan C. Parejas Australia, 14 de marzo de 2015
4 day stay.

great bathroom, good furniture, great fitout.
8
the stay was comfortable and enjoyable, location was convenient for walking and sightseeing. rooms are a little tight but comfortable and modern with great finishes.
Jose L. De trabajo Mexico, 8 de marzo de 2015
Great location, cool rooms

Location, room design, room comfort.
8,7
I spent 9 night at Bonham. Great location for business or tourism. Comfortable and well appointed room. Luminous and roomy for HK standards. No hotel service but this did not bother me since the area is great for dining out.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

99 Bonham Hong Kong99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Vestíbulo99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Vistas99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Gimnasio99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel99 Bonham Hong Kong - Alrededores99 Bonham Hong Kong - Instalaciones99 Bonham Hong Kong - Instalaciones99 Bonham Hong Kong - Vestíbulo99 Bonham Hong Kong - Entrada


AS-AGWEB-3C01