o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interior del hotel 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interior del hotel 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Vistas 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Alrededores 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interior del hotel 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Gimnasio 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel
Área: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Número de habitaciones: 84
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 558 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,8
Restauración
5,9
Todos los comentarios (558)
Ordenar por:
Kanittha P. Grupo Thailand, 20 de julio de 2014
Self service apartment

location, airport express, L'occitane
5
bad smell but good space
Parejas 20 de julio de 2014
nice location, clean room, hightech Amenities

location
6,7
Rafael R. De trabajo Germany, 18 de julio de 2014
Great Value for money!

Large room, good price, clean!
8
Darren A. Grupo United Kingdom, 13 de julio de 2014
Pleasant

Price, staff, cleanliness
9
Tania J. De trabajo Germany, 11 de julio de 2014
Incredible value for money.

Contemporary design, room size and perfect location!
8,3
My suite was just perfect, luxurious contemporary design, comfortable bed, large room size for Hong Kong, kitchenette. I will definitely come back!
Ian L. De trabajo New Zealand, 10 de julio de 2014
Stay regularly and nothings changed, still great

Location, presentation & cost
7,7
Met all expectations, perfect for my needs.
Yu J. Grupo Australia, 10 de julio de 2014
Great value, good location, comfortable room

Good size of the room in Hong Kong island. Comfortable bed, easy access to public transport
8,3
Good value, it is the hotel that makes you feel coming back again. Room with Comfortable bed and big glass window
King Y. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 7 de julio de 2014
CLEAN HOTEL

clean room, good location, next to mtr station
7,7
Chi S. Parejas Macau, 6 de julio de 2014
Nice stay with good conditions of room

Room conditions, TV channels, Bathroom amenities
8
The period of time for check-in is acceptable but staff was not attentive enough, seems like the Front Desk agent didn't put on make up and looks tired. She should inform me about the WIFI password instead of waiting for me to ask about it. The Housekeeping staff that I met on floor is nice, actively provide assistance. The room is spacious, clean and love the layout of the room. I requested Suite A since it has bathtub. Bed is comfortable, just the pillows are low/soft to me. The bathroom amenities are superb! Great brand, refreshing smell! There is HBO, ChannelV, Cinemax channels for in-room TV. The male Front Desk Agent during my check-out was very friendly, proactive to offer assistance and great smile.
Glenn D. Grupo Australia, 28 de junio de 2014
Comfortable. Great size room. Great location.

Close to everything. Room size. Room comfort and layout.
8,3
Very good. I have stayed twice and would recommend it to friends.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

99 Bonham Hong Kong99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interior del hotel99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interior del hotel99 Bonham Hong Kong - Vistas99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Alrededores99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interior del hotel99 Bonham Hong Kong - Gimnasio99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B07