o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interior del hotel 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interior del hotel 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Vistas 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Alrededores 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interior del hotel 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Gimnasio 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel
Área: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Número de habitaciones: 84
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 601 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,8
Restauración
5,9
Todos los comentarios (601)
Ordenar por:
Damian H. De trabajo United Kingdom, 28 de agosto de 2014
Great place to stay for single traveller

This place provides great rooms right in the heart of Sheung Wan. No food but that allows the visitor to sample the delights of the nearby eateries. The place is clean and well equjiped.
7,3
I have stayed here a few times and will continue to do so. I like the freedom of a place that is set up to provide high quality rooms without the trappings of f&b and other facilities. well done.
Chutima V. De trabajo Thailand, 24 de agosto de 2014
best apartment-hotel style, conveniently located

Interior, location, price
7,3
an enjoyable weekend
Nicolas C. De trabajo Philippines, 21 de agosto de 2014
Great and Helpful Staff. it's like 2nd home

kitchen, friendly and helpful staff, cleanliness
9
It was very good. We needed an apartment to prepare our food sampling for HKTDC Exhibit for 5 days. the room was ok, the kitchen is very nice. all in all it was very good service and very good stay.
Tania J. De trabajo Germany, 20 de agosto de 2014
Just about perfect!

Room size, comfiort, location!
9
An absolute favourite, will always come back!
Michelle S. De trabajo Singapore, 13 de agosto de 2014
Great location and good food!

Location, surroundings, nice room!
10
It was slightly difficult to navigate at first as it is about two streets away from the MTR station. Other than that, the room was big, nice and cosy. The fittings were of top quality and for the price you pay, it is definitely value for money. Where else can you find a room with a kitchenette, free laundry (self)-service and a nice big room in Hong Kong at a fraction of luxury hotel's prices?
Leung Y. De trabajo Hong Kong, 10 de agosto de 2014
Good

Nil
8,3
Abby L. Parejas Malaysia, 9 de agosto de 2014
Clean standard room

Location, cleaniness and room size are perfect for short holidays
6
Hotel was clean and chic , location was centralized and safe. Quite a good hotel overall.
Yee P. Parejas Singapore, 9 de agosto de 2014
New boutique hotel

Clean, modern , spacious
8,3
Spacious room for hk n it's location. Humble lobby.
Jayasurya S. Parejas United Arab Emirates, 31 de julio de 2014
Over it was good

Location of hotel / rooms are clean / check in & check out was very quick..
8,3
Stay was good, in fact we were out all the time.. We were on a 4 days visit, took a deluxe suite 36c the room in agoda picture. We were unable to enjoy the room because we were busy visiting places.. We came at 9 pm tired, sleep get out at 10 in the morning.. I will recommend cheaper room for Hong Kong stay...
David S. De trabajo Germany, 30 de julio de 2014
Great contemporary design hotel

Near public transport, very large room, fantastic contemporary design
7,7
This hotel feels like a high end contemporary private apartment. each floor houses only 3 'appartments'. Very large rooms for Hong Kong, with a decent size entrance & kitchen area and modern bathrooms. The large main room features a big dining/work table making it feel more like an apartment than a hotel room. Large bay windows give a lovely view over the HK island hillside. One of the best stays i have experienced in HK. The dark, very masculine contemporary design of the rooms is made even more attractive by the immaculate cleanliness of this place. I would definitely recommend this place for any business traveller.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

99 Bonham Hong Kong99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interior del hotel99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interior del hotel99 Bonham Hong Kong - Vistas99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Alrededores99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interior del hotel99 Bonham Hong Kong - Gimnasio99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A06