o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel

46 - 48 Hai Ba Trung St., Ben Nghe Ward, District 1, HCM city, Distrito 1- Area Japonesa, Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Habitación A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Habitación A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Habitación A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Habitación A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Habitación A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Habitación A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Habitación A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Habitación A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Habitación A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Baño A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Baño A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Baño A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Baño A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Baño A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Baño A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Baño
A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Baño A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Recepción A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restaurante A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bar/ Salón A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Instalaciones recreativas A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Habitación A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Exterior del hotel A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Exterior del hotel
Área: Distrito 1- Area Japonesa Número de habitaciones: 58
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 560 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
7,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,7
Restauración
6,4
Todos los comentarios (560)
Ordenar por:
Sergio P. De trabajo Argentina, 17 de noviembre de 2012
Muy buena ubicación.

Ubicación, limpieza y amabilidad del staff
8
Recomendable para viajeros de trabajo y cuando se dispone de pocos días. Buena relación de calidad y precio.
Tuyen B. Solo United States of America, 8 de septiembre de 2014
Central location, good service, good value.

Location, service, value.
9
Central location, good service, good value.
Troy N. Solo Australia, 7 de septiembre de 2014
Great stay

Location, friendly staff, good value for money.
9
Trent A. De trabajo Australia, 3 de septiembre de 2014
District 1 is by far the most convenient location

location, location, location
9
I didnt eat at this hotel so i cant comment on the food but all other aspects of the hotel were almost perfect. I am a well travelled international businessmen and ive stayed at 100's of hotels worldwide, I really enjoyed my stay here. There was 1 misunderstanding during my 10 day stay but it was resolved professionally and it didnt affect my overall impression of this hotel in the slightest. The bathroom was awesome, comfortable bed, great service and by far the most pleasing aspect of this hotel is its location. the reason i didnt eat there was because it was surrounded by amazing cafes and restaurants. You have GOT to go to Cuc Gac restaurant, around the corner is a series of restaurants which are down a small alley next door to KFC (100 metres from hotel). Go to Au Parc Cafe for brunch and soak up the atmosphere, Lusine for breakfast is a must. I didnt visit any tourist places as i was constantly in meetings but the surrounding cafes and restaurants were so awesome I held every single meeting within walking distance of hotel inside cafes! ill be back for 3 months during 2015.
Trent A. De trabajo Australia, 31 de agosto de 2014
location location location

location, location location
8,3
great. 1 night stay on business. would recommend for sure
Chow C. De trabajo Malaysia, 24 de agosto de 2014
Location was central, easy access

Location, staff & accessibility
9,3
Mark C. De trabajo United States of America, 24 de agosto de 2014
Comfortable and Good Location

Price, Location, Staff
8,3
My stay was pleasant although the initial room I was given was not as booked but the hotel upgraded me for my first night to accommodate me.
Wei J. Solo Singapore, 23 de agosto de 2014
great stay, prime location, friendly staff

location, room, staff
8,3
Excellent. Definitely a return
Alvin S. Grupo Singapore, 12 de agosto de 2014
Convinient, Easy Access and Comfortable Room

Location, Room Cleanliness and Price
8
Alvin S. Solo Singapore, 12 de agosto de 2014
Location, Comfort and Accessibility

Location, Price and Cleanliness of Room
8

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi MinhA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - BañoA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - BañoA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - BañoA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - BañoA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - BañoA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - BañoA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - BañoA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - BañoA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RecepciónA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauranteA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bar/ SalónA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Instalaciones recreativasA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Exterior del hotelA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Exterior del hotel

Comentarios de clientes - A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel, Ho Chi Minh

AS-AGWEB-3C05