o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel

46 - 48 Hai Ba Trung St., Ben Nghe Ward, District 1, HCM city, Distrito 1- Area Japonesa, Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Habitación A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Habitación A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Habitación A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Habitación A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Habitación A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Habitación A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Habitación A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Habitación A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Habitación A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Baño A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Baño A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Baño A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Baño A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Baño A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Baño A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Baño
A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Baño A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Recepción A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restaurante A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bar/ Salón A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Instalaciones recreativas A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Habitación A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Exterior del hotel A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Exterior del hotel
Área: Distrito 1- Area Japonesa Número de habitaciones: 58
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 544 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
7,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,7
Restauración
6,4
Todos los comentarios (544)
Ordenar por:
Sergio P. De trabajo Argentina, 17 de noviembre de 2012
Muy buena ubicación.

Ubicación, limpieza y amabilidad del staff
8
Recomendable para viajeros de trabajo y cuando se dispone de pocos días. Buena relación de calidad y precio.
Tony C. Solo Taiwan, 10 de agosto de 2014
Nice location for backpackers in HCMC

Good location with many restaurants and malls within walking distance
6,7
Hong H. De trabajo Singapore, 1 de agosto de 2014
a pleasant hotel

bright, cosy and friendly staff
6
Hotel was cozy and bright. room is big and has a sizable bathroom. good enough for me.
Casimir J. De trabajo United States of America, 31 de julio de 2014
good location

location location location
5,7
overall comfortable but the breakfast is very poor.
Yang C. Solo Taiwan, 27 de julio de 2014
Good location, but it is not a city view room!!!

good location, clean room, poor view
7,3
I was stayed in this hotel for one night due to I have a friend gathering, the location is perfect as just next to the place that my friends and I, we gathered together. The room is clean, but for deluxi room, the room is too small and not a city view room just like what they made description over agoda's page. Overall is good, I just stay there for one night, but I think I won't pick this hotel again.
Boon H. De trabajo Singapore, 25 de julio de 2014
Clean and Comfortable

Clean Comfortable Convenient
8,7
My stay was pleasant. The location was very good. I could find lots of good restaurants around there
Goh Y. Solo Singapore, 23 de julio de 2014
clean room with very helpful staffs

clean room, friendly and helpful staff, spacial lobby
7,3
Overall value for money. Bed is slightly hard and noisy in the morning outside the room. Breakfast has less option. Like the big LCD TV and the spacial room
Naree A. De trabajo Thailand, 20 de julio de 2014
Great Location & Nice desing room

Location , Room Design , Staff performance
8
Enriko A. Solo Russia, 19 de julio de 2014
Central shoping

nice and clean hotel . oops it some night clubs.
8,3
Hugues D. Solo France, 13 de julio de 2014
pleasant stay

centrally located, clean, wifi
7,7
Enjoyed the stay - convenient

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi MinhA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - BañoA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - BañoA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - BañoA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - BañoA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - BañoA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - BañoA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - BañoA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - BañoA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RecepciónA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauranteA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bar/ SalónA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Instalaciones recreativasA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Exterior del hotelA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Exterior del hotel

Comentarios de clientes - A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel, Ho Chi Minh

AS-AGWEB-3B05