Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel

46 - 48 Hai Ba Trung St., Ben Nghe Ward, District 1, HCM city, Distrito 1- Area Japonesa, Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Habitación A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Habitación A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Habitación A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Habitación A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Habitación A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Habitación A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Habitación A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Habitación A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Habitación A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Baño A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Baño A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Baño A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Baño A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Baño A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Baño A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Baño
A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Baño A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Recepción A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restaurante A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bar/ Salón A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Instalaciones recreativas A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Habitación A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Exterior del hotel A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Exterior del hotel
Ubicación: Distrito 1- Area Japonesa Número de habitaciones: 58
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 506 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
7,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,9
Comodidad en la habitación
7,6
Restauración
6,4
Las opiniones de huéspedes están escritas por nuestros usuarios después de alojarse en A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel.
Todos los comentarios (506)
Sergio P. De trabajo Argentina, 17 de noviembre de 2012
Muy buena ubicación.

Ubicación, limpieza y amabilidad del staff
8
Recomendable para viajeros de trabajo y cuando se dispone de pocos días. Buena relación de calidad y precio.
Robert B. Solo Australia, 12 de abril de 2014
Rooms need to be upgraded.

Convenient location
5,3
Front rooms are crazy noisy Need double glazed windows Impossible to sleep Rooms need to be upgraded and brought into the 21st century Decor looks like cheap whore house! Breakfast menu is rubbish
Patrick O. Solo Philippines, 6 de abril de 2014
Pleasant and Close to the Clubbing Area

Centrally Located (Right across Blanchy), Big Beds, Fast Internet
7,3
I moved to A&Em Hai Ba Trung from Sofitel as I was a guest DJ in a club walking distance from A&Em. The hotel is strategically located in the night life district and very close to the Opera House and walking distance to many attractions in Saigon. The service was ok, the food selection for Breakfast was not that of a 5 star hotel, but decent and i have to say, i loved the Pho.
Ian F. Solo France, 5 de abril de 2014
Short stay on transit

Small but comfortable room and especially the great central location.
8
The only negative matter I would like to raise is the hotel's use of the emergency stairwell as storage space for bed linen, cleaning products and other cumbersome equipment. This presents a serious impediment to safe exit from the hotel in case of emergency.
Caroline T. De trabajo United States of America, 16 de marzo de 2014
excellent location

location, value, service
8
excellent location - walking distance to everything to eat, see and do
Alvin S. De trabajo Singapore, 10 de marzo de 2014
Affordable and valye for money

Location, Price and Comfort
7
Chai L. Solo Malaysia, 7 de marzo de 2014
Average. Not as expected.

Centrally located, front desk speaks good mandarin, low density.
6,3
The room I booked was not available, and was 'upgraded' upon check in into a room right out of a gothic movie setting, dim lighting with no windows. Requested to change back to a room with window, the staff was obliging enough and said it will only be available on the following day. Strangely, I did not encounter many hotel guests during my stay. This was probably due to the lack of housekeeping staffs, where dirty towels and beddings were seen left unattended along the staircase. Breakfast was another eye opener where they allow patrons to smoke in an aircond dining area. When another guest asked a staff about this, he was answered in a harsh tone. As I've previously stayed in some very good local hotels, they should try to improve their services to keep up.
Bee F. De trabajo Malaysia, 3 de marzo de 2014
not bad, is a convenience chain hotel

easier to anywhere, close to city, close to tourist points
5
convenience for us to anywhere like restaurant, city, tourist points
Shinnosuke M. Solo Japan, 2 de marzo de 2014
Comfortable environment & convenient location

Staff excellent, location convenient and rooms well appointed
7,3
Only stayed a few night, found the rooms a bit small. just say Ok.
Lucille S. Solo United Kingdom, 1 de marzo de 2014
Central and convenient

Location, convenience andsize.
6,3
OK for a night. First impression not good as the foyer was extremely smoky and my room had also had a previous occupant who smoked and this was covered up by a very strong air purifier.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi MinhA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - BañoA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - BañoA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - BañoA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - BañoA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - BañoA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - BañoA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - BañoA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - BañoA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RecepciónA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauranteA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bar/ SalónA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Instalaciones recreativasA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Exterior del hotelA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Exterior del hotel

Comentarios de clientes - A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel, Ho Chi Minh

AS-AGWEB-3A05