o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Abell Hotel

22, Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, Centro de la Ciudad de Kuching, Kuching, Malasia 93100 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Abell Hotel Kuching - Habitación Abell Hotel Kuching - Habitación Abell Hotel Kuching - Habitación Abell Hotel Kuching - Habitación Abell Hotel Kuching - Habitación Abell Hotel Kuching - Habitación Abell Hotel Kuching - Habitación Abell Hotel Kuching - Habitación Abell Hotel Kuching - Habitación Abell Hotel Kuching - Habitación Abell Hotel Kuching - Habitación Abell Hotel Kuching - Habitación Abell Hotel Kuching - Baño Abell Hotel Kuching - Baño Abell Hotel Kuching - Baño Abell Hotel Kuching - Baño
Abell Hotel Kuching - Baño Abell Hotel Kuching - Baño Abell Hotel Kuching - Baño Abell Hotel Kuching - Vestíbulo Abell Hotel Kuching - Vestíbulo Abell Hotel Kuching - Vestíbulo Abell Hotel Kuching - Vestíbulo Abell Hotel Kuching - Interior del hotel Abell Hotel Kuching - Recepción Abell Hotel Kuching - Interior del hotel Abell Hotel Kuching - Interior del hotel Abell Hotel Kuching - Restaurante
Área: Centro de la Ciudad de Kuching Número de habitaciones: 80
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 709 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
7,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,2
Comodidad en la habitación
8,0
Restauración
6,8
Todos los comentarios (709)
Ordenar por:
Chin F. Grupo Malaysia, 18 de enero de 2015
kuching trip

location, staff, room comfort
9,3
location very good, 5 minutes walk to top spot food court, staff very helpful.
Yew S. De trabajo Malaysia, 10 de enero de 2015
Value for money

Strategic location to walk around Kuching City. Hotel environment and the room are clean, best for non-smoker stay. Staffs are polite.
7,3
Kok H. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 3 de enero de 2015
Small Hotel at the Waterfront

Location, Cleanliness, Parking
6,3
Everything was good until we requested for an extra bath towel. The hotel told us that if anything happened to the bath towel, we would have to pay an exhorbitant fee of $180.00 and a family member had to sign on a receipt when it was delivered to our room. Obviously i was not happy with this as i had never encountered such a practice in any hotels i stayed in worldwide, 5 star or backpacker inn. I returned the bath towel to the reception as i was not about to be put liable to this $180.00 for a ridiculous bath towel. The reception said it was hotel policy. I insisted that he signed for its return unused in case of any inconvenience when we checked out the next day. For information, i shared a bath towel with a family member for that night shower.
Charles H. Parejas United Kingdom, 29 de diciembre de 2014
Comfortable stay for a mid range hotel.

Location, Cleanliness, Comfortable
7,7
The location was convenient, the price was very good considering it was Christmas time. It was very comfortable. They have an English speaking movie channel which was useful when we wanted to relax for a night because it rained heavily the one night and we stayed in. I have given the hotel a score of 1 for dining but we didn't eat there, agoda do not give the option to not score.
Henrietta T. Parejas Malaysia, 28 de diciembre de 2014
Hotel clean. Surrounded by friendly staffs.

Hotel were located at the centre of kuching town. Much easier for us to walk down streets.
8,3
Awangku R. Solo Malaysia, 20 de diciembre de 2014
Marvelous

Clean, near to shopping complexs, safe
8,7
Comfortable
Robyn O. Grupo Canada, 18 de diciembre de 2014
Fantastic Hotel!

Comfortable beds, friendly service, great location
9,7
We stayed at this hotel for 3 nights from Dec. 16 and loved this hotel! The rooms are decent sized, very comfortable mattress and quiet (if you are situated in the interior of the hotel). We stayed in Room 113. The staff are very helpful and friendly, and we booked a sightseeing tour to the Orangutang Centre through them as well. The hotel is in a great location, very close to the waterfront and restaurants. The only recommendation would be to include more Western style options for breakfast. However, we would definitely stay here again! Thank you for a great stay and excellent customer service!
Ramly S. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 11 de diciembre de 2014
Excellent 3 Star Hotel

Staffs are very polite & responded promptly to customer's request.
9
Comfortable
Rajkumar S. De trabajo Malaysia, 9 de diciembre de 2014
It's small rooms and tolet accessories not enought

Good services,clean,comfort
5,3
Was good
Jim C. De trabajo Malaysia, 9 de diciembre de 2014
Toilet too small

Good location, cleanliness & Strong WIFI
7,3
Nice location but room too small.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Abell Hotel KuchingAbell Hotel Kuching - HabitaciónAbell Hotel Kuching - HabitaciónAbell Hotel Kuching - HabitaciónAbell Hotel Kuching - HabitaciónAbell Hotel Kuching - HabitaciónAbell Hotel Kuching - HabitaciónAbell Hotel Kuching - HabitaciónAbell Hotel Kuching - HabitaciónAbell Hotel Kuching - HabitaciónAbell Hotel Kuching - HabitaciónAbell Hotel Kuching - HabitaciónAbell Hotel Kuching - HabitaciónAbell Hotel Kuching - BañoAbell Hotel Kuching - BañoAbell Hotel Kuching - BañoAbell Hotel Kuching - BañoAbell Hotel Kuching - BañoAbell Hotel Kuching - BañoAbell Hotel Kuching - BañoAbell Hotel Kuching - VestíbuloAbell Hotel Kuching - VestíbuloAbell Hotel Kuching - VestíbuloAbell Hotel Kuching - VestíbuloAbell Hotel Kuching - Interior del hotelAbell Hotel Kuching - RecepciónAbell Hotel Kuching - Interior del hotelAbell Hotel Kuching - Interior del hotelAbell Hotel Kuching - RestauranteAbell Hotel Kuching - RestauranteAbell Hotel Kuching - RestauranteAbell Hotel Kuching - RestauranteAbell Hotel Kuching - Exterior del hotelAbell Hotel Kuching - Exterior del hotelAbell Hotel Kuching - Exterior del hotelAbell Hotel Kuching - Exterior del hotelAbell Hotel Kuching - Sala de reunionesAbell Hotel Kuching - Exterior del hotelAbell Hotel Kuching - RestauranteAbell Hotel Kuching - Exterior del hotelAbell Hotel Kuching - Exterior del hotelAbell Hotel Kuching - Exterior del hotelAbell Hotel Kuching - RestauranteAbell Hotel Kuching - RestauranteAbell Hotel Kuching - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B05