Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Abian Kokoro Hotel

Jalan. Cemara beach No. 9, Playa Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Habitación Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Baño Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Comida y bebida Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Habitación Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Habitación Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restaurante Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Habitación Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restaurante Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Habitación Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restaurante Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restaurante Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Habitación Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotel Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restaurante Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Habitación
Área: Playa Sanur Número de habitaciones: 3
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,4

basado en 306 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
7,6
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,2
Comodidad en la habitación
7,4
Restauración
7,1
Todos los comentarios (306)
Ordenar por:
Ruben G. Parejas Spain, 26 de septiembre de 2013
alojamiento tranquilo, con nevera y canal tv1

canal internacional 1tv, nevera y cerca de comercios
7,7
La estancia fue muy comoda, teniamos nevera, canal tv1 internacional y buen aire acondicionado
Karl L. Parejas Sweden, 19 de marzo de 2015
just one night stay

clean, friendly, relaxing
8,7
we just stayed here for one night. When we came the hotel have misplaced our booking, so we got upgraded :) good and close to some restaurant and bars in the aria, good for just a transit hotel for the boats in Sanur.
Laurie C. Solo Australia, 16 de marzo de 2015
good value for sanur

location staff and fast consistent wifi
6,3
On the whole good.well positioned.staff were helpful and friendly and the breakfast was very good for this standard of hotel.
Deirdre W. Parejas Canada, 14 de marzo de 2015
Older motel close to the beach

Location, cleanliness, breakfast selection.
7,7
Laurie C. Solo Australia, 27 de febrero de 2015
Well located

Location,value,facilities
6,3
I thought it was good value for money and located close to the beach and all amenities.rooms were spacious and clean and the balconies were pleasant to sit out on and watch the sun rise.good value for money
Laurie C. Solo Australia, 26 de febrero de 2015
Good location near beach

Location staff breakfast
6,3
I thought it was good value well located to the beach and all amenities.the staff were helpful and welcoming and the breakfast variety was also good.
Adiyoso A. De trabajo Indonesia, 30 de enero de 2015
Strategic Location, nice breakfast and clean

Cheap for nice location
8
Tight sleep
Nataliya L. Grupo Ukraine, 29 de enero de 2015
Very nise

I like to stay in hotell
9,3
Nise
Anthony M. Parejas Australia, 18 de enero de 2015
value

breakfast ...clean friendly
9
good
Robert S. Parejas United States of America, 3 de enero de 2015
peaceful

24hr reception staff with safe boxes behind the counter, hot shower, new a/c units, quiet at night, mini marts and cafes 2min walking
6,3
Good place to sleep in out of the chaos of downtown Sanur

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Abian Kokoro Hotel BaliAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - HabitaciónAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - BañoAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Comida y bebidaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - HabitaciónAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - HabitaciónAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestauranteAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - HabitaciónAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestauranteAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - HabitaciónAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestauranteAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestauranteAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - HabitaciónAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotelAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestauranteAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B05