o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel

Alt Moabit 99, Distrito Tiergarten, Berlín, Alemania 10559 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : ABION
Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlín - Habitación Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlín - Exterior del hotel Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlín - Exterior del hotel Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlín - Entrada Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlín - Exterior del hotel Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlín - Vestíbulo Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlín - Vestíbulo Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlín - Gimnasio Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlín - Sala de reuniones Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlín - Sala de reuniones Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlín - Sala de reuniones Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlín - Sala de reuniones Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlín - Interior del hotel Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlín - Restaurante Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlín - Restaurante Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlín - Restaurante
Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlín - Restaurante Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlín - Restaurante Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlín - Restaurante Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlín - Restaurante Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlín - Restaurante Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlín - Vistas Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlín - Exterior del hotel Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlín - Restaurante Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlín - Restaurante Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlín - Restaurante Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlín - Exterior del hotel Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlín - Restaurante
Área: Distrito Tiergarten Número de habitaciones: 224
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,1

basado en 83 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
8,2
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
7,6
Todos los comentarios (83)
Ordenar por:
Marco N. Parejas Chile, 26 de octubre de 2014
Hotel Abion Spreebogen

El tamaño de ña pieza fue adecuado para 2 personas. El personal fue muy amable
8,7
El entorno del hotel es bonito. La pieza asignada fue cómoda aunque fría. Al quejarnos tuvimos a los 5 minutos un calefactor instalado. Realmente no está muy cerca de la estación de tren Hauptbahnhof, uno de nuestros criterios de búsqueda. Tuvimos que tomar un taxi para llegar a ella. El desayuno (no incluido) tuvo un valor alto, 19 euros por persona, lo que se debe sumar al precio de la habitación. Eso si, el desayuno tipo buffet fue 5 estrellas.
Li Y. Solo Taiwan, 6 de septiembre de 2014
perfect!

nice view near the spree river, great atmosphere both at day and night, excellent location near the public transportation, central station, and attractions
9,3
wonderful experience and will come back again
Ho C. Grupo Hong Kong, 9 de agosto de 2014
Good Environment

Good Environment, Good staffs, Location near metro stations
7,7
Everything quite good, but wifi signals very weak at room.
Yin T. Familias (niños mayores) Hong Kong, 12 de julio de 2014
Totally love it!

location, good room size, river view
9,3
totally love this river view room!! River cruise reach our hotel too!! Will come back for sure!!
Yi Z. De trabajo China, 2 de mayo de 2014
Great

service,breakfast,bed
10
Nice experience
Paul S. Solo United States of America, 17 de marzo de 2014
Beautiful water views

views of water from room, easy access from airport and walking distance to central railway station.
10
Had a restful and pleasant stay, very quiet room with fantastic views of the Spree River. Highly recommended.
Padraic S. De trabajo Philippines, 27 de diciembre de 2013
I did nto relal ylike the hotel

it was way too far from the train station
2
it wasnt really convinient for me and the maps used to locate it was not easy at all
Wei S. Parejas China, 29 de julio de 2013
A QUIET HOTEL

QUIET,CLEAN, FREE INTERNET
5
I was staying in the hotel just for one night. The aircon was not working and it was very hot and humid.The hotel staff changed the room for us, the air con for the whole hotel was not working properly. And hotel is old and really needs to be renovated. The rooms are clean and comfortable otherwise. Especially there is a complimentary internet, which helps.
Chun N. Parejas Hong Kong, 28 de julio de 2013
A little bit far away from the main train station.

Good Bed and Environment. Good breakfast
7,3
It was about 37 degree celsius when I entered this Hotel. I ask the helpdesk is there any air condition in my room (my room is the riverside room) and they say yes. Finally I get there and the air condition is out of order. The room is too hot and I get back to help desk to change the room. They say the riverside room with functioning air condition is all occupied. Finally I got the basic room. Everything is okay and I get an extra breakfast for compensation. I am upset that the helpdesk obvious know my room's air condition is not working and still put me in even it is 37 degree hot.
Claire A. Parejas Australia, 4 de junio de 2013
Lovely

Excellent location, great staff, very comfortable
8,7
Great stay over five nights in Berlin. Our room was comfortable, quiet and wonderful after big sightseeing days. The location was brilliant on the river, close to the train and metro and a ten minute walk to beautiful Tiergarten. Great facilities. Would stay again.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel BerlínAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlín - HabitaciónAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlín - Exterior del hotelAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlín - Exterior del hotelAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlín - EntradaAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlín - Exterior del hotelAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlín - VestíbuloAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlín - VestíbuloAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlín - GimnasioAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlín - Sala de reunionesAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlín - Sala de reunionesAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlín - Sala de reunionesAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlín - Sala de reunionesAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlín - Interior del hotelAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlín - RestauranteAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlín - RestauranteAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlín - RestauranteAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlín - RestauranteAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlín - RestauranteAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlín - RestauranteAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlín - RestauranteAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlín - RestauranteAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlín - VistasAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlín - Exterior del hotelAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlín - RestauranteAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlín - RestauranteAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlín - RestauranteAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlín - Exterior del hotelAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlín - RestauranteAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlín - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel, Berlín

AS-AGWEB-3C04