o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Addar Hotel

10 St. George's Street, Jerusalén Oriental, Jerusalén, Israel (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Addar Hotel Jerusalén - Habitación Addar Hotel Jerusalén - Suite Addar Hotel Jerusalén - Habitación Addar Hotel Jerusalén - Habitación Addar Hotel Jerusalén - Suite Addar Hotel Jerusalén - Baño Addar Hotel Jerusalén - Interior del hotel Addar Hotel Jerusalén - Exterior del hotel Addar Hotel Jerusalén - Jardín  Addar Hotel Jerusalén - Exterior del hotel Addar Hotel Jerusalén - Interior del hotel Addar Hotel Jerusalén - Habitación Addar Hotel Jerusalén - Habitación Addar Hotel Jerusalén - Cerca de lugares turísticos
Ubicación: Jerusalén Oriental Número de habitaciones: 30
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,6

basado en 133 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,9
Ubicación
7,7
Atención del personal
6,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,3
Comodidad en la habitación
6,5
Restauración
5,7
Todos los comentarios (133)
Eduardo M. Parejas Spain, 8 de septiembre de 2012
Buena ubicación

Ubicación
3,7
Habitaciones viejas, el estado del hotel es deplorable. Ni el precio ni las estrellas se ajustan a la calidad del hotel.
Consejos: lugares de interés: Ciudad antigua de Jerusalén
Thomas R. De trabajo United States of America, 9 de abril de 2014
Very nice accomidationg staff, reasonable for rate

Staff, rate and location
9,3
Great staff, we had 4 rooms, the 2 doubles were very nice, the 2 singles were disappointing. Breakfast was good and the staff excellent. Short walk to light rail line and only a few stops to old city. Would highly recommend for any budget traveler looking for a good value.
Filip F. Parejas Russia, 5 de abril de 2014
Noisy, dusty

Room size, big TV
6
Bad breakfast, no internet in the room, we asked 3 days in a row to wake us up but it never happened.
Tsang K. Solo Hong Kong, 14 de marzo de 2014
Value for money

Centrally located, Friendly staff
8
It was a pleasant experience to stay with Addar. The room is spacious and at a very reasonable price, given that Jerusalem is an expensive city in general. The staff can speak fluent English and they are very helpful. You can walk to Old City (Damascus Gate) in 10 mins.
Inesis K. Familias (niños mayores) Lithuania, 5 de marzo de 2014
Somewhat better than expected

Hotel is in a walking distance them the Old City Jerusalem. Room was significantly bigger than I would have expected for the price paid. Staff was forthcoming in addressing our special requests.
7,7
We used the hotel as a place to recuperate after extend walking tours in Jerusalem, and it served the purpose well. It should be noted, however, that the entrance to hotel is from Nablus Road, in front of American Colony hotel, although the formal address is on St. George street. Also, I have to mention that wi-fi was not stable during our stay, and at one point it took almost 12 hours to fix the problem.
Jenna M. De trabajo Barbados, 14 de diciembre de 2013
Decent

Size of room, free breakfast, free wi-fi
6,3
Chua L. Solo Malaysia, 15 de octubre de 2013
Addar Hotel

everything is not good. very bad.
2
Richard P. Solo United States of America, 17 de septiembre de 2013
very nice large room good location

location, very nice large room and helpful staff.
8
A very nice hotel a short walk away from the Old City. Large room, nice breakfast and helpful staff..
Arnold M. Familias (niños mayores) Canada, 22 de julio de 2013
Star rating is way off on this hotel.

Price is very good for what is comparable.
4,7
Got three parking tickets. One for each night we stayed and we always parked where we were instructed. Internet did not work in our room. Breakfast was awful.
Utiam K. Solo Macau, 29 de junio de 2013
Nice place

Room quality, outside view and nice decoration
10
It's been long time to wait because it doesn't reach the check-in time. But the room is very nice with kitchen

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Addar Hotel JerusalénAddar Hotel Jerusalén - HabitaciónAddar Hotel Jerusalén - SuiteAddar Hotel Jerusalén - HabitaciónAddar Hotel Jerusalén - HabitaciónAddar Hotel Jerusalén - SuiteAddar Hotel Jerusalén - BañoAddar Hotel Jerusalén - Interior del hotelAddar Hotel Jerusalén - Exterior del hotelAddar Hotel Jerusalén - Jardín Addar Hotel Jerusalén - Exterior del hotelAddar Hotel Jerusalén - Interior del hotelAddar Hotel Jerusalén - HabitaciónAddar Hotel Jerusalén - HabitaciónAddar Hotel Jerusalén - Cerca de lugares turísticos


AS-AGWEB-3B01