o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie

Krausenstrasse 35-36, Mitte, Berlín, Alemania 10117 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Interior del hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Interior del hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Suite Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Suite Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Suite Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Interior del hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Cafetería Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Bar/ Salón Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Restaurante Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Restaurante Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Restaurante Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Restaurante Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Restaurante Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Interior del hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Interior del hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Recepción
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Habitación Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Interior del hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Exterior del hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Habitación Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Suite Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Baño Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Exterior del hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Vestíbulo Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Interior del hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Habitación Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Habitación Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Suite
Área: Mitte Número de habitaciones: 124

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,8

basado en 91 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,9
Ubicación
8,8
Atención del personal
9,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,4
Comodidad en la habitación
9,4
Restauración
7,0
Todos los comentarios (91)
Ordenar por:
Guillermo G. Familias (niños mayores) El Salvador, 9 de septiembre de 2014
EXCELENTE UBICACION, EL PERSONAL MUY AMABLE

LA UBICACION EN UNA ZONA ESTRATEGICA DE BERLIN, EL PERSONAL MUY AMABLE, MULTILINGUE Y ATENTO A DAR ORIENTACIONES AL TURISTA, LAS INSTALACIONES COMODAS Y LAS ZONAS COMUNES DEL HOTEL MUY ACOGEDORAS
10
Mario B. Parejas Spain, 27 de abril de 2014
Berlín, capital de ocio e historia

Ubicación, habitaciones, servicios
9
El hotel es magnífico y con una relación calidad precio difícil de mejorar. Además esta situado muy céntrico teniendo a poca distancia los puntos de mayor interés de la ciudad. Además el hotel ofrece un buen número de servicios de forma gratuita como internet, gimnasio, jacuzzi ... Las habitaciones son muy amplias y el servicio es muy bueno
William S. Parejas Australia, 7 de octubre de 2014
Fabulous modern apartment in the old East Berlin

Modern and very spacious apartment; utilities-kitchen and laundry. Didn't have to eat out and could catch up on washing;comfort
8,7
It was a fabulous stay. Very friendly staff and an amazing spacious room. Great to come home to. They could have more information about tours and this could have been very helpful we missed some great tours because of lack of info. Next hotel had great information.
Kathryn L. Parejas Australia, 30 de septiembre de 2014
Spacious and modern

Size of the room, modern facilities, quiet location
9,3
The size and fit out of the room was a really pleasant surprise given the cost. I would recommend a room facing in towards the courtyard as this was very quiet. Initially we were worried by the location as there doesn't appear to be much close by but just a 5-10 minute walk away are shops and restaurants.
Moe S. Familias (niños mayores) Japan, 15 de septiembre de 2014
Perfect for family

Staff, location, pool
8
Colette D. Grupo Ireland, 15 de septiembre de 2014
Adina added to our magic experience of Berlin

Helpful receptionist and waiting staff. lovely spacious accommodation( thanks for the upgrade), location
9,3
We were greeted by lovely helpful staff, the rooms are spacious and comfortable. The area is accessible to all the attractions of Berlin. I would happily stay there again.
Francis L. Parejas New Zealand, 13 de septiembre de 2014
Great place

Great accommodation, great staff & great service
9,7
Great
Yuko S. Familias (niños pequeños) Japan, 3 de agosto de 2014
We will come back again.

very practical for family with child(ren). Great to have a kitchennet and Washer and dryer in the room. Compact.
8
Because we requested for the quiet room, we got the room with facing court yard. People who stayed with Balcony complained because of the construction site right in front of them. I think a quite far on foot to get to Checkpoint Charlie. So I will not call this place " Chekpoint Charlie" I guess it is more of marketing perspective. It is very convenient for us ( family with small child). We fixed our breakfast by ourselves in our room. We liked our room and price was great. We will like to come back again.
Rhonda H. Parejas Australia, 26 de junio de 2014
Berlin Interlude

Location, comfort and size of room, and exceptional value for money.
9
Very well appointed and styled Apartment Hotel. Beautifully styled and sized rooms. Availability of excellent washer/dryer added bonus. Flexibility of having a kitchen was great also.
Artur K. Familias (niños pequeños) Poland, 22 de junio de 2014
Good quality hotel in very good spot

Location, room quality, cleanliness
7,7
Very good apartment hotel in a historic spot just between the eastern and western part of Berlin. Very comfortable and large rooms, very clean and well maintained, nice swimming pool. Perfect location for visiting Berlin. Unfortunately as a vegetarians we had really nothing to eat from room service menu and desert we ordered was not eatable :) but I would go again for this hotel for all other reasons.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie BerlínAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Interior del hotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Interior del hotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - SuiteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - SuiteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - SuiteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Interior del hotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - CafeteríaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Bar/ SalónAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - RestauranteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - RestauranteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - RestauranteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - RestauranteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - RestauranteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Interior del hotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Interior del hotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - RecepciónAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - HabitaciónAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Interior del hotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Exterior del hotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - HabitaciónAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - SuiteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - BañoAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Exterior del hotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - VestíbuloAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Interior del hotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - HabitaciónAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - HabitaciónAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - SuiteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - GimnasioAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - VestíbuloAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - VestíbuloAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - VestíbuloAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Interior del hotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Sala de reunionesAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Interior del hotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Interior del hotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Interior del hotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Sala de reunionesAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Interior del hotel

Comentarios de clientes - Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie, Berlín

AS-AGWEB-3A07