Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt

An der Spandauer Bruecke 11, Mitte, Berlín, Alemania 10178 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Exterior del hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Jardín  Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Restaurante Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Exterior del hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Interior del hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Interior del hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Vestíbulo Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Vestíbulo Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Entrada Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Exterior del hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Exterior del hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Gimnasio Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Bar/ Salón Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Interior del hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Interior del hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Interior del hotel
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Interior del hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Interior del hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Bar/ Salón Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Habitación Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Gimnasio Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Balcón/Terraza Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Habitación Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Exterior del hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Interior del hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Habitación Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Exterior del hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Piscina
Área: Mitte Número de habitaciones: 145

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,9

basado en 185 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,9
Ubicación
9,5
Atención del personal
9,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,5
Comodidad en la habitación
9,0
Restauración
7,4
Todos los comentarios (185)
Ordenar por:
Renata F. Familias (niños mayores) Argentina, 1 de agosto de 2012
Apart excelente, recomendable

Excelente ubicación, comodidaes y atención
10
El Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt está situado en una ubicación de privilegio, cerca de todo y con todo tipo de medios de transporte a un paso.Las comodidades ofrecidas son modernas y completas. No se extraña nada del hogar de uno. El personal eficiente y muy atento. Tiene algunos detalles de cortesía, como tener en la recepción,para los huéspedes, un recipiente con manzanas. Un apart recomendable en un 100%.
Alejandro C. Parejas Spain, 12 de mayo de 2012
Apartahotel muy cómodo. ¡Recomendable 100%!

Buena ubicación. Materiale de calidad. Spa. Cómodo.
9,3
Lo interesante es que al ser apartahotel puedes cocinar y comer en la habitación, lavar y secar la ropa... Genial, vamos. Y te limpian la habitación cada día. Además tiene SPA. Lo único es que el wifi sólo es gratuito en recepción.
Consejos sobre el hotel: Si quieres wifi te dirán que sólo está en la recepción. Pero prueba en la habitación. ¡Igual te llega la señal!
Adoracion A. Parejas Spain, 9 de enero de 2012
Preciosos apartamentos muy bien situados

Localización, instalaciones, relación calidad/precio
9,3
nuestra estancia en los apartamentos adina de berlín fue estupenda. están muy bien situados, al lado de una parada de metro y del autobús que llega desde el aeropuerto. las instalaciones son fantásticas, está todo muy limpio y la habitación completamente equipada, así como los utensilios de cocina. por poner algún pero sería que no hay wifi gratuita en la habitación, pero en el lobby tienes pc's de uso libre.
Shirley J. Parejas Australia, 29 de abril de 2015
good location and all the comforts of home

kitchen, balcony, large room
8,7
we wanted to relax towards the end of our trip by train through Germany, and the Adina was perfect for that. It was like having our own apartment in Berlin. Can't comment on the restaurant or breakfast as, with a supermarket and the many restaurants and cafes at Hackescher Markt nearby, we never used it.
Cherry H. De trabajo United Kingdom, 24 de abril de 2015
great location, lovely room, very helpful staff

room facilities, location, staff
9,3
wonderful
Mary T. Parejas Singapore, 13 de abril de 2015
Good location

Great location, nice room
7
Like the location & the kitchen facility. Would return for these reason. But will look around for similar standard for the following reason: Disappointed in the staff performance. One particular lady with long hair, provides very poor service. Told her I've lost a jacket while hanging in the balcony & requested to get a simple letter on the lost. She responded with an unhelpful manner by saying: "there's nothing I can do" and ignore my request. In the end, she reluctantly got a manager to attend to my request after I insisted. For a 4 star hotel, this service standard is way below it should be expected. I would suggest to improve customer satisfaction, you should have a standardised training to make sure all staff have the competency to make guest feel safe & able to attend to our request when we're in need of help. Given our experiences for both me & my spouse, we don't feel this way from your counter staff, which is a shame.
Mary T. Parejas Singapore, 13 de abril de 2015
Good location hotel

Good location, comfortable, good kitchen facility
7
Good location, poor staff performance, good kitchen facility
Christopher E. Parejas United Kingdom, 8 de abril de 2015
Very good value

Very good location, excellent value and great cocktails!
8,3
Staff were very helpful and the standard of the apartment was excellent.
Andy S. Parejas Taiwan, 4 de abril de 2015
quiet, no fuss hotel at central Berlin

location, location, location!
9,7
A simple, nice, quiet (I am really impressed with the quietness of this hotel, even though it was very busy) hotel with super location!
Amy N. Parejas United Kingdom, 21 de marzo de 2015
Lovely hotel but far too hot

Location, Standard, Friendlieness
9
Our stay at the hotel was lovely. We had a studio too which was roomy, modern and clean. The staff were lovely and friendly and the breakfast was delicious. The whole place is modern and clean and easy to get around. The restaurant is also part of Berlin Wlecomecard and subject to discount if you for dinner. We went to a different restaurant for dinner, however the breakfast was excellent so I am confident the dinner would be too. However, the temperature of the hotel was far too hot. Both in the lobby as well as in the rooms. In the room we had, the thermostat had a minimum temperature of 18 degrees. We were staying in March when the outside temperature was 11. I wouldn't normally complain, I would simply open the window, but whilst the location of the hotel is fantastic for everything, it is by the railway, with our room outward facing to the road. Unfortunately this meant it was very noisy when open, which resulted in little sleep both nights. All other aspects of the stay were excellent however.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Comentarios de clientes - Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt, Berlín

AS-AGWEB-3C05