o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt

An der Spandauer Bruecke 11, Mitte, Berlín, Alemania 10178 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Baño Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Exterior del hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Exterior del hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Jardín  Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Restaurante Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Interior del hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Exterior del hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Interior del hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Interior del hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Bar/ Salón Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Interior del hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Interior del hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Interior del hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Instalaciones recreativas Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Piscina Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Piscina
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Vestíbulo Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Vestíbulo Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Entrada Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Vestíbulo Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Exterior del hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Exterior del hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Gimnasio Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Bar/ Salón Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Interior del hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Interior del hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Interior del hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Interior del hotel
Área: Mitte Número de habitaciones: 145

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,9

basado en 177 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,9
Ubicación
9,5
Atención del personal
9,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,5
Comodidad en la habitación
9,0
Restauración
7,4
Todos los comentarios (177)
Ordenar por:
Renata F. Familias (niños mayores) Argentina, 1 de agosto de 2012
Apart excelente, recomendable

Excelente ubicación, comodidaes y atención
10
El Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt está situado en una ubicación de privilegio, cerca de todo y con todo tipo de medios de transporte a un paso.Las comodidades ofrecidas son modernas y completas. No se extraña nada del hogar de uno. El personal eficiente y muy atento. Tiene algunos detalles de cortesía, como tener en la recepción,para los huéspedes, un recipiente con manzanas. Un apart recomendable en un 100%.
Alejandro C. Parejas Spain, 12 de mayo de 2012
Apartahotel muy cómodo. ¡Recomendable 100%!

Buena ubicación. Materiale de calidad. Spa. Cómodo.
9,3
Lo interesante es que al ser apartahotel puedes cocinar y comer en la habitación, lavar y secar la ropa... Genial, vamos. Y te limpian la habitación cada día. Además tiene SPA. Lo único es que el wifi sólo es gratuito en recepción.
Consejos sobre el hotel: Si quieres wifi te dirán que sólo está en la recepción. Pero prueba en la habitación. ¡Igual te llega la señal!
Adoracion A. Parejas Spain, 9 de enero de 2012
Preciosos apartamentos muy bien situados

Localización, instalaciones, relación calidad/precio
9,3
nuestra estancia en los apartamentos adina de berlín fue estupenda. están muy bien situados, al lado de una parada de metro y del autobús que llega desde el aeropuerto. las instalaciones son fantásticas, está todo muy limpio y la habitación completamente equipada, así como los utensilios de cocina. por poner algún pero sería que no hay wifi gratuita en la habitación, pero en el lobby tienes pc's de uso libre.
Amy N. Parejas United Kingdom, 21 de marzo de 2015
Lovely hotel but far too hot

Location, Standard, Friendlieness
9
Our stay at the hotel was lovely. We had a studio too which was roomy, modern and clean. The staff were lovely and friendly and the breakfast was delicious. The whole place is modern and clean and easy to get around. The restaurant is also part of Berlin Wlecomecard and subject to discount if you for dinner. We went to a different restaurant for dinner, however the breakfast was excellent so I am confident the dinner would be too. However, the temperature of the hotel was far too hot. Both in the lobby as well as in the rooms. In the room we had, the thermostat had a minimum temperature of 18 degrees. We were staying in March when the outside temperature was 11. I wouldn't normally complain, I would simply open the window, but whilst the location of the hotel is fantastic for everything, it is by the railway, with our room outward facing to the road. Unfortunately this meant it was very noisy when open, which resulted in little sleep both nights. All other aspects of the stay were excellent however.
Rachel A. Parejas United Kingdom, 16 de marzo de 2015
Would stay here again

spacious apartments, very helpful staff, excellent location
9,7
We arrived and were offered a free upgrade to a larger room, which was lovely and well fitted out. The staff were very helpful throughout our stay and the happy hour cocktails in the bar are well worth staying in for.
Trudi B. Parejas United Kingdom, 28 de febrero de 2015
Perfect all round

Accomodation Location Food
10
We were really pleased with the quality of the Accomodation it was chic, comfortable and a real home from home- faultless in fact. We tried the food in the Alto bar as we had a late afternoon flight and didn't want to go far and we were really glad we did , not only were the cocktails delicious and well priced but the food was great some of the best we had in Berlin- it was a winning combination as far as we were concerned. We just wish there were more Adina Apartment hotels in other cities we could use.
Michael M. Parejas United Kingdom, 18 de febrero de 2015
Perfect Base for Exploring Berlin

Location right next to the S-Bahn, self catering facilities with a supermarket round the back of the building, Tegel Airport bus stop about 100m away.
9,7
Stayed here 4 nights from 14 February. Ideally located to explore the city, walking distance from the Brandenburger Tor but very easy access to the S-Bahn. Easy to find not far from the TV tower. Nice little Mexican restaurant opposite, lots of other bars and restaurants round Hakescher Markt and Alexander Platz but worth booking in advance if you're arriving at the weekend. We found it nigh impossible to find a table anywhere on Valentine's night and ended up having a horrible steak at the Alex under the TV tower. Worth booking the restaurant at the tower too.
Shuk Y. Parejas Hong Kong, 24 de diciembre de 2014
Excellent hotel!!!

Great room, convenient, helpful staff
9,3
This hotel is excellent! Room is clean, great design, spacious and got a kitchen! And a male staff is really helpful and friendly! The location is convenient to the tourist spots! Just one single downside, which is the wifi is only available at the lobby, other than that, I really enjoyed my stay!:)
Linda F. Parejas United Kingdom, 16 de diciembre de 2014
Fabulous & faultless

Location, facilities & the staff
9,7
From the check in which was super friendly & efficient right until we left 3 days later, our stay was fantastic. The location was perfect with a tram stop right round the corner and loads of excellent eating places nearby. The facilities in the room were excellent and we especially appreciated having the kitchenette and fridge as well as a balcony with great views of the TV tower. Throughout our stay the staff were incredibly friendly & helpful and seemed genuinely interested that we were having a good time in Berlin. This hotel had been recommended by 3 different frinds and I fully understand why. I wouldn't stay anywhere else if I am in Berlin again and would recommend the Adina without hesitation.
Karl Z. Parejas United States of America, 4 de diciembre de 2014
Warm & Lovely

nice kitchen
8
Comfortable stay. Excellent location for S Bahn.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt BerlínAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - BañoAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Exterior del hotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Exterior del hotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Jardín Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - RestauranteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Interior del hotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Exterior del hotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Interior del hotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Interior del hotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Bar/ SalónAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Interior del hotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Interior del hotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Interior del hotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Instalaciones recreativasAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - PiscinaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - PiscinaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - VestíbuloAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - VestíbuloAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - EntradaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - VestíbuloAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Exterior del hotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Exterior del hotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - GimnasioAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Bar/ SalónAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Interior del hotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Interior del hotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Interior del hotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Interior del hotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Interior del hotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Bar/ Salón

Comentarios de clientes - Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt, Berlín

AS-AGWEB-3A05