Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Airport Mansion & Restaurant

66/8 Moo. 6 Tambon Maikhao Amphur Thalang,, Aeropuerto de Phuket, Phuket, Tailandia 83110 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Habitación Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Habitación Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Habitación Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Habitación Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Habitación Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Habitación Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Habitación Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Baño Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Baño Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Alrededores Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Exterior del hotel Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Restaurante Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Restaurante Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Vestíbulo Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Exterior del hotel Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Recepción
Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Exterior del hotel Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Exterior del hotel Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Exterior del hotel
Área: Aeropuerto de Phuket Número de habitaciones: 30
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,3

basado en 144 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
7,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,2
Restauración
5,9
Todos los comentarios (144)
Ordenar por:
Diego A. Solo Argentina, 11 de enero de 2014
Excelente

la limpieza, la comodidad, y el servicio de traslado incluido
9,7
Muy buena y recomendable. La gente fue muy amable. El lugar es muy limpio, las habitaciones amplias y comodas. Solo se podria mejorar el desayuno agregando un menu mas variado
Stephen H. Parejas Australia, 15 de mayo de 2015
A basic room if you have a early flight

Location to airport reasonable cost
7,7
Good
Ka Y. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 3 de mayo de 2015
Very convenient hotel near the airport

location, staff and price
9,3
All good except the aircraft noise.
Kwing H. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 30 de abril de 2015
very convinent for departure and arrival

convinent
8,3
Aurea C. Solo Philippines, 28 de abril de 2015
Super convenient airport hotel!

location, free shuttle, very friendly staff
9
I was surprised to find the driver holding up my name when I went outside the airport in Phuket. It totally set the mood that I was going to have a great vacation. I booked the airport mansion one night as I had to wait for my sister who's flying in early the next day. The free transfers were awesome. I requested to use them the next day to pick up my sister and they were kind enough to do so. We also requested for a drop off to the airport so we can catch the mini vans going to patong beach. Their food in the restaurant was nice during dinner. Breakfast was a set menu of eggs, sausage, toast and jam was ok. Overall it is the perfect place if you need to be near the airport because of the shuttle transfers and friendly reception staff and drivers.
Yucheng M. Familias (niños pequeños) China, 16 de abril de 2015
Convenient

Good for late flght,5 minutes walk from airport.
7
General hotel
Lui M. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 2 de abril de 2015
Good location

good location
6
Lui M. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 2 de abril de 2015
Good location

Good location
6
Corilou N. Grupo Philippines, 14 de marzo de 2015
Best hotel near the airport!

Location, breakfast and internet connection
8,3
It was good.
Tao Y. Solo United States of America, 9 de marzo de 2015
nothing special

only for airport late or early flights
6
nothing special.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Airport Mansion & Restaurant PhuketAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - HabitaciónAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - HabitaciónAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - HabitaciónAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - HabitaciónAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - HabitaciónAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - HabitaciónAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - HabitaciónAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - BañoAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - BañoAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - AlrededoresAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Exterior del hotelAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RestauranteAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RestauranteAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - VestíbuloAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Exterior del hotelAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RecepciónAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Exterior del hotelAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Exterior del hotelAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Exterior del hotel

Comentarios de clientes - Airport Mansion & Restaurant, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01