o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Airport Mansion & Restaurant

66/8 Moo. 6 Tambon Maikhao Amphur Thalang,, Aeropuerto de Phuket, Phuket, Tailandia 83110 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Habitación Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Habitación Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Habitación Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Habitación Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Habitación Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Habitación Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Habitación Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Baño Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Baño Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Alrededores Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Exterior del hotel Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Restaurante Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Restaurante Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Vestíbulo Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Exterior del hotel Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Recepción
Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Exterior del hotel Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Exterior del hotel Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Exterior del hotel
Área: Aeropuerto de Phuket Número de habitaciones: 30
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,3

basado en 133 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
7,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,2
Restauración
5,8
Todos los comentarios (133)
Ordenar por:
Diego A. Solo Argentina, 11 de enero de 2014
Excelente

la limpieza, la comodidad, y el servicio de traslado incluido
9,7
Muy buena y recomendable. La gente fue muy amable. El lugar es muy limpio, las habitaciones amplias y comodas. Solo se podria mejorar el desayuno agregando un menu mas variado
Corilou N. Grupo Philippines, 14 de marzo de 2015
Best hotel near the airport!

Location, breakfast and internet connection
8,3
It was good.
Kapo L. Familias (niños mayores) Hong Kong, 24 de febrero de 2015
Merchandiser

Location n price
7,3
Jeremy M. Solo Canada, 16 de febrero de 2015
Close and convenient, walk from the airport

Close to airport, clean, they have a bed.
8
Just walk from the aiport. Go out onto the road in front and take a left. Walk about 10 minutes and the hotel is on your right. Taking a taxi is a ripoff.
Ang Z. Parejas China, 12 de febrero de 2015
a nice place to stay
9,7
comfortable
Hoi Y. Parejas Hong Kong, 14 de enero de 2015
10 mins walk from the airport

good location, tidy room, fair breakfest
4,3
We arrived at Phuket airport at 3:00am. We spent a 10 mins walk from the airport to the hotel. The traffic near the airport is still busy and thus it is quite safe to walk to the hotel. Of course you could hire a taxi to drive you there, but I think it is not worth of it. Some of the rooms might hear the noise of the plan. I have a nice sleep in the hotel.
Judyann O. Parejas United Kingdom, 3 de enero de 2015
Didn't seem to be much around here

clean value for money
7
we booked this before we went, first time in Bangkok, hotel was nice size and clean, wifi very hit and miss, staff couldn't really be bothered. Not a lot going on in area, we struggled to find decent/any food near here - ended up with the worst KFC I ever had. Plus point was the State Tower (Sky Bar - Hangover Film) was at the bottom of the rd, that was a bonus and nice place to view city and have a few drinks. Didn't eat food in restaurant but no option to say that so put 3 - should have N/A for food?!!
Yuet N. Parejas Hong Kong, 29 de diciembre de 2014
It was okay, but wont stay here again

Location, Free Airport Transfer Service
5,7
+ Close to the airport + Free Airport Transfer Service, even in the midnight + We booked our airport transfer at 12:00 am, but then we wanted to leave earlier (due to the room is too smelly from the painting) at 9:30pm. They can arrange airport transfer immediately. Staffs are busy but nice. + We checked in at noon, room were already available. (We have a late flight at 3:00am, so we needed a cheap room for rest before the flight.) - Smelly room (The buliding is renewing, painting work outside the building) - No hot water pot and hair dryer - We stayed in another airport hotel for a lower price but much better conditions when we arrived phuket, so this is under our expectation.
Natasha P. De trabajo Thailand, 14 de diciembre de 2014
Very reasonable, clean, and convenient!

Price, Convenience, Cleanliness
8,7
Perfect for a quick business trip! Nice rooms kept in very good conditions. The AC in my original room wasn't cold so they changed rooms for me immediately. Nothing fancy but very clean and convenient, staff was very nice as well, perfect for the occasion, couldn't ask for more! PS. the flight was too early so I didn't get the chance to use their dining facilities
Roszalanhisham R. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 11 de diciembre de 2014
very bad staff

near to airport
3,7
very bad experiance, reception very arrogan, smelly room, bed very hard...the most important thing thats the management very bad and not helpful

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Airport Mansion & Restaurant PhuketAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - HabitaciónAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - HabitaciónAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - HabitaciónAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - HabitaciónAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - HabitaciónAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - HabitaciónAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - HabitaciónAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - BañoAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - BañoAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - AlrededoresAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Exterior del hotelAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RestauranteAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RestauranteAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - VestíbuloAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Exterior del hotelAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RecepciónAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Exterior del hotelAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Exterior del hotelAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Exterior del hotel

Comentarios de clientes - Airport Mansion & Restaurant, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06