o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Airport Motor Lodge

Corner Broadway & Hobart Street, Miramar, Aeropuerto Wellington, Wellington, Nueva Zelanda 6033 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Habitación Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Habitación Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Habitación Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Alrededores Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Recepción Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Habitación Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Habitación Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Habitación Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Habitación Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Habitación Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Habitación Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Baño Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Baño Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Habitación Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Exterior del hotel Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Baño
Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Habitación Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Baño Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Habitación Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Habitación Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Habitación Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Baño Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Baño Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Habitación Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Baño Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Baño Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Exterior del hotel Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Habitación
Área: Aeropuerto Wellington Número de habitaciones: 18

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,3

basado en 16 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
9,3
Atención del personal
9,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,9
Comodidad en la habitación
8,4
Restauración
6,3
Todos los comentarios (16)
Ordenar por:
Kenneth L. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 17 de mayo de 2014
Very handy to the Airport

Location, clean great customer service
8,7
Stayed overnight, easy and convenient to the Airport
Laurence D. Parejas United Kingdom, 30 de marzo de 2014
Very helpful staff,great location

location,staff,comfort
10
Excellent
Sandra L. Solo Singapore, 11 de marzo de 2014
Convenient

Close proximity to the airport, reasonable charges and clean
6,7
Joseph B. Parejas Australia, 28 de enero de 2014
great location to airport

staff,location,quite
9
Great friendly & help full staff. Close to the airport.
David F. Parejas United Kingdom, 19 de enero de 2014
very pleasant

close to airport, and venue for our stay, nice room.
7,3
Gabor M. Parejas Australia, 12 de enero de 2014
overnight stay to catch connecting flight next day

close to airport; airport pick up and drop off
6,7
good - friendly and obliging staff bed could be better- it was a bit like a trampoline. If either my wife or I moved the other bounced
Benny L. Grupo Singapore, 4 de enero de 2014
Nearest hotel to airport

Nearest to airport, large and comfortable room
9
We had a large comfortable and quiet room. We checked in late and checked out very early in the morning for our morning flight. There's a free shuttle bus to the airport but we didn't get to use it cos our flight was too early for the shuttle. Anyway, there were no issues as the airport is just a short 10 min walk away. Fortunately, we had wheels on our luggage and the weather was fine.
Graham S. Grupo Australia, 6 de octubre de 2013
Close to airport - friendly staff

2 minutes to the airport
7,7
Excellent stay, good breakfast and nice room.very handy to the airport so no rush to get there.
Geoff E. Parejas New Zealand, 21 de septiembre de 2013
Great location close to airport, 5 minutes away.

Location, clean and comfortable
9
The hotel is a very short walk from the airport or if you wish a shuttle pickup. The manager was very courteous and helpful. Highly recommended.
Alfred D. Parejas United States of America, 18 de septiembre de 2013
Extremely convenient to Wellington Airport

location; family management was very nice and provided prompt shuttle to airport.
8
Very satisfactory for our purpose: convenience to the airport at a reasonable price.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Airport Motor Lodge WellingtonAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - HabitaciónAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - HabitaciónAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - HabitaciónAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - AlrededoresAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - RecepciónAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - HabitaciónAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - HabitaciónAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - HabitaciónAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - HabitaciónAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - HabitaciónAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - HabitaciónAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - BañoAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - BañoAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - HabitaciónAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Exterior del hotelAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - BañoAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - HabitaciónAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - BañoAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - HabitaciónAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - HabitaciónAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - HabitaciónAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - BañoAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - BañoAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - HabitaciónAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - BañoAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - BañoAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Exterior del hotelAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - HabitaciónAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - HabitaciónAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - HabitaciónAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - HabitaciónAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - HabitaciónAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - HabitaciónAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Baño


AS-AGWEB-3C03