o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Airport Resort & Spa

9/19 M.1 T. Sakoo A. Thalang, Aeropuerto de Phuket, Phuket, Tailandia 83110 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Baño Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Baño Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Jardín  Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotel Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Jardín  Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Instalaciones Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación
Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Vistas Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Jardín  Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Vistas Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotel Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Vistas Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Vistas Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación
Área: Aeropuerto de Phuket Número de habitaciones: 60

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,3

basado en 863 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
8,2
Atención del personal
7,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,3
Comodidad en la habitación
7,3
Restauración
6,3
Todos los comentarios (863)
Ordenar por:
Luis R. Parejas Chile, 3 de mayo de 2012
Hotel al lado del Aeropuerto

Cerca del Aeropuerto
8
necesitabamos salir temprano al aeropuerto atención ok
Roger P. Parejas Spain, 15 de octubre de 2011
Hotel encantador cerca del aeropuerto

Al lado del aeropuerto.
9,3
solo pasamos una noche en el hotel. lo cogimos por la cercanía al aeropuerto, ya que llegamos a la una de la madrugada. el hotel es muy bonito, lleno de bungalows que dan a la piscina. es muy limpio y el servicio bueno. des del mismo hotel pudimos alquilar un coche para recorrer la isla de phuket. no nos hubiese importado quedarnos más días.
Fernanda O. Familias (niños pequeños) 14 de febrero de 2011
Opción muy recomendable si necesita estar cerca de

cercanía al aeropuerto, hermosa piscina, habitaciones muy luminosas
10
EL hotel son pequeñas casitas dobles, muy amplias. Está en buen estado y limpio. El baño estaba en prefectas condiciones. La habitacion tiene un ventanal enorme con vista a la piscina. Una ventaja a considerar seriamente: el hotel ofrece transfer al aeropuerto gratis.
Rod L. Parejas Australia, 24 de febrero de 2015
Ok

Location
6,3
Ok
Brian M. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 20 de febrero de 2015
Bugs in Room

Location
6
We were 2 families who booked 2 rooms for a short stay prior to an early morning departure from the airport. Hotel was cheap enough and close to the airport. The bathroom lacked a shower curtain and there were bugs on the bed when we arrived.
Ryan H. Parejas United States of America, 17 de febrero de 2015
Good value

Room size, Clean, Near airport and beach
7,7
It was ok. I would stay again. A few places are closer to the beach but this place is closer to the airport. Depends on your flight time.
Kevin T. Parejas Ireland, 8 de febrero de 2015
Stay away

Beds were like sleeping on concrete blocks, we booked the room for one night only due to an early flight out of Phuket.
4
The pool was great, location is great if you need to stay near airport, however be warned the food is awful and the beds are unbearable. I would not recommend even a 1 night stay here.
Chan H. Parejas Hong Kong, 24 de enero de 2015
Convenient

Close to airport, big room and nice staff
7,7
They provided airport transfer for free. Only stay one night and check out early in the morning. Comfortable room. However, don't expect too much on the breakfast. But overall, it is worth for money.
Marthe L. Parejas Norway, 18 de enero de 2015
Nice resort close to the airport

Location, free transfer to airport, nice swiming pool
8,3
We stayed for one night, and it was great to stay so close to the airport due to our early flight the next morning. The room was nice, good size, bathroom great.
Jacqueline S. Grupo Australia, 15 de enero de 2015
Good if catching early flight

Location of airport, free shuttle, Pool
4,3
We stayed 1 night before our early flight which was perfect for convenience. However very limited in nearby shops, transport, food etc. Unfortunately Cockroaches in room, super, super hard beds and our aircon didn't work properly. All 6 guests had similar experiences. That being said it was great for our early morning flight and staff were helpful. Would only recommend one night stay for tourists.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Airport Resort & Spa PhuketAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BañoAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BañoAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Jardín Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotelAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Jardín Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - InstalacionesAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - VistasAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Jardín Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - VistasAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotelAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - VistasAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - VistasAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Recepción


AS-AGWEB-3B03