o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Airport Resort & Spa

9/19 M.1 T. Sakoo A. Thalang, Aeropuerto de Phuket, Phuket, Tailandia 83110 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotel Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior del hotel Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotel Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Baño Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotel Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurante Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurante Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotel Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Baño Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurante
Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurante Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurante Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Recepción Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotel
Área: Aeropuerto de Phuket Número de habitaciones: 60

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,3

basado en 792 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
8,2
Atención del personal
7,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,3
Comodidad en la habitación
7,2
Restauración
6,3
Todos los comentarios (792)
Ordenar por:
Luis R. Parejas Chile, 3 de mayo de 2012
Hotel al lado del Aeropuerto

Cerca del Aeropuerto
8
necesitabamos salir temprano al aeropuerto atención ok
Roger P. Parejas Spain, 15 de octubre de 2011
Hotel encantador cerca del aeropuerto

Al lado del aeropuerto.
9,3
solo pasamos una noche en el hotel. lo cogimos por la cercanía al aeropuerto, ya que llegamos a la una de la madrugada. el hotel es muy bonito, lleno de bungalows que dan a la piscina. es muy limpio y el servicio bueno. des del mismo hotel pudimos alquilar un coche para recorrer la isla de phuket. no nos hubiese importado quedarnos más días.
Fernanda O. Familias (niños pequeños) 14 de febrero de 2011
Opción muy recomendable si necesita estar cerca de

cercanía al aeropuerto, hermosa piscina, habitaciones muy luminosas
10
EL hotel son pequeñas casitas dobles, muy amplias. Está en buen estado y limpio. El baño estaba en prefectas condiciones. La habitacion tiene un ventanal enorme con vista a la piscina. Una ventaja a considerar seriamente: el hotel ofrece transfer al aeropuerto gratis.
Trevor G. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 20 de agosto de 2014
Very good hotel near the airport

Near the airport. Clean. Nice breakfast.
8,7
We stayed at Airport Resort & Spa for just 1 night after our flight in to Phuket and before we made the drive to the next place. We were very happy about our choice. The staff was ready for us when we arrived a little late in the day. The rooms are simple, but nice size and very clean. Pool was a large, clean, well maintained pool, as was the whole area. We had a great time swimming that night. Breakfast was buffet style with a mix of Thai and western choices. Very good. If we need a place stay near Phuket airport I would definitely stay here again!
Mohd R. Solo Malaysia, 14 de agosto de 2014
good transit point

the room is near to the pool
6
This is a hotel that provides good accomodation before you leave phuket as most of the travellers will definitely stay at patong area....hotel will provide transit van to the airport..so you don't have to worry
Satvasheel P. Parejas India, 2 de agosto de 2014
Good only for airport convenience

Close to the airport, Food is reasonable, Pool was good
6
What ever you ask to the staff, she would tell you the price first. The charged me 80 Baht for a phone call. There is nothing around the hotel, if you want to have something close to the airport for a temp stay then this hotel is recommended otherwise good luck to you..
Tan H. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 23 de julio de 2014
Near airport good hotel

Near to airport, free shuttle bus, big swimming pool.
7,7
This hotel is very nice & considerable, providing free shuttle bus from & go to airport, also Nanyang beach. But performance of the staff is really too poor, when I ask them questions seems not really eager to help, one boy on the counter desk very lazy answering my question without leaving his eyes from his mobile, it's really unpolite. I am sorry but hope management can improve this "software" such nice service with poor service from staff is not balance.
Sri H. Familias (niños pequeños) India, 22 de julio de 2014
swimming pool

trasport
6,7
Overall Good
Caryl M. Parejas Philippines, 15 de julio de 2014
very near to the airport - good for a night stay

location, pool and big rooms
8,3
great stay!!!1
Chris K. Parejas Denmark, 13 de julio de 2014
Nice hotel

Near Airport, shuttle and pool
6,3

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Airport Resort & Spa PhuketAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotelAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior del hotelAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotelAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BañoAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotelAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotelAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BañoAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RecepciónAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotelAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - EntradaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotelAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BañoAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BañoAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A03