Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Airport Resort

80/15 Moo 1, T. Sakoo, A. Thalang, Aeropuerto de Phuket, Phuket, Tailandia 83110 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Airport Resort Phuket - Playa Airport Resort Phuket - Playa Airport Resort Phuket - Habitación Airport Resort Phuket - Habitación Airport Resort Phuket - Habitación Airport Resort Phuket - Habitación Airport Resort Phuket - Habitación Airport Resort Phuket - Restaurante Airport Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotel Airport Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotel Airport Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotel
Ubicación: Aeropuerto de Phuket

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,1

basado en 229 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
7,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,1
Restauración
6,0
Todos los comentarios (229)
Laura A. Familias (niños pequeños) 16 de enero de 2013
Buena situación, pero habitaciones mejorables

muy cerca del aeropuerto y de la playa, con piscina
5,3
excelente situación cerca del aeropuerto y de la playa si tienes que coger un vuelo a la mañana siguiente. sin embargo por ese precio es de esperar un poco más de limpieza y mejor desayuno.
Pepa R. Parejas Spain, 10 de agosto de 2012
Muy cerca del aeropuerto

cercanía a aeropuerto y playa
5,3
Cerca del aeropuerto y playa, las habitaciones son bastante sencillas, si necesitas pasar una noche cerca del aeropuerto para coger un vuelo puede ser una buena opción.
Lisa W. Familias (niños pequeños) New Zealand, 14 de abril de 2014
Close to the airport, friendly staff

Airport pick up, late check in, nice pool
6,7
We had a brief, nice stay. We had left a bag at the airport and the next day they kindly took us back to the airport and helped us to locate the bag. It is a basic place but is next to the beach and fills the requirements of an airport hotel.
Jane R. Parejas Australia, 1 de abril de 2014
adequate

The staff were lovely, and it was very close to Naiyang beach and very close to the airport
7
The airconditioner struggled and the breakfast was very basic. The TV was very old and the reception very poor.
Paul H. Parejas Australia, 22 de marzo de 2014
Convenient

Close to airport, free shuttle to beach, free shuttle to airport
7,3
We booked in for a couple of hours as we had to catch a red eye flight out of Phuket that night .....was cheaper as the hotel we stayed wanted to charge us an extra night if we wanted to only check out at 9pm ...
David B. Parejas United States of America, 19 de febrero de 2014
Great

Everything was great
9,7
Janis W. Parejas Germany, 17 de febrero de 2014
not worth the mony

free airport transfer
4,3
unfriendly staff, not very clean, mouldy bathroom, a lot of ants and mosquitoes within room. very bad price-performance ratio.
Jyrki M. Solo Finland, 15 de febrero de 2014
Budget hotel close to the Nai Yang Beach

Reasonable price, clean rooms, 200 m walk to the beach.
6,3
Cozy place, but a little bit worn. Small shop next to reception. Clanking noise from A/C outdoor unit was disturbing. Plenty of mosquitos.
Thibaut F. Parejas France, 3 de febrero de 2014
Nice stay, exactly what i was expected

Close to the airport, cheap, close to the sea
7,7
Nice place, good to stay one night or two. Transfer free to the airport at 5 Am.
Ihor V. Familias (niños pequeños) Ukraine, 1 de febrero de 2014
Good place to wait until airplane

Close to Airport (+free shuttle bus) and Close to nice beach
6,7
We use this Hotel to wait until our airplane departure (midnight). The stuff was friendly, check-in / check-out was quick. Hotel is placed in the walking distance (5 minutes) to nice beach. In overall it worth the money paid.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Airport Resort PhuketAirport Resort Phuket - PlayaAirport Resort Phuket - PlayaAirport Resort Phuket - HabitaciónAirport Resort Phuket - HabitaciónAirport Resort Phuket - HabitaciónAirport Resort Phuket - HabitaciónAirport Resort Phuket - HabitaciónAirport Resort Phuket - RestauranteAirport Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelAirport Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelAirport Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C06