o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Airport Resort

80/15 Moo 1, T. Sakoo, A. Thalang, Playas Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Tailandia 83110 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Airport Resort Phuket - Playa Airport Resort Phuket - Playa Airport Resort Phuket - Habitación Airport Resort Phuket - Habitación Airport Resort Phuket - Habitación Airport Resort Phuket - Habitación Airport Resort Phuket - Habitación Airport Resort Phuket - Restaurante Airport Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotel Airport Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotel Airport Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotel Airport Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotel Airport Resort Phuket - Restaurante Airport Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotel Airport Resort Phuket - Jardín 
Área: Playas Naiyang / Naithon

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,1

basado en 256 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
7,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,2
Restauración
6,0
Todos los comentarios (256)
Ordenar por:
Laura A. Familias (niños pequeños) 16 de enero de 2013
Buena situación, pero habitaciones mejorables

muy cerca del aeropuerto y de la playa, con piscina
5,3
excelente situación cerca del aeropuerto y de la playa si tienes que coger un vuelo a la mañana siguiente. sin embargo por ese precio es de esperar un poco más de limpieza y mejor desayuno.
Pepa R. Parejas Spain, 10 de agosto de 2012
Muy cerca del aeropuerto

cercanía a aeropuerto y playa
5,3
Cerca del aeropuerto y playa, las habitaciones son bastante sencillas, si necesitas pasar una noche cerca del aeropuerto para coger un vuelo puede ser una buena opción.
Dianah S. Parejas Singapore, 15 de septiembre de 2014
Clean and nice surrounding

Cheap comfortable and easy access to airport
8,7
David L. Parejas Australia, 20 de agosto de 2014
Convenient

Close to airport, free airport pick up
7,3
This was a clean little hotel, close to the airport, wouldn't stay here for more than one or 2 nights as nothing much around the hotel. They were doing construction in the area when we stayed but we didn't hear any noise from our room. Pool small but OK, Rooms clean but basic, breakfast adequate. Friendly and helpful service from staff.
Joel C. Parejas Australia, 24 de julio de 2014
Couldnt be bothered picking us up from airport

location
5,3
Staff couldnt be bothered picking us up from hotel. We emailed them with arrival time, they just couldnt be assed. They advertise free shuttle to and from airport. Lazy staff
Eunice G. Parejas Philippines, 8 de julio de 2014
Close to the airport

Free airport shuttle, big bed, big bathroom
8
The staff were very accommodating, we were able to check in and out very fast. The driver was waiting outside the airport and didn't complain even if it took awhile for us to go out the airport. The bed is a little hard but for those who come in late at night or early morning from the morning, this hotel is good enough. The pool is small but clean. Breakfast is ok, not a lot of options.
Casey W. Solo United Kingdom, 1 de junio de 2014
It's a nice clean place for an early flight.

The pool was a bonus Really clean and nice rooms Transfer service is free
9
Enjoyable and comfortable. Beach is nearby and the pool is great to relax before a flight.
Royce C. Familias (niños mayores) New Zealand, 1 de junio de 2014
Surprisingly good

Price, location, nice bungalow
8,7
We booked a nights stay to be near the airport and were very pleasantly surprised. For A$35 it was an absolute bargain. Nice good sized bungalow, pleasant if small pool, friendly staff, nice a la carte breakfast. The best thing though and most unexpected was the location, it is 100 metres to a lovely beach. There is a town with all the amenities you need and lots of great restaurants on the beach. Had the best meal of the trip at Fiesta, very cheap and beautiful food. All in all a great place to stay, 5 minutes free shuttle to the airport and very comfortable, wish we had spent a few days there.
Wing T. Grupo Hong Kong, 27 de mayo de 2014
convenient airport hotel

Place, pickup service, environment
7,3
We arrived Phuket at 12:00 am and there are free pickup service from the hotel. Quite comfortable but there are not much restaurant around that area.
Marisol A. Parejas Philippines, 20 de mayo de 2014
for the price I paid it was worth it.

close to the airport, close to the beach, free airport shuttle
8,7
arrived at phuket at midnight so we decided to stay here for the night. they have free airport shuttle. the shuttle was already waiting at the airport when we arrived. the place is clean with a nice breakfast. Is also near the beach, around 3 mins walk to the beach area.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Airport Resort PhuketAirport Resort Phuket - PlayaAirport Resort Phuket - PlayaAirport Resort Phuket - HabitaciónAirport Resort Phuket - HabitaciónAirport Resort Phuket - HabitaciónAirport Resort Phuket - HabitaciónAirport Resort Phuket - HabitaciónAirport Resort Phuket - RestauranteAirport Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelAirport Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelAirport Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelAirport Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelAirport Resort Phuket - RestauranteAirport Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelAirport Resort Phuket - Jardín 


AS-AGWEB-3C02