o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Alexis Cliff Dive Resort

P4 Tangnan Panglao, Tangnan, Bohol, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Recepción Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Bar/ Salón Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Vistas Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Vistas Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Vistas Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Jardín  Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Jardín  Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Vistas Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Alrededores Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel
Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Jardín  Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Vistas Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Vistas Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Alrededores Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Alrededores Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Alrededores Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Baño Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Alrededores Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Alrededores
Área: Tangnan Número de habitaciones: 7

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 17 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
5,2
Atención del personal
8,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,1
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
7,1
Todos los comentarios (17)
Ordenar por:
Yrjo H. Grupo Finland, 15 de junio de 2014
Good snorkling

Nice big garden, good snorkling, big pool if you pay little
6
It was good experience, great value for money. Room was not very clean.
Willa Z. Solo United States of America, 18 de febrero de 2014
Good for a private getaway.

Staff, oceanfront location
7,3
Great view and beautiful setting. Very secluded, not close to popular Along beach, or anything really. They didn't know I was coming so no staff was there, and I didn't have a towel, but they were really awesome kind once they got there, and I enjoyed hanging out with them, and getting to know the one other guest group. I was the only guest on one of nights so know that it's really private. The pool is great to swim in. Cold showers. Some damage from earthquakes/storms.
Sunneye P. Grupo United States of America, 23 de enero de 2014
Quiet, restful place

Peaceful, friendly staff, beautiful view
7,7
It was a beautiful, peaceful place that was very affordable. The only disadvantage is that it is about 20 minutes from the central beach area.
Dave B. Grupo United States of America, 1 de enero de 2014
best to avoid

the neighboring resorts pool, the neighboring resorts bar,
4,7
This is not near anything. Alona Beach is a good 12 km a way and getting there can be hectic. The place does not offer much for food. Some rooms have a bathroom some share a community bathroom. Wifi is unreliable.
Ford W. Parejas United States of America, 8 de septiembre de 2013
Great place to escape and see real Philippines

Seclusion, food, and friendly staff
8,7
I loved my stay. The hostess was fun and very accommodating! The cliff is fun to jump off and the reef is beautiful. My only complaint was the constant construction going on next door. But that's what I get for traveling in the off season
Louie M. Grupo Australia, 1 de septiembre de 2013
good enough for a night's rest

quietness, friendly staff, easy check in and out
6,3
The fact that the phone numbers provided at their website weren't reachable or not working made it even harder to find our way their. The location was very interior and the way there was a bumpy ride. Once there, it was peacecull. Would've been better if the pool was finished during our stay. The meals were over priced.
Louie M. Grupo Australia, 1 de septiembre de 2013
Interior but had clean rooms and friendly staff.

quietness and friendly staff
7
It took a bit of time to get to the hotel because it was very interior and the road was rocky. Friendly staff greeted us and checking in and out was quick. The place is quiet, ideal for people who want a bit of peace. Very close to the ocean but the place was still upgrading (swimming pool wasn't finished then).
Harley L. Solo China, 15 de agosto de 2013
fantastic cliff

nice owner and staff, beautiful dive and swimming place
8
we had a very nice and comfortable stay in Alexis, you can dive or snokling right down from the garden in front of Resort.
Robin D. Grupo Netherlands, 13 de febrero de 2013
Very friendly, quiet, cute place to stay

Very friendly staff, relaxed, great view, cheap, snorkeling in front of the resort
7,3
We started our stay in Panglao in this resort. Although it was a bit hard to find (the driver didn't know where it was) and it was quite secluded, we really enjoyed our stay. The staff is very friendly. Dinner is good, although not vary varied. You can snorkel at the reef beneath the cliff, nice!
Consejos: lugares de interés: Renting a motorbike here is advised! They can arrange it at the resort.
William E. Parejas United States of America, 11 de febrero de 2013
Quiet, peaceful place with nice cliff views

Nicee staff, clean rooms
7,3
Nice staff and ice views. There are stairs to the ocean below the cliff. Not a beach resort but peaceful.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Alexis Cliff Dive Resort BoholAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - RecepciónAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Bar/ SalónAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - VistasAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - VistasAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - VistasAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Jardín Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Jardín Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - VistasAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - AlrededoresAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Jardín Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - VistasAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - VistasAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - AlrededoresAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - AlrededoresAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - AlrededoresAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - BañoAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - AlrededoresAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - AlrededoresAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Interior del hotelAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - AlrededoresAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Vistas


AS-AGWEB-3A01