o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel

14/53 Moo 1, Rawai, Muang, Playas Naiharn / Rawai / Chalong, Phuket, Tailandia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Sabana Resort

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurante All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurante All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Club de niños All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gimnasio All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Instalaciones recreativas All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala de reuniones All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Playa All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Entrada All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alrededores All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación
All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotel All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vistas All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alrededores
Área: Playas Naiharn / Rawai / Chalong Número de habitaciones: 154

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 279 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
7,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,5
Comodidad en la habitación
7,6
Restauración
7,3
Todos los comentarios (279)
Ordenar por:
Rebecca C. Grupo United Kingdom, 29 de junio de 2014
Inattentive, not disabled friendly, clueless staff

Close to the beach
3,7
Very disappointing. I was travelling with a disabled adult and a baby, the staff were friendly but clueless. I had to walk 70 metres to collect my own towels from the reception and was asked to bring them back after I had finished. We got our room at 3.30 after arriving at 1.30 and the room location was not ideal for my disabled mom. The air conditioning did not work, the TV was blank. The pool side food was extremely bad and was not what it stated on the menu. Our key card did not work and we has to keep going to reception to change it. As a frequent Agoda traveller I am very disappointed.
Woralak W. Parejas Thailand, 21 de junio de 2014
Near Naiharn Beach

Location
8,3
We have the wonderful time in this hotel. The location is near Naiharn Beach.
Robert S. Grupo Australia, 25 de mayo de 2014
Good cheap stay

location pool
6
fairly good , close to beach, pool closed too early at night
Eddie T. Grupo Australia, 15 de mayo de 2014
Relaxing and enjoyable and very close to the beach

Its location to the beach it's affordable price and good swimming pool
6
This stay was very enjoyable the resort overall is getting a little bit tired as is also evident with the rooms
Georgy C. Solo Russia, 7 de mayo de 2014
Very nice hotel.

Garden, sea, sun.
10
Roseanne H. Familias (niños pequeños) New Zealand, 25 de abril de 2014
Hotel is really good value for money

Location, breakfast, price
6,7
What you expect for 3 star but good value. Decent breakfast included and right next to a stunning beach! Nai Harn itself is perfect!
Nattapon D. Solo Thailand, 25 de abril de 2014
Little Paradise

Comfortable bed, Nice breakfast, and Lovely beach
9
BED+BREAKFAST+BEACH A lovely beachfront resort with affordable price. Good for family/honeymoon couple. Located in front of very well-known Nai Harn beach, Bed is comfortable and daybed is wonderful, Breakfast is adequate - though not many choices, Beach is perfect - soft sandy beach and crystal-clear ocean. All in all, good value for money.
Pang C. Solo Singapore, 19 de abril de 2014
Comfy & serene stay

Near to the beach, clean rooms and decent facilities.
7,7
Thumbs up
Sarin M. Parejas Thailand, 15 de febrero de 2014
Very near beach, good food but hot room

Near beach, good food , friendly staff,nice pool
9,3
Great , except for hot room during the daytime because air condition didn't work well
Sharon F. Familias (niños mayores) United States of America, 28 de enero de 2014
Fun

Close to beach, quiet, good pool
9,3
We had a great time in Phuket. We enjoyed being near a quiet beach, not the crazy night life here. We wanted a quieter place but on the water.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel PhuketAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Club de niñosAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - GimnasioAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala de reunionesAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlayaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntradaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - AlrededoresAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - VistasAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alrededores


AS-AGWEB-3A05