Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel

14/53 Moo 1, Naiharn Beach, T. Rawai, A. Muang, Playas Naiharn / Rawai / Chalong, Phuket, Tailandia 83130 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Sabana Resort
All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vestíbulo All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balcón/Terraza All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotel All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurante All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Recepción All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotel All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurante All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurante All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurante All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alrededores All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación
All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotel All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alrededores All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotel All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alrededores All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alrededores All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Playa All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Playa All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Playa All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Club de niños
Área: Playas Naiharn / Rawai / Chalong Número de habitaciones: 154

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 320 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
7,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,4
Comodidad en la habitación
7,5
Restauración
7,2
Todos los comentarios (320)
Ordenar por:
Mohammad A. De trabajo Brunei Darussalam, 3 de mayo de 2015
clean and cheap

location is near the beach, room and toilet is clean, free shuttle bus to convenient places.
8,7
i like the rooms, though not good enough for a honeymoon i think. the toilet is clean. i like the swimming pool area. the area outside the room is nice. the problem i was facing was the aircon wasnt cool enough. its a hot country. i guess the gas ran out. the laundry was slow, i sent in the morning, got it done next day afternoon, and the internet is only free in the lobby, not free in the room though available.
Nattapon D. Solo Thailand, 23 de abril de 2015
Always beyond expectation!!

Nice location, excellent staff, and great room
10
This was my 2nd stay at All Seasons Naiharn Phuket (my 1st was April 2014) and I'll definitely be coming back again. The hotel location is on the very secluded beach Nai Harn and the facilities are the best among 3.5* hotels I've experienced in Phuket. The breakfast buffet is adequate with various good choices, and I had it a lot. ha ha Khun See-som, the GM, is very nice. Khun Keaw and the others the housekeeping team are extremely kind helpful, as well as Khun Ta and the rest of F&B team at Equinox restaurant. I almost can't wait to come back to Phuket and stay in this very lovely resort again. P.S. The resort also provides daily free shuttles to Prom Thep cape and Kata area (please book in advance).
Jittikun C. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 20 de abril de 2015
Great access to the beach

Location, easygoing, value
7,3
I got the room for less than $40 a night. For the money, it was not bad at all. Sure, I have stayed in much nicer hotels on the beach but I also aid much more. The staff were friendly and quite easy going. Food quality was acceptable. The amenities were ok. The kids room was small, suitable for the under five crowd. Exercise room was ok. The room itself reminded me of staying at a HolidayInn Express. It was an easy walk to the beach. For this reason alone I may be back again.
William Y. Parejas United States of America, 15 de abril de 2015
A gem on the Andaman

Friendly staff, large swimming pool, nearby beach
9
We spent 4 delightful days and nights at All Seasons, some of it by the large and refreshing swimming pool, and some on the nearby beach, one of Thailand's most beautiful). One day we took a cruise of the Similar Islands with Love Andaman, and All Seasons gave us boxed food for breakfast since we left too early with the magnificent morning buffet. Their food is excellent but a bit pricey for us (there are close alternatives, Thai and Italian cuisine). Most impressive was the staff members' English (they take lessons) and their friendliness. Our room was basic, but comfortable. All Seasons appears to be upgrading and may soon merit 4 stars, but for now we give it only 3 stars. We will certainly return (unless they lose their casual charm which attracts such a large crowd of Europeans with children).
Mr C. Parejas Australia, 10 de abril de 2015
All Seasons Nai Harn Excellent holiday location

Great location good pool excellent staff room very clean was good size and
9
Our stay was good as we usually stay at Yanui it was easy to get to Nai Harn Beach. The staff were friendly and helpful it was good value for money breakfast had a good selection and the pool was clean and enjoyable.
Vincent G. Familias (niños pequeños) Taiwan, 10 de abril de 2015
Best value for the money

Location, location and location. Best and the cleanest beach on Phuket island
8,7
You can't find a better deal than this one. Breakfast is great and the beach ia just right outside of the hotel.
Purit P. Familias (niños pequeños) Thailand, 7 de abril de 2015
The hotel location is good but the room quite old.

Location, staff performace
6,7
The room was quite old, the air cond inside the room was not working fine, it really took long time to cool down the room temperature.
Purit P. Familias (niños pequeños) Thailand, 6 de abril de 2015
Good Location, but the room was quite old

Good location, staff perforamance
6,7
Johan M. Parejas South Africa, 3 de abril de 2015
Starting point in Phuket

Location, value, pool
8,7
We had a super Bungalow, with lovely views. A very pleasant place to start our holiday in Thailand
Grant W. Solo United States of America, 8 de marzo de 2015
Wonderful stay and Amazing staff

Wonderful staff, beautiful location, free shuttle bus to nearby beaches
9,3
A friend and I stayed at All Seasons for 5 nights and had a wonderful stay. The location is beautiful with the hotel right across the street from the beach. The swimming pool was clean and big and a great place to relax if you wanted a break from the sea and sand. Breakfast had tons of options, both Western and Asian, and tasted great. We mostly ate at small restaurants off the beach, but the few times we did eat dinner at the hotel the food was good quality. The room was standard and a little small, but clean. Nai Harn beach is beautiful, but if you'd like to get out and explore the hotel offers free shuttle to several nearby beaches. The best part about this hotel was its amazing staff! I have been to hotels all over SE Asia and have never experienced such great service as I did at All Seasons. The reception staff spoke a good level of English and were prompt to help us with all our needs (and at 5 months pregnant I had lots of needs!). Every single staff member, from the house keepers to the shuttle drivers, greeted us with smiles. Even at 6 in the morning the waiters and waitresses had huge smiles for us and were ready to serve. I was thoroughly impressed and would chose this hotel again because of the great people who work here.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel PhuketAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RecepciónAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - AlrededoresAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - AlrededoresAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - AlrededoresAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - AlrededoresAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlayaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlayaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlayaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Club de niñosAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Club de niñosAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BañoAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntradaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - AlrededoresAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - AlrededoresAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntradaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business CenterAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - AlrededoresAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - VistasAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - VistasAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlayaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlayaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlayaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cerca de lugares turísticosAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Playa


AS-AGWEB-3B04