Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel

No 5 Jalan Stesen Sentral, Centro de Transporte Kuala Lumpur Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malasia 50470 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Comida y bebida Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Baño Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Baño Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gimnasio Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel
Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Jardín  Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Alrededores Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Instalaciones Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación
Área: Centro de Transporte Kuala Lumpur Sentral Número de habitaciones: 482
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico
Calidad-precio
8,4
Ubicación
9,2
Atención del personal
8,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,0
Comodidad en la habitación
9,0
Restauración
7,5
Todos los comentarios (1823)
Ordenar por:
Nigel H. De trabajo Singapore, 2 de julio de 2015
Nice and comfort

Nice & comfort, good location, Hotel front desk staff and W.XYZ lobby bar staffs are friendly and professional.
8,7
Great!
Kalith R. De trabajo United Kingdom, 2 de julio de 2015
aloft L: Sentral

Location
7,3
Non event!
Chyn F. De trabajo Malaysia, 30 de junio de 2015
good hotel

location, cleanliness, facilities
7,7
Boon K. De trabajo Malaysia, 29 de junio de 2015
So far okay

Safety, comfortable, location
7,7
Loh H. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 28 de junio de 2015
Convenient Hotel in KL

Location, New Hotel, Food
9,7
I spent one night in this lovely hotel in the busy city of Kuala Lumpur. It is very convenient as it is directly connected to the KL Sentral. I would think it is slightly better than the Hilton or Le Meridien, as both these hotels are connected to the busier Sentral terminal, hence more crowded and messy during peak hours; while Aloft is connected to the Nu Sentral shopping mall and monorail station, which gives it an overall less crowded appearance, and yet still a stone throw's away from the central terminal. Overall, I think the hotel is great, being new and friendly staff are the two main features of Aloft. We stayed in the Suite at 27th floor, and it was very beautiful and with stunning view. They even provided a camp (yes! a camp!) in the room for FREE, for my kids to play with, and another 2 air-mattresses to accompany that tent! Very innovative! All the mini bar drinks are FREE too, and they generously provided 4 bottles of mineral water. The room was very spacious, probably because it is a suite. The buffet breakfast was excellent. The location was so great that I could take my kids to travel in the LRT and monorail trains, and they absolutely loved it. And we could even end our day by catching a movie at the cinema (so brand new!) in Nu Sentral Mall. However two things I quite dislike about this hotel - the signboards leading towards the hotel parking, if you drive to Sentral KL, are not very clear, and that made me turn a few rounds before getting in; and still I thought I have gone into an office block car parks (actually they shared the car park premises). Secondly the water pressure in my room was considered awful, very weak, and I didn't quite enjoy the bath; furthermore, there is only a rain shower and does not have any handheld shower head, hence it was quite difficult to bathe my 5 year old kiddo. But if anyone of you thinking to stay in Sentral KL, I think this is the hotel you will not regret staying in.,
Yau F. Grupo Singapore, 27 de junio de 2015
Great!

Location, furnishing, staff
9,7
Great
Sebastien T. De trabajo France, 26 de junio de 2015
perfect design hotel

great location, confortable rooms, good service
10
my second stay in this hotel in KL, very easy acces from the airport with the KLIA express. good staff service. the room is confortable, well equiped, moderne design. very good breakfast.
Tadjuddin S. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 26 de junio de 2015
Best for transit in Kuala Lumpur

Transportation choices, shopping and hotel facilities
8
Very nice pool with salted water and complete bar but should provide more shade. My wife noticed that in the loft room, there was no electric socket for the hairdryer near a mirror. The bathroom is big and nice but separate doors for shower and closet will be better than a shared sliding one. Great tv channels ! Very convenient transportation hub next door with monorail, ktm komuter, klia express, intercity train and buses.
Rahimah S. De trabajo Malaysia, 25 de junio de 2015
aloft

location
6
ok
Agatha L. Familias (niños pequeños) United Kingdom, 25 de junio de 2015
It is a new hotel and the location is excellent

location, service, value for money
9,3

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Comida y bebidaAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BañoAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BañoAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GimnasioAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Jardín Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - AlrededoresAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InstalacionesAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuiteAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuiteAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuiteAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuiteAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuiteAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuiteAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RecepciónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Balcón/TerrazaAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetesAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetesAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetesAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntradaAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel


Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C01