o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel

No 5 Jalan Stesen Sentral, Centro de Transporte Kuala Lumpur Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malasia 50470 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Recepción Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante
Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Balcón/Terraza Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetes Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetes Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetes Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Piscina
Área: Centro de Transporte Kuala Lumpur Sentral Número de habitaciones: 482
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,6

basado en 1308 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,4
Ubicación
9,1
Atención del personal
8,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,9
Restauración
7,5
Todos los comentarios (1308)
Ordenar por:
Stephen L. Solo United States of America, 24 de agosto de 2014
AMAZING!

The pool, the rooftop bar, the service
10
Overall my stay was fantastic. If you are debating between hotels, chose this one for the pool and the view from the roof. It is also an excellent location, right next to KL Sentral station
Audrey F. Parejas Malaysia, 17 de agosto de 2014
Comfortable stay

Location, new, clean
7,7
It was a comfortable stay, with the room being available earlier than the check-in time of 2.00pm, and we were allowed to check out at 1pm without having to ask for it. Enjoyed our stay here alot.
Pui N. De trabajo Malaysia, 13 de agosto de 2014
Good

Clean, Good location
6,7
Good, comfortable
Piyada T. Grupo Thailand, 10 de agosto de 2014
Convenient and connected

Next to Sentral, Next to Shopping Mall, Spacious Room
8
The location is the best as it is connected to Sentral station where it leads you to many attractions in KL. The room is spacious and the frontdesk staff are superb in terms of friendliness and service-mindedness. Please do not expect much of food, both breakfast buffet line or the food in the bars. In overall, we would choose this venue if we come to town again.
Lilis S. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 30 de julio de 2014
i love aloft KL sentral

location, room size, the staff
10
my stay was very satisfied. i stay with husband and 2 children (they are 10 and 8). i ask the room with 2 bed. its very enough for us. the bed was big and comfort. the bathroom is nice. good water pressure. the location also superb. just use the sky bridge to go to NU sentral mall and sentral station (where you cn get train, bus, and monorail). when we checkout the staff help to bring our luggage to the station (very helpfull, i bring 5 luggage). very recomended hotel. i will back to ALOFT hotel when i visit KL next time. Thanks to ALOFT hotel and AGODA. easy check in and check out.
Wong Y. Parejas Singapore, 29 de julio de 2014
Great hotel

big and spacious. good sound proofing. very friendly and good service staff.
8,7
Convenient to get to KTM KL Sentral. Walking distance to blind massage place and little india. We rented a car and drove around and it was quite convenient to get to places like Mid Valley, One Utama and Jalan Alor. All within 40mins drive.
Cheng Y. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 28 de julio de 2014
Good location

Sentral and good location
8,7
Fabulous
Suwannee D. De trabajo Thailand, 26 de julio de 2014
comfortable

Service
9,7
good
Andrew L. De trabajo Singapore, 24 de julio de 2014
Absolutely Fanstastic

Location, staff performance and room
9,3
Very good
Wai L. De trabajo Singapore, 23 de julio de 2014
Great Hotel

Well Maintained, Good Staff, Location
9,3
Excellant. The staff was attentive and courteous. Hotel and rooms are well maintained

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala LumpurAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuiteAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuiteAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuiteAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuiteAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuiteAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuiteAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RecepciónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Balcón/TerrazaAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetesAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetesAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetesAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntradaAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A06