o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel

No 5 Jalan Stesen Sentral, Centro de Transporte Kuala Lumpur Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malasia 50470 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Recepción Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante
Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Balcón/Terraza Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetes Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetes Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetes Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Piscina
Área: Centro de Transporte Kuala Lumpur Sentral Número de habitaciones: 482
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,6

basado en 1458 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,4
Ubicación
9,2
Atención del personal
8,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,0
Comodidad en la habitación
9,0
Restauración
7,5
Todos los comentarios (1458)
Ordenar por:
Wai K. Parejas Malaysia, 24 de noviembre de 2014
Convenient access to Central station

Comfort room, central location and near to shopping mall
9,3
Tieng H. Solo Malaysia, 23 de noviembre de 2014
Short stay but wonderful experience

Few steps away from KL sentral, stylish interior design, friendly staff
8,3
Arrive hotel around midnight, and get my room key less than 5min. Wonderful check in experience. The breakfast has plenty fruits and drinks to choose, and is highly recommended for those who want a healthy start up of the day. Basically I will come back to this hotel during my next visit to KL
Zarith B. De trabajo Malaysia, 22 de noviembre de 2014
Just next to KL Sentral, Excellent customer servic

Just next to KL Sentral, Excellent customer service, Clealiness
9
I book this hotel mainly because of the location which is just next to KL Sentral. I need to take the ERL train the next morning to KLIA. When I arrive I was greeted by quite a number of elvis Presley dressed staff haha.. I find it quite unique. the customer service is excellent and the hotel is very neat and clean.. the decoration and design is very unique and modern.. just infront of the lift there was a xbox console that you can play... I think there have the dance (Just dance) game in the console.. I will definitely stop by aloft hotel again on my next visit...
Kiang H. De trabajo Singapore, 19 de noviembre de 2014
Great Hotel

location, clean and friendly staff
10
Great location right next to KL Sentral.
Brijesh B. De trabajo India, 18 de noviembre de 2014
Fantastic hotel

Location Modern Cleanliness
9,3
It was perfect for business traveller.... Roof top pool was amazing
Sadina P. Grupo Indonesia, 17 de noviembre de 2014
Gus location,gud staff,gud food,gud room

Gud location,gud standard room,gud staff
10
None of them being complaind
Mei Q. De trabajo Malaysia, 17 de noviembre de 2014
Strategic, convenient and comfortable

I like the design of the room, having separate room for showering and toilet. Happy to have two queen size bed for twin room. Very strategic, connector linked to KL sentral
8,7
Daniel P. De trabajo Australia, 17 de noviembre de 2014
Great hotel

Location, Food, Room
8,3
Good hotel in a great location right next to KL Sentral which is the transport hub. Buffet breakfast is excellent and the Wi-Fi was solid. Will stay again.
Fekree H. Parejas Brunei Darussalam, 14 de noviembre de 2014
cozy n interesting

1. good location 2. welcoming environment 3. enjoyable and fun
9
Kong P. De trabajo Malaysia, 14 de noviembre de 2014
My stay at ALoft KL Sentral

Location, Friendly Staff, Ambience
7,7
Pleasant & memorable

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala LumpurAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuiteAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuiteAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuiteAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuiteAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuiteAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuiteAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RecepciónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Balcón/TerrazaAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetesAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetesAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetesAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntradaAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C01