Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel

No 5 Jalan Stesen Sentral, Centro de Transporte Kuala Lumpur Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malasia 50470 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Comida y bebida Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Baño Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Baño Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gimnasio Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel
Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Jardín  Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Alrededores Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Instalaciones Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación
Área: Centro de Transporte Kuala Lumpur Sentral Número de habitaciones: 482
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico
Calidad-precio
8,4
Ubicación
9,2
Atención del personal
8,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,0
Comodidad en la habitación
9,0
Restauración
7,5
Todos los comentarios (1857)
Ordenar por:
Vikniswaran M. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 27 de julio de 2015
Jice

Enjoyed every day
8
Nice
Cheng K. Parejas Malaysia, 26 de julio de 2015
Modern Comfort!

Modern Room Design, Location and Amazing Staff
8,7
Always a pleasure.
Karen L. Solo Australia, 25 de julio de 2015
One of my favourite hotels in KL

Beautiful and modern, clean, convenient
10
This is one of my favourite hotels. Love it!! Unfortunately I awoke to a really loud fire alarm at 3:30am. Not so convenient, but I was impressed at how the management handled the situation. They put a written explanation and apology under the door of the room, then gave a verbal apology at checkout. Additionally, I received free parking. Good response to an error! I will be happy to stay at this hotel again any time, as the staff are well trained, they don't take a deposit if you've pre-paid, and the hotel is managed well. All good Aloft, I am a loyal customer!
Aden T. Parejas Singapore, 25 de julio de 2015
HORROR
5,3
Everything was good when I just arrived, approached a friendly staff and he gladly helped me with the check in. Went into the hotel aloft room, everything was pleasant, nice neat and clean the way i like it, only problem was the USB port on the wall wouldn't work when i tried to use it to charge my phone, called for help and they sent a engineer up to sort my problems but it appears nothing much could be done, engineer couldn't converse well in english and we had difficulty communicating, in my opinion probably should send another staff along who I can talk to easily. The horror begins in the middle of the night, halfway through when i was sleeping soundly the fire alarm went off, the screeching of the alarm was really piercing and it rang for almost like forever while I tried to figure out what was happening, searched around the room for the cause but couldn't seem to find it (you should send someone down to a room and keep the alarm on for 10mins and you know what I meant), tried calling the concierge throughout the gruesome 10mins but no one answered, 10mins later the alarm stopped and the security officers spoke from the PA system saying this is an false alarm, that is when I know a fire alarm was triggered, it went quiet for the next 5mins and the fire alarm got activated again, went on and on for a total of about 30mins before I went down to take a look. When I got to the lobby there was a huge crowd looking for answer, the staff at the concierge was clueless
Beng W. De trabajo Singapore, 24 de julio de 2015
Best new hotel

Location, comfort, room
10
It is by far still the best 4 star hotel you can find in KL
Kris A. De trabajo Singapore, 23 de julio de 2015
One of those unlucky days for me

location, friendly and helpful front office staff, free wifi
7,7
1) I stay there almost every week! It has been great until two days ago. Just before I lie on the bed, I smell something funky. Found out that all the 4 pillow cases was not changed after the last guest's stay!! had to wait for 20 mins before housekeeping brought in 4 freshly changed pillows. 2) And on my way back to the hotel, it rained heavily! And I found out that Aloft does not have a sheltered walkway from the neighboring building to the hotel. I was drenched of course.
Yanty Y. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 22 de julio de 2015
Good Location

Location. near to IRT and Mall end then Station Bus to KLIA and Everywhere
8,3
Clean the room to be Upgrade, hihi
Teck J. De trabajo Malaysia, 21 de julio de 2015
Return customer, same experience

location, breakfast, spg member
7,7
Great. I strongly suggest everyone to be spg member and book through their website. This is my 1st time booking through Agoda for Aloft and realized that the nights I stayed are not included as my SPG preferred member points. The more nights you accumulate under SPG members, the better benefits you have.
Azilah Y. Parejas Malaysia, 20 de julio de 2015
Value for money

Clean...good...awesome
9,3
Fabolous
Jimstunt K. Parejas Thailand, 19 de julio de 2015
Good place

.Good
9

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Comida y bebidaAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BañoAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BañoAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GimnasioAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Jardín Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - AlrededoresAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InstalacionesAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuiteAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuiteAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuiteAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuiteAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuiteAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuiteAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RecepciónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Balcón/TerrazaAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetesAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetesAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetesAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntradaAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel


Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A05