o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel

No 5 Jalan Stesen Sentral, Centro de Transporte Kuala Lumpur Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malasia 50470 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Recepción Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante
Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Balcón/Terraza Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetes Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetes Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetes Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Piscina
Área: Centro de Transporte Kuala Lumpur Sentral Número de habitaciones: 482
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,7

basado en 401 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,6
Ubicación
9,2
Atención del personal
8,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,1
Comodidad en la habitación
9,1
Restauración
7,5
Parejas (401)
Ordenar por:
Jamie S. Parejas United States of America, 21 de septiembre de 2014
Great hotel for a weekend trip

Connected to KL Sentral train station, train ride away from main attractions, great hotel bar
9
We enjoyed our stay at Aloft - the hotel was very modern and the staff was incredibly friendly. While it's not the closest to the main attractions, its connected to the KL Sentral train station where you can get anywhere you want to go easily. The KL Express to the airport is even located right there as well. We also loved the hotel rooftop bar. They have Jenga on every table for you to play while you hang out and the drinks were overly priced as you might expect in a hotel bar. We would definitely stay here again.
Sheryl Y. Parejas Malaysia, 21 de septiembre de 2014
Excellent hotel and services

staff, location and services
9,3
great
Melissa P. Parejas Australia, 10 de septiembre de 2014
Convenient luxury

Location, Ease of Access, Luxe Rooms
8
We only stayed for one night but wished we stayed more. Aloft is conveniently located next to KL Sentral, and can be accessed via an undercover walkway via the NuSentral shopping centre. It is easy to get around KL via the LRT and monorail, which are about 5 mins walk through the station. The hotel staff were also pretty honest, recommending we catch the KL Ekspres to the airport rather than using taxis or shuttle services. The rooms are well appointed and have a decent sized mini bar fridge in case you want to buy your own food/snacks. The hotel staff were very obliging as well, attending to any requests swiftly and cheerfully. The bed and pillows were really comfy - probably some of the best I've slept on. One small thing that could be improved is the door to the toilet/shower - it's one massive glass sliding door, so there is limited privacy if more than one person wants to use the bathroom (not a problem if you are a solo traveller).
Ho S. Parejas Hong Kong, 9 de septiembre de 2014
Pleasant Stay

Tidy, Stylish & Convenient
9,3
I would like to try again if I went to KL next time. Highly recommended.
Lo M. Parejas Hong Kong, 1 de septiembre de 2014
Nice location and staff

The hotel is just next to the Nu Sentral shopping mall and KL Sentral station, very convenient for transferring from and to the KL airport.
8,7
The staff is very helpful and nice. They can offer help to the guest promptly and professionally.
Nina C. Parejas Philippines, 25 de agosto de 2014
Location Location Location

Great location, Great amenities, Good Design
7,3
My girl friend and I stayed at Aloft KL Sentral Hotel last August 24, 2014 upon arrival from Penang. We chose this hotel so that I can easily catch the train to KLIA2 the next day --the station is right across the hotel. Great interiors from the lobby, to our room, to the roof deck. Beautiful. I only have one complaint. The wall on the side of our headboards is drywall! We had two friends over and we were apparently talking too loud because in the middle of our conversation, we heard a loud knock from the next room! But all in all, it's a great place to stay in.
Audrey F. Parejas Malaysia, 17 de agosto de 2014
Comfortable stay

Location, new, clean
7,7
It was a comfortable stay, with the room being available earlier than the check-in time of 2.00pm, and we were allowed to check out at 1pm without having to ask for it. Enjoyed our stay here alot.
Wong Y. Parejas Singapore, 29 de julio de 2014
Great hotel

big and spacious. good sound proofing. very friendly and good service staff.
8,7
Convenient to get to KTM KL Sentral. Walking distance to blind massage place and little india. We rented a car and drove around and it was quite convenient to get to places like Mid Valley, One Utama and Jalan Alor. All within 40mins drive.
Mark B. Parejas United States of America, 22 de julio de 2014
Keep Coming Back for a Reason

Great location, helpful staff, awesome rooftop bar/lounge/pool
10
Comfortable rooms and conveniently located right next to KL Sentral, all at a reasonable price. For a younger couple who like doing activities during the day and going out at night (or have a quiet night with just a few cocktails at the rooftop lounge), it's pretty much everything we're looking for in a hotel.
. Parejas 20 de julio de 2014
Great concept great location great staff

Location shopping staff
8,7
A special mention to the front office lady, Janice who apologise for the delay in our checkin process. Aloft is a new trendy hotel concept which attracted me and influenced my decision. Their location is one of the best if you're not fussed about taking trains. KL sentral is at their doorstep, which makes it extra convenient for airport transfers. The staff, the hotel concept and the location makes this a great place to stay whilst in KL

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala LumpurAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuiteAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuiteAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuiteAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuiteAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuiteAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuiteAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RecepciónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Balcón/TerrazaAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetesAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetesAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetesAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntradaAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C02