o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel

No 5 Jalan Stesen Sentral, Centro de Transporte Kuala Lumpur Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malasia 50470 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Recepción Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante
Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Balcón/Terraza Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetes Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetes Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetes Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Piscina
Área: Centro de Transporte Kuala Lumpur Sentral Número de habitaciones: 482
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,6

basado en 216 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,3
Ubicación
9,1
Atención del personal
8,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,1
Comodidad en la habitación
9,0
Restauración
7,4
Solo (216)
Ordenar por:
Stephen L. Solo United States of America, 24 de agosto de 2014
AMAZING!

The pool, the rooftop bar, the service
10
Overall my stay was fantastic. If you are debating between hotels, chose this one for the pool and the view from the roof. It is also an excellent location, right next to KL Sentral station
Charlene R. Solo Australia, 21 de julio de 2014
Really enjoyed staying at Aloft KL

Great well appointed room, fabulous pool, convenient to public transport
8
My stay was really pleasant and comfortable.
Derick B. Solo United Kingdom, 19 de julio de 2014
One night stop over

Location for what I was there for, good value.....
9
Hotel was excellent. Staff were first class and the friendliness was genuine which is really refreshing to see. I would love to stay again!
Kok H. Solo Singapore, 16 de julio de 2014
Comfortable and enjoyable

Cleaniless, view and location
7,7
The stay was great, enjoyed the comfort and view of my room. Will be back again
Muhammad Y. Solo Brunei Darussalam, 15 de julio de 2014
Comfortable

Easy access to airport, shopping mall and public transport
7,3
Sandra S. Solo New Zealand, 25 de junio de 2014
Easy access to KLIA express and town transport

The check in and out was fast and the staff were all friendly and helpful. The room was nicely furnished and the buffet breakfast great.
9
Ian L. Solo Malaysia, 19 de junio de 2014
Easy access via KL Sentral

Contemporary design, public transport access, next to shopping mall
7,7
Baoshun L. Solo Singapore, 18 de junio de 2014
It was great! friendly staff and easy transport

Easy to move around Helpful staff around Good food nearby
9,3
The rooms were well equipped with necessities. Good standard of cleanliness. Spacious rooms. Comfortable beds.
Flora L. Solo Malaysia, 14 de junio de 2014
Fantastic. Modern concept hotel.

Something different (compared to conventional hotels). Modern artistic design. Great dining.
9
Wonderful comfortable stay. Just minor hiccup shortly after checkin but rectified by attentive staff.
Jinfei Y. Solo China, 2 de junio de 2014
is new hotel with fashion design

energy, fashion, staffs service superb
8,3
well, since agoda canceled comment get 500 points I never comment any hotel except a few bad experience hotels. but today I must comment this hotel because that experience is awesome! I have been to total 10 countries, I stayed a lots of any kind of hotel, from 5 stars to backpack guesthouse, but this time I was felt what is friendly and energy last weekend. I am wonder how to training staffs become friendly and attentive that smile that warm welcome is from the heart not skin and everybody same as that. I don't know other country's aloft hotel like here or not, but here is superb. hotel's interior decoration quality is better than room. freezer is empty, shampoo with bath foam put in the refill box installed wall made me remember public toilet liquid soap at airport or cinema. I feeling like youth guesthouse. bed is large and comfortable, they put one doof bean seat let me easy fall in watch tv that is nice idea. but, could you put 2 doofs in the room if guests are couple. at lobby you can use any new model slim iMac online internet, in hotel any floors has free high speed wifi let you online facebook anytime. best idea is if you wanna print your ticket or booking or maps or plans paper just press print at iMac then go to TV side take it. that is free!! aloft is youth and energy with fashion design hotel, but made me suprised is staffs superb friendly with attentive. I love it.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala LumpurAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuiteAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuiteAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuiteAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuiteAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuiteAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuiteAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RecepciónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Balcón/TerrazaAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetesAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetesAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetesAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntradaAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C03