Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel

No 5 Jalan Stesen Sentral, Centro de Transporte Kuala Lumpur Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malasia 50470 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Comida y bebida Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Baño Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Baño Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gimnasio Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel
Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Jardín  Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Alrededores Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Instalaciones Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación
Área: Centro de Transporte Kuala Lumpur Sentral Número de habitaciones: 482
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico
Calidad-precio
8,3
Ubicación
9,2
Atención del personal
8,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,1
Comodidad en la habitación
9,0
Restauración
7,4
Solo (304)
Ordenar por:
Kang K. Solo Malaysia, 22 de junio de 2015
great location

location, branded hotel, clean
7,7
second time stayed this hotel.overall was good. but the staff service can be improve.
R S. Solo Singapore, 20 de junio de 2015
Stay at Aloft

Great Helpful Staff, Fantastic Location, Neat Rooms
8,3
Great sleep experience.
Jamalul K. Solo Malaysia, 14 de junio de 2015
Comfortable, Convinient, value for money..

the room are big and comfortable, the location is just nice , with the public transport/trains/lrt next to hotel, shopping complex next door, many food outlets..
8,7
Satisfied... Will comeback to this hotel.
Leisha G. Solo Australia, 6 de junio de 2015
Loved it. Great location, Great everything

pool, food, bed
10
I booked this place as it was close to the train station that you catch directly from the airport (KL Sentral) and I am so glad I did. The train ride is so fast and the hotel is right in front of it, you just have to walk across the road. There is also the monorail that will take you everywhere pretty much that you need. So I really loved the location of this hotel. I also loved the roof top pool, the bar on the roof looked pretty cool too although as I was on my own I didnt go there, If I had have been with friends I think it would have been a cool place to go. Breakfast wasnt included but I did pay for it on my last morning, it was around $30 AUS buffet, amazing, loved the variety, i also had the buffet dinner one night that was a little more expensive huge selection of food. I loved the room, the bed was amazing. Overall a really great stay, if I return to KL I will stay there again, this is the 2nd Aloft hotel I have stayed in and I really like them.
Michael S. Solo Australia, 5 de junio de 2015
Well designed Hotel in a Convenient Location

Great Room, Great Location, Great Service
9
The rooms are really well designed with great facilities. The service from reception to check-out was excellent. Very pleasant stay.
Elaine C. Solo Singapore, 4 de junio de 2015
Strategic

location
8
not bad
Madison B. Solo Canada, 2 de junio de 2015
Wonderful!

Food, location, air condition
9,7
Awesome! Great helpful staff, great location it's right by the huge mall and by the train station so you can literally get to anywhere, the room service food was so delicious as well and the beds were super comfy and great TV channels
Jarvis L. Solo Singapore, 1 de junio de 2015
Disappointment

Location, bed, Pool
5
Disappointment in spite of previous positive review. Hotel toiletries provided were of low and substandard quality and certainly not reflective of Starwood standards.Could not manage to make local calls as I was told no deposit on the room was made. But no one asked me for a deposit upon checking in.Television channels signals were abruptly interrupted during one of the evenings and I was told that they were looking into the problem but that took quite some time. Service standards can be better, no?
Hermodillo C. Solo Philippines, 1 de junio de 2015
Nice service + convinient location

Clean room, convinient location, nice stagg
10
Perfect
Laura B. Solo Italy, 31 de mayo de 2015
Good hotel beside a shopping center

Position, comfotable bed, staff
9
Pleasant stay, minimal rooms with all the possible amanities. Appreciated the kettle. The hotel is just in front of Kl Central Train station and beside a big shopping center. Staff is great, let you feel really welcome and check in is fast. Good internet speed and very clean rooms. I definatlely recommend this hotel.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Comida y bebidaAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BañoAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BañoAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GimnasioAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Jardín Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - AlrededoresAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InstalacionesAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuiteAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuiteAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuiteAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuiteAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuiteAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuiteAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RecepciónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Balcón/TerrazaAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetesAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetesAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetesAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntradaAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel


Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B04