o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel

No 5 Jalan Stesen Sentral, Centro de Transporte Kuala Lumpur Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malasia 50470 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Baño Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Baño Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gimnasio Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Piscina Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Jardín  Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Alrededores
Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Instalaciones Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación
Área: Centro de Transporte Kuala Lumpur Sentral Número de habitaciones: 482
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,9

basado en 144 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,8
Ubicación
9,3
Atención del personal
8,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,2
Comodidad en la habitación
9,3
Restauración
8,0
Familias (niños pequeños) (144)
Ordenar por:
Masita B. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 19 de abril de 2015
I love the room. Spacious and unique clean.

Good location, food and cleanliness
9,3
excellent.
Zainul A. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 29 de marzo de 2015
Aloft gives a memorable weekend get away for us

modern design, sky pool & adjacent to mall
9,7
Pleasant and enjoyable
Zubaidah A. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 20 de marzo de 2015
Good location

Walking distance to shopping malls and breakfast was superb.
10
Fantastic
Suriani I. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 18 de marzo de 2015
Fantastic as always!

Location, rooms and staff.
10
Wonderful, fabulous. Best location ever to go everywhere in KL. Can't wait to stay there again!
Rudy T. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 14 de febrero de 2015
Better than neighbouring Hilton & Meridien

Superb location, value for money & two Queen Beds
9,3
Short but convenient comfortable & eventful stay
Mohd A. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 24 de enero de 2015
Super Hotel, great location

great food, comfortable bed, large room
8,3
one of my fav hotel in KL. Will definitely come back
Sabaruddin I. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 1 de enero de 2015
Location and Comfort

Location. comfort and affordable
9
Enjoyed our stayed very much
Tai H. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 27 de diciembre de 2014
Lovely stay with my young kids

The room is comfortable with nice painting , the toilet is clean with nice design.
10
Lovely , the staffs all very friendly and the standard of service is above my expectations!
Tai H. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 27 de diciembre de 2014
Best choice

This is my first try to stay in aloft , and it really impressed me with the friendly staffs and comfy room
10
I love it and also my family members !
Mun Y. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 21 de diciembre de 2014
Friendly staff and great hotel environment.

Location, food, shopping
10
Excellent. Staff upgraded our room and we had free access to the mini-bar! This has got to be the first time ever! Great location as its beside a huge shopping mall, Sentral train station and other locations. Amenities was well equipped and beds are comfortable. Only set back was the "infinity Pool" was too cold to swim in. My kids were looking forward to it but was shivering the minute they got into the pool. Maybe it was just my luck cos it was a cloudy day.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala LumpurAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BañoAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BañoAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GimnasioAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Jardín Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - AlrededoresAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InstalacionesAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuiteAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuiteAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuiteAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuiteAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuiteAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuiteAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RecepciónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Balcón/TerrazaAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetesAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetesAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetesAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntradaAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3B05