o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel

No 5 Jalan Stesen Sentral, Centro de Transporte Kuala Lumpur Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malasia 50470 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Vistas Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gimnasio Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Comida y bebida Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tiendas Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Baño
Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite
Área: Centro de Transporte Kuala Lumpur Sentral Número de habitaciones: 482
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,8

basado en 126 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,8
Ubicación
9,2
Atención del personal
8,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,1
Comodidad en la habitación
9,3
Restauración
7,9
Familias (niños pequeños) (126)
Ordenar por:
Mun Y. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 21 de diciembre de 2014
Friendly staff and great hotel environment.

Location, food, shopping
10
Excellent. Staff upgraded our room and we had free access to the mini-bar! This has got to be the first time ever! Great location as its beside a huge shopping mall, Sentral train station and other locations. Amenities was well equipped and beds are comfortable. Only set back was the "infinity Pool" was too cold to swim in. My kids were looking forward to it but was shivering the minute they got into the pool. Maybe it was just my luck cos it was a cloudy day.
Sahrudin H. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 20 de diciembre de 2014
Great location

Location, spacious room and near shopping mall
10
Best hotel if u travel by air. There's a direct train from the airport to KL Sentral and the hotel is just abt 5 mins walk from the station. Its an interchage station where u can go to klcc or bukit bintang which was about 5 stations away as u can take either monorail or LRT. There's a shopping mall that link to the hotel with plenty of eating places so its a must try when u go there.. There's a cinema also but it's in the process of opening. Overall very happy of staying there because the staff was friendly n always helpful.
Aammton A. Familias (niños pequeños) Brunei Darussalam, 15 de diciembre de 2014
The Only Hotel to stay in KL

LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION - Hip Hotel & it's a starwood hotel
10
I have never heard of Aloft hotel before, and definitely had no idea it was a starwood hotel. Chose the hotel simply because I could walk from KL Sentral station - that's the KLIA Express train from the airport - to the hotel. No taxis, no long jams. just direct to the hotel within 33-35 minutes. Could you ask for more ? Yes. Pros: 1. Location 2. Hip hotel with beautiful large rooms. 3. Modern design with nice rainshower 4. Ground coffee beans in a french press in your room 5. No hassle with minibars - there is a 24 hour 'food/drinks' shop downstairs in the lobby - amazing lattes ! 6. Clean and amazing toiletries 7. Free fast WIFI 8. There is a beautiful rooftop swimming pool & a bar as well 9. Nu Sentral Mall is next door 10. 7-11 and McDonalds (both open 24 hrs) is in the KL Sentral station. 11. Amazing helpful staff 12. I love the hotel room keycards - lovely design - I wanted to take them home but forgot to do so !! 13. It's a Starwood Hotel and you can collect the Starwood Preferred Guest points (SPG) 14. if you take the KLIA express, the KLIA Express porters will take your luggage all the way from the station to the hotel and it is free - i don't get pressured to tip :) Cons: 1. I really can't think of any !!
Dennis W. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 24 de noviembre de 2014
Excellent location

Location, Gym and beds
9
This is the second time I've stay at this hotel. This time, I have brought my family with me. We stayed in one Loft room with twin double beds. It was a fantastic staying experience, and my kids really love the hotel. The gym is also very nice with modern equipment.
Nyit N. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 5 de noviembre de 2014
Great location great condition

The hotel is new and environment is clean.
9,3
Noor M. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 12 de octubre de 2014
very near to kl sentral

location is walking distance to kl sentral, next to the shopping mall, lot of cark park available
9,3
everything was good during my stay and we enjoy the stay
Kum L. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 28 de septiembre de 2014
Conevenient location, value for money

Next to shopping mall and public transportation, two queen size bed in each room
8,7
Staffs are helpful and responsive. Called technician at 11pm and he showed up in 10 minutes. Faulty smell in toilet but replaced with another room. Next to Nu Sentral Mall and virtuely all public transport (ERL, LRT, KTM, Monorail). Never try the food in the hotel but plenty of them in Nu Sentral which is linked to Aloft at C Floor. Ample of parking available at RM5/day (multiple entry). Good value for family with young children since there are two queen bed in each room.
Mohd A. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 20 de septiembre de 2014
strategic and comfort

strategic comfort modern
10
Alhamdulillah Excellent
Teo Y. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 16 de septiembre de 2014
home at KL

Clean,
8
good and fine
Lilis S. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 30 de julio de 2014
i love aloft KL sentral

location, room size, the staff
10
my stay was very satisfied. i stay with husband and 2 children (they are 10 and 8). i ask the room with 2 bed. its very enough for us. the bed was big and comfort. the bathroom is nice. good water pressure. the location also superb. just use the sky bridge to go to NU sentral mall and sentral station (where you cn get train, bus, and monorail). when we checkout the staff help to bring our luggage to the station (very helpfull, i bring 5 luggage). very recomended hotel. i will back to ALOFT hotel when i visit KL next time. Thanks to ALOFT hotel and AGODA. easy check in and check out.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - VistasAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GimnasioAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Comida y bebidaAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - TiendasAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BañoAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuiteAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuiteAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuiteAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuiteAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuiteAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuiteAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RecepciónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Balcón/TerrazaAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetesAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetesAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetesAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntradaAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C03