o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel

No 5 Jalan Stesen Sentral, Centro de Transporte Kuala Lumpur Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malasia 50470 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Baño Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Baño Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gimnasio Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Piscina Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Jardín  Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Alrededores
Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Instalaciones Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación
Área: Centro de Transporte Kuala Lumpur Sentral Número de habitaciones: 482
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,7

basado en 64 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,7
Ubicación
9,5
Atención del personal
8,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,2
Comodidad en la habitación
9,0
Restauración
7,5
Grupo (64)
Ordenar por:
Chong C. Grupo Singapore, 8 de abril de 2015
Value for money

Comfort, Service, Cleaniness
9,3
The hotel staffs were very friendly and helpful. The lobby and room design are very modern and in trend. Location of hotel was very superb and the room itself is a 5 star!
Yazleen Y. Grupo Malaysia, 21 de marzo de 2015
Aloft Awesome!!!!

1. i love the food so much...2. the location....3. the decoration of the hotel
8,7
It was awesome.....i love it so much...i thot it just a normal hotel but when we enter the lobby....room....wowww superb!!! Plus the breakfast is so wonderful...the buffet spread is just perfect and very tasty...thank you..definitely i will come again....
Donnalyn C. Grupo Philippines, 15 de marzo de 2015
awesome stay

1. efficient staff 2. clean, comfy, spacious rooms 3. good foor
9,3
It was awesome
Ara J. Grupo South Korea, 14 de marzo de 2015
Slow check in process, low service quality

Location
5
The location is great, being nestled in the center of the city(KL centre) but the staff were very slow to respond and there was a bit of a language barrier/the staff kept on saying 'huh?' whenever they couldn't understand me. It felt quite rude to me. There are many other hotels in the area,Next time, I'd rather stay in one of these other hotels.
Azlin B. Grupo Malaysia, 2 de enero de 2015
Awesome staff performance

Location, Comfort, Easy
9,3
I was initially super annoyed that they stated check-in at 2pm, but I had to wait nearly an hour at the very packed lobby because they were busy. Their staff however, was top notch- personally coming down to apologize, a phone call again at night, a fruit basket, and a late checkout. I very much appreciated that especially after that tiny bump. Other than that, Aloft is awesome. Its location right next to a mall, easy access to anywhere, awesome pool... :)
Lim X. Grupo Malaysia, 1 de enero de 2015
strategic location

big room, strategic location and nice pool
8
Good with no complaints
Ling C. Grupo Singapore, 20 de diciembre de 2014
Nice hotel

Clean and Big rooms, Nice hotel, location
7,7
Will recommend to fellow travellers
Julian G. Grupo Philippines, 25 de noviembre de 2014
Very Convenient and wonderful stay

Location, Rooms, Value
9,3
we just needed an overnight stay in a hotel beside KL Sentral since we had to catch a bus the next morning. We didnt need a beautiful and relaxing room since we will just be sleeping there for one night and we'll be out for most of the time. SO we got the cheapest one available which was aloft. we didnt expect much so to our surprise, the hotel itself and the room was very very nice. THis will surely be the place we'll stay in again should we need to stay in Kuala Lumpur again.
Sadina P. Grupo Indonesia, 17 de noviembre de 2014
Gus location,gud staff,gud food,gud room

Gud location,gud standard room,gud staff
10
None of them being complaind
Zhongwei M. Grupo Singapore, 6 de octubre de 2014
one of the best hotels I have stayed in

location, clean rooms, friendly staff
9,7
I was here on a short vacation with a group of friends. All of us really loved the hotel. Rooms were very clean and comfortable, reception staff were very friendly and helpful, and its just next to a huge shopping center. Definitely would recommend anyone looking for a nice hotel and a comfortable and relaxing getaway.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala LumpurAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BañoAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BañoAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GimnasioAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Jardín Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - AlrededoresAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InstalacionesAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuiteAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuiteAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuiteAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuiteAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuiteAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuiteAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RecepciónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Balcón/TerrazaAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetesAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetesAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetesAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntradaAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3C03