o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Alona Kew White Beach Resort

Alona Kew, Tawala, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balcón/Terraza Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balcón/Terraza Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balcón/Terraza Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Playa Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Playa Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Playa Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Playa Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Entrada Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Habitación Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Habitación Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Habitación Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Entrada Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Interior del hotel
Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Vestíbulo Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Piscina Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Piscina Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Recepción Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Instalaciones recreativas Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurante Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurante Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Vistas Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Alrededores Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Entrada Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Baño Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Habitación
Área: Alona Beach - Panglao Island

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,7

basado en 463 opiniones

Calidad-precio
5,9
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
6,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,6
Comodidad en la habitación
6,9
Restauración
5,9
Todos los comentarios (463)
Ordenar por:
Jesus B. Familias (niños mayores) Spain, 12 de febrero de 2013
hotel que necesita mejorar bastante, no esta rela

cercania a la playa
4,7
desayuno muy malo, el cafe algo vomitivo, las cabañas muy deterioradas, poca cantidad de agua, el baño muy deteriorado, la habitacion muy pequeña, cucarachas, la cisterna rota, la ducha con un hilo de agua, las puertas sin pintar, poca luz, los enchufes medio sueltos, en realidad una estafa, pues esta habitacion no te la enseñan en internet,te ofrecen otras del hotel mas recientes, no se lo recomiendo a nadie-
Consejos sobre el hotel: que se hospeden en la zona nueva del hotel, lo otro esta muy deteriorado, necesita mejorar.
Christopher S. Parejas Australia, 21 de octubre de 2014
cheap

location, pool, food
5,7
Richard Q. Parejas United States of America, 16 de agosto de 2014
Disappointed

Location, Convienence, the view
5,3
This was my 5th stay at Alona Kew. I was disappointed with this stay and will not go back there again. They advertise, in the room, that wifi is available, for a fee. That's ok, but, it was not available all week. The staff said.."well, we lost our wifi, sorry". They offered free wifi in the lobby. But, the lobby is not air conditioned, and was busy. No way to do any work there. Also, the TV only had channels. I guess they lost their cable as well. The front desk staff was just very uncaring and unresponsive.
Juliana A. Familias (niños mayores) United States of America, 14 de julio de 2014
was ok

nice beach, clean surroundings,polite staffI
5
I stayed here for a class reunion, i stayed in one of there front beach cottages, it looks good from the outside ok in the inside, the bathroom and shower needs to be upgraded,linens needed to be upgraded too,there complimentary breakfast not a lot of choices,staff were polite but no communication skills, on my second day of stay I was told there was no breakfast buffet because there were few guest and I can just order from the regular menu after i ordered I was told that there was a separate complimentary breakfast menu.I ended up paying more than I should didn't get any discount or an apology for misinformation.The place is not worth of your money.
Jumper M. Grupo Canada, 22 de junio de 2014
Average stay, a bit overpriced

Location, quiet surroundings, nice staff
7
It was an average stay, the price is a bit overpriced. The beach area was not cleaned. Breakfast was very generic and not much choices.
Hyo S. Grupo South Korea, 24 de abril de 2014
Good location

location, location, location
6
Christian W. Solo Switzerland, 22 de abril de 2014
nothing special, overpriced

clean, location, ???
5,7
May A. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 20 de abril de 2014
it was a good stay...amenities were ok

near the beach...good view and good food
7,7
stay on alona beach resort was ok. big room but fixtures were old...the toilet seat did no flush...we had to remove the cover for the flush to function..we azked that our room be made up but staff was not able to do so. we can hear a couple arguing at 1am across the hall and yet no one from the staff addressed it.
Cristian F. Parejas Canada, 1 de abril de 2014
average place , too pricey.

close too the beach , is the only thing!
5,7
my stay started awfull , they have some old cabins close to the beach, old or extra old furniture, tv,aircon...paint falling off everywhere from the walls, ants crawling all over so u can have like an outdoor experience,they call them ocean-front so don' t fall for this line, i was lucky enough that agoda personnel call them and they "upgrade" me to their new rooms after ,which they call them executive, also they tried at the begining with other types of rooms...so u gotta be tough or look around before u book there ... p.s. i hope in the near future could afford on our money a free of charge help line, unlike me who i had to use extra and long distance charges to my phone to reach them and help me out ...which i' m very thankful though...
Leung W. Solo China, 9 de febrero de 2014
location is good, but room and facility is old

Service is good
5,7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Alona Kew White Beach Resort BoholAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balcón/TerrazaAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balcón/TerrazaAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balcón/TerrazaAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - PlayaAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - PlayaAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - PlayaAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - PlayaAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - EntradaAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - HabitaciónAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - HabitaciónAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - HabitaciónAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - EntradaAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Interior del hotelAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - VestíbuloAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - PiscinaAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - PiscinaAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - RecepciónAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Instalaciones recreativasAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - RestauranteAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - RestauranteAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - VistasAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - AlrededoresAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - EntradaAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - BañoAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - HabitaciónAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balcón/Terraza


AS-AGWEB-3A06