o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Alona Northland Resort

Ester A. Lim Drive, Panglao island, , Isla Panglao, Bohol, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Instalaciones Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Alrededores Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Piscina Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Piscina Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Balcón/Terraza Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Piscina Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Interior del hotel Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Interior del hotel Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Piscina Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Piscina Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Interior del hotel Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Habitación Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Piscina Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Playa Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Interior del hotel Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Spa
Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Instalaciones recreativas Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Vestíbulo Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Instalaciones recreativas Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Piscina de hidromasaje Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Alrededores Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Spa Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Balcón/Terraza Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Balcón/Terraza Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Piscina de hidromasaje Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Piscina
Área: Isla Panglao Número de habitaciones: 21
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 167 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
7,2
Atención del personal
7,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,4
Restauración
5,4
Todos los comentarios (167)
Ordenar por:
Susan K. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 26 de septiembre de 2014
Great resort for family holiday.

The POOL. Clean and family friendly.
9
I stayed at Alona Northland Resort for four nights with my daughter-in-law, 6 y/o and baby in the family room. It was a great place to stay. Clean, comfortable beds and modern bathroom. The kitchenette was well supplied and perfect for self catering. It would have been nice to have a small table and chairs inside as it was too hot to eat out on the terrace and the breakfast bar was difficult for small children but this is our only small complaint. The pool is fantastic and kept very clean. The gardens are pleasant and well maintained. Alona Northland is in a quiet location, not far from the beach if you walk through Alona Tropical Resort, which was also a great spot for breakfast / meals, as Alona Northland does not have a restaurant. Staff were friendly and helpful and tours are available at reasonable cost. We had no trouble getting a trike when we needed one. I would definitely stay here again. A peaceful and enjoyable holiday.
Tony D. Familias (niños mayores) United States of America, 17 de agosto de 2014
Stay @ your own risk!!!

clean, pool
5
Not happy & cant recommend this place, the receptionist is rude not accommodating I spent another on top of my booking they charge us for the small dent on their bedding from henna tattoo - i dont know if the owner is aware of this.
Carsten M. Parejas Denmark, 14 de julio de 2014
Wonderful resort with value for money

New clean rooms, fantastic pool and garden, very near to beach areas
9
We had a nice and quite stay. Pool being cleaned every day and pool towels available. They serve a good breakfast at a fair price. Rooms are big with a nice terrace facing the fabulous garden and Laguna shared pool. Transfer can be arrange from and till pier or airport. I will definitely recommend this resort.
Kim S. Parejas Sweden, 5 de julio de 2014
The worst hotel I ever stayed at!

Alona Northland Resort
2
The worst hotel I ever stayed at! Bad service with a yelling dog every day and every night. They didn't even cleaned the room the last nights.
Peter B. Parejas United Kingdom, 5 de julio de 2014
Excellent

Quiet location, Superb rooms. nice swimmimg pool
9,3
Excellent. There was an interruption of water and Wi-Fi for one night, but this did not detract from a very clean and friendly hotel. Only snag is the bar closes at 9pm but it was low season so I can understand that.
Johan L. Solo Finland, 30 de junio de 2014
Quiet beach destination, not easy to reach

New, clean, nice pool
6,7
Hotel was new and in good condition. Nice staff, visit was fine.
Johan L. Solo Finland, 30 de junio de 2014
Bohol is beach destiantion, quiet and hard to reac

New, clean, nice pool
6,7
Hotel was new and in good condition. Nice staff, visit was fine.
Kara C. Grupo Philippines, 22 de junio de 2014
It was more than what I expected.

Fun. Simple. Relaxing.
8
It was really good. The hotel was actually better than what I expected from the photos. Also, some of the previous reviews that I read about the hotel were true. The staff were really friendly and accomodating. It was very easy to check in and out of the hotel. The room that we had was really clean and spacious. I really had a good time during our stay. I also liked that you can hang around in the hotel instead of going out as the ambiance is nice. Also, the hotel is near establishments. Overall, I would recommend this hotel to other people and stay here again when I go back to Bohol.
Cesar G. Parejas United States of America, 17 de junio de 2014
Beautiful small resort,relaxing and carefree

Hotel ambient is excellent, 10 to 15 minutes walk to Alona beach where restaurants are located. not in the hotel, Air,con, Wifi and hot water available
8,3
Satisfied with location, airport transfer cost P600.00 ($14 USD) for three persons each way,From hotel by tricycle ride to the beach cost P15,20 or $0.50USD. No phone in room, towels and bed linens are change every 3rd day. Pool towels are provided by poolside free.
Mary L. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 15 de junio de 2014
Comfy,fun,great

Big rooms, easy access, friendly staff, cleab and nice pool
7,7
Absolutely great...will recommend to friends and family

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Alona Northland Resort BoholAlona Northland Resort Bohol - InstalacionesAlona Northland Resort Bohol - AlrededoresAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PiscinaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PiscinaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Balcón/TerrazaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PiscinaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Interior del hotelAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Interior del hotelAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PiscinaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PiscinaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Interior del hotelAlona Northland Resort Bohol - HabitaciónAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PiscinaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PlayaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Interior del hotelAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SpaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Instalaciones recreativasAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VestíbuloAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Instalaciones recreativasAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Piscina de hidromasajeAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelAlona Northland Resort Bohol - AlrededoresAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SpaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Balcón/TerrazaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Balcón/TerrazaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Piscina de hidromasajeAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PiscinaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Instalaciones recreativasAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Jardín Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Jardín Alona Northland Resort Bohol - PlayaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - InstalacionesAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Balcón/TerrazaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - RecepciónAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PiscinaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VestíbuloAlona Northland Resort Bohol - RecepciónAlona Northland Resort Bohol - EntradaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - AlrededoresAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Jardín Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Jardín Alona Northland Resort Bohol - AlrededoresAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Instalaciones recreativasAlona Northland Resort Bohol - AlrededoresAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Jardín Alona Northland Resort Bohol - AlrededoresAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SpaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PiscinaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Jardín Alona Northland Resort Bohol - RecepciónAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VistasAlona Northland Resort Bohol - AlrededoresAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Jardín Alona Northland Resort Bohol - PiscinaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - EntradaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - InstalacionesAlona Northland Resort Bohol - AlrededoresAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Jardín Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Vistas


AS-AGWEB-3A05