o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Alona Northland Resort

Ester A. Lim Drive, Panglao island, , Isla Panglao, Bohol, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Instalaciones Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Alrededores Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Piscina Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Piscina Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Balcón/Terraza Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Piscina Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Interior del hotel Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Interior del hotel Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Piscina Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Habitación Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Piscina Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Playa Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Interior del hotel Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Instalaciones recreativas Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Piscina de hidromasaje Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Alrededores
Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Spa Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Balcón/Terraza Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Balcón/Terraza Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Piscina Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Instalaciones recreativas Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Jardín  Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Playa Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Balcón/Terraza Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Entrada Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Alrededores Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Jardín  Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Jardín 
Área: Isla Panglao Número de habitaciones: 21

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 210 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
7,3
Atención del personal
7,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,4
Restauración
5,6
Todos los comentarios (210)
Ordenar por:
Robin B. Parejas Australia, 12 de marzo de 2015
Perfect for us

pool, location, kitchenette
7,3
We really enjoyed our stay and would return in a heartbeat. This is a peaceful, boutique hotel - a mini sanctuary. Rooms are equipped with a king size bed, balcony, air con, fan, and a kitchenette. The pool is great and the hotel is a 10 minute walk to Alona Beach and nearby action.
Gim S. Grupo Malaysia, 5 de marzo de 2015
Good Location, nice environment, helpful staff

Good Location, nice environment, helpful staff
8,3
Good Location with walking distance to Alona White Beach, nice environment, helpful staff
Leona M. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 26 de febrero de 2015
i love this hotel

the location, clean and complete rooms, friendly staff
9
It was amazing. I really love the room and it was clean. It is a quiet place where you can relax. The pool was also okay. I love the location, you can buy food everywhere bacause it is near the alona beach. I will definitely stay in this hotel again.
Liang W. Familias (niños pequeños) China, 22 de febrero de 2015
Such a bad experience

food. pool
5,3
Hotel is new and run by lack experience team, Bad Service attitude. The small swim pool and breakfast is good. But Hot shower water is not working at anytime. Force clients check out by 11:00am, if any delay, they will charge by hour, most ridiculous is they will never notice you when you check in, but force client to pay extra hour when I check out at 11:50am. When client say no to this unclear payment, they call local policy to scare us even I'm traveling with my whole family 3 old peoples and 8 months baby crying. So dispointtd about this non-profession service attitude and communication. never coming ...
Edwin K. Parejas United States of America, 17 de enero de 2015
A great place to stay

Very friendly staff, beautiful swimming pool,spacious clean rooms
8,7
Overall, our stay was great! The staff was very friendly and helpful and the place in only 2 years old and very clean and comfortable in spacious rooms. The pool and hot tub are beautiful and comforting. The only down point to the hotel (if you want to call it a down point) was that they do not have a kitchen or restaurant built into the hotel. You need to walk up the road just a couple hundred yards where there are several good restaurants with great food for very reasonable prices. We loved staying here. It was peaceful and comfortable and you are able to get to beaches and sites pretty easily.
Hwanseok K. Parejas South Korea, 4 de enero de 2015
good

good
8
Minehaha C. Grupo Philippines, 3 de enero de 2015
Not a 3 star hotel, it's comparable to a hostel

King size bed, big rooms, that's all I got
3,3
It's a one star hotel, clean enough but sheets had stain. The bathroom get wet so easily. There are tons of mosquitoes, so hard to hang out by the pool. It's close enough to the beach, but it's still quiet a walk. You'll have to walk over Tropical hotel to get to the ocean. Over all, this place is like a hostel, not even close to a 3 star rating like everyone else has been saying.
Norilyn C. Solo Philippines, 3 de enero de 2015
serendipity

perfect place to unwind, very clean , good and accommodating staff
10
my stay is awesome, very relaxing and will come back soon
Adelio B. Grupo Philippines, 29 de diciembre de 2014
Good stay in Bohol!

location
10
the place is good..located away from the busy shoreline of Alona but it is just a walk away.. the room is well kept.. the staff is great and accomodating.. the pool is well maintained.. the room we have has a small kitchen and kitchen stuffs that we were able to use to cook our own bfast..
John B. Parejas United Kingdom, 14 de diciembre de 2014
Good for short break

Location was quiet but close enough to beach. Also very close to main facilities. Kettle and refridgerator provided in spacious room
8,7
Excellent location for diving holiday, although not a dive resort close enough to numerous companies on the beach. The resorts promotion of Tropical divers 5 minutes walk away was well justified. Facilities all close by, will use the place again if I visit again

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Alona Northland Resort BoholAlona Northland Resort Bohol - InstalacionesAlona Northland Resort Bohol - AlrededoresAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PiscinaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PiscinaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Balcón/TerrazaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PiscinaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Interior del hotelAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Interior del hotelAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PiscinaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - HabitaciónAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PiscinaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PlayaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Interior del hotelAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Instalaciones recreativasAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Piscina de hidromasajeAlona Northland Resort Bohol - AlrededoresAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SpaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Balcón/TerrazaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Balcón/TerrazaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PiscinaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Instalaciones recreativasAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Jardín Alona Northland Resort Bohol - PlayaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Balcón/TerrazaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - EntradaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - AlrededoresAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Jardín Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Jardín Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Instalaciones recreativasAlona Northland Resort Bohol - AlrededoresAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Jardín Alona Northland Resort Bohol - AlrededoresAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SpaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PiscinaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Jardín Alona Northland Resort Bohol - VistasAlona Northland Resort Bohol - AlrededoresAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Jardín Alona Northland Resort Bohol - EntradaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Jardín Alona Northland Resort Bohol - VistasAlona Northland Resort Bohol - RecepciónAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VestíbuloAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VestíbuloAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VestíbuloAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VestíbuloAlona Northland Resort Bohol - InstalacionesAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Jardín Alona Northland Resort Bohol - VistasAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Jardín Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Jardín Alona Northland Resort Bohol - VestíbuloAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VestíbuloAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VestíbuloAlona Northland Resort Bohol - BañoAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Jardín Alona Northland Resort Bohol - VestíbuloAlona Northland Resort Bohol - RecepciónAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VestíbuloAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VestíbuloAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VestíbuloAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Vestíbulo


AS-AGWEB-3B01