Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Alona Northland Resort

Ester A. Lim Drive, Panglao island, , Isla Panglao, Bohol, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Instalaciones Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Alrededores Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Piscina Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Piscina Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Interior del hotel Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Interior del hotel Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Piscina Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Interior del hotel Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Instalaciones recreativas Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Piscina de hidromasaje Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Alrededores Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Spa Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Balcón/Terraza Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Balcón/Terraza Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Piscina Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Instalaciones recreativas
Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Jardín  Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Playa Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Balcón/Terraza Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Entrada Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Jardín  Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Jardín  Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Alrededores Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Spa Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Piscina Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Vistas Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Alrededores Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Jardín 
Área: Isla Panglao Número de habitaciones: 21

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno
Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
7,3
Atención del personal
7,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,4
Restauración
5,7
Todos los comentarios (224)
Ordenar por:
Pearle S. Grupo Philippines, 23 de junio de 2015
Good

Great staff, very accommodating
9
Jessica T. Parejas Philippines, 22 de junio de 2015
Clean, quiet and accessible

Clean, quiet, accessible
9,3
The Staff are very accommodating and friendly. Clean and quiet place. Only a recommendation is to have a beach towel for the guests. Their pet Coco ( shitzu) is a darling! If we decide to go back in Panglao, will stay on this hotel again.
Iluminada G. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 8 de junio de 2015
One of our best home away from home :)

Big spacious and complete rooms, quiet, cleanliness
9,7
Our family of five stayed in their Family room for 4 days and 3 nights. One of the best rooms we stayed so far. Very spacious room, clean, smells great and facilities complete! I cant believe that the room has another room inside! I just love it. You will not be stressed anymore since the kitchen has everything you need. We even decided to spend one half day just to sleep and relax inside. The pool was just a few steps away and had a very nice landscape! The water was warm, clean. And not crowded. Very quiet. It is also a few minutes walk to Alona beach where you can eat since they don't have a restaurant. But there was already an ongoing construction for this. And we also miss their pet Coco...he always stays with us inside the room. Very friendly! :) staff also helpful when asked about different things. If we'll have a chance to go back, we'll probably stay here again. Hassle and stree free! :) Thanks for this Alona Northland Resort!
John B. Familias (niños mayores) United Kingdom, 28 de mayo de 2015
Second visit

Good location, quiet and modern
8,7
Came back with the kids this time, took a family room which had plenty of space for the 4 of us. Breakfast was included but if it isn't there are plenty of places near by where you can buy breakfast. Also the kitchen was fully equipped so you could make your own if you want. Two nice deli's withing 5 minutes walk. Main drag for restaurants and bars also 5 minutes away, 10 minutes to the beach unless you can persuade Tropical beach resort to let you through their resort. Just say you're using the bar / restaurant / dive shop!
Genoveva I. Parejas Austria, 21 de mayo de 2015
Nice stay

Clean , comfortable , good location
7,7
Enjoyed my stay and very comfortable
Matthew H. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 31 de marzo de 2015
Great time with Family and friends.

Pool - lounging area, friendliness and accommodating nature of the staff, cleanliness of the property.
9,7
Very family friendly, staff was more than willing to help with any requests, pool area is beautiful and relaxing. The resort is close enough to the beach, just a five minute walk, but also just far enough away to be somewhat removed from the crowded all night party crowd too. They serve breakfast but no restaurant on site to sit down at. However, it is not really an issue as there are many restaurants closeby, many deliver as well.
Koh J. Parejas Singapore, 17 de marzo de 2015
Location is ok

Location, Location, Location.
5,7
Friendly staff, pool area was nice. The resort is close enough to the Alona White Beach, just a five minute walk and nice quiet place.
Robin B. Parejas Australia, 12 de marzo de 2015
Perfect for us

pool, location, kitchenette
7,3
We really enjoyed our stay and would return in a heartbeat. This is a peaceful, boutique hotel - a mini sanctuary. Rooms are equipped with a king size bed, balcony, air con, fan, and a kitchenette. The pool is great and the hotel is a 10 minute walk to Alona Beach and nearby action.
Gim S. Grupo Malaysia, 5 de marzo de 2015
Good Location, nice environment, helpful staff

Good Location, nice environment, helpful staff
8,3
Good Location with walking distance to Alona White Beach, nice environment, helpful staff
Leona M. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 26 de febrero de 2015
i love this hotel

the location, clean and complete rooms, friendly staff
9
It was amazing. I really love the room and it was clean. It is a quiet place where you can relax. The pool was also okay. I love the location, you can buy food everywhere bacause it is near the alona beach. I will definitely stay in this hotel again.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Alona Northland Resort BoholAlona Northland Resort Bohol - InstalacionesAlona Northland Resort Bohol - AlrededoresAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PiscinaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PiscinaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Interior del hotelAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Interior del hotelAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PiscinaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Interior del hotelAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Instalaciones recreativasAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Piscina de hidromasajeAlona Northland Resort Bohol - AlrededoresAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SpaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Balcón/TerrazaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Balcón/TerrazaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PiscinaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Instalaciones recreativasAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Jardín Alona Northland Resort Bohol - PlayaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Balcón/TerrazaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - EntradaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Jardín Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Jardín Alona Northland Resort Bohol - AlrededoresAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SpaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PiscinaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VistasAlona Northland Resort Bohol - AlrededoresAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Jardín Alona Northland Resort Bohol - EntradaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Jardín Alona Northland Resort Bohol - VistasAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VestíbuloAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VestíbuloAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VestíbuloAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VestíbuloAlona Northland Resort Bohol - InstalacionesAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Jardín Alona Northland Resort Bohol - VistasAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Jardín Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Jardín Alona Northland Resort Bohol - VestíbuloAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VestíbuloAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VestíbuloAlona Northland Resort Bohol - BañoAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Jardín Alona Northland Resort Bohol - RecepciónAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VestíbuloAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VestíbuloAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VestíbuloAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Vestíbulo


Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C01