Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Alona Swiss Resort

Ester Lim Drive, Isla Panglao, Bohol, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Jardín  Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Jardín  Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Piscina Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Vistas Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Interior del hotel Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Jardín  Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Jardín  Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Piscina Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Interior del hotel Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balcón/Terraza Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Piscina Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Habitación Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balcón/Terraza Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balcón/Terraza Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Piscina
Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Jardín  Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Piscina Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Baño
Ubicación: Isla Panglao Número de habitaciones: 8
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 99 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,5
Ubicación
7,6
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,3
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
5,9
Todos los comentarios (99)
Josef T. Grupo Canada, 23 de febrero de 2014
Excellent

Location , Staff performance ,quiet
8,7
Excellent stay- close to Alona beach and entertainment I am looking to return !
Jay L. Parejas United States of America, 26 de diciembre de 2013
Alona Beach is delightfully Remote

Privacy, room size and accomadating owner
8,3
Excellent stay. Was upgraded twice. The kitchenette was excellent for breakfast and keeping cold drinks. The mini-bar was cheaper than the grocery store for cold San Miquel. There is an excellent gym in a nearby hotel with day passes.
Chen Y. Parejas Taiwan, 21 de diciembre de 2013
Nice travel

Location / large bed / peaceful
8,7
I felt comfortable.no noise and large bed made me sleep well. The location is close to alone beach. Whatever I went to diving or meal . It's very convenient.
Eden L. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 8 de noviembre de 2013
fun vacation but there was a storm so nothing much

swimming pool, clean room and the friendly staff.
6,3
There was a storm during our stay,a power black out happened so nothing much to do..
Jun W. Parejas China, 18 de septiembre de 2013
cheap price

Most times useless. Since I am Greek I really regret I did not stood at Greece that time It was big fault to go Philippines for vacations I left beside my home wonderful beaches, clear diamond sky and
7,7
Chen W. Familias (niños pequeños) China, 16 de agosto de 2013
cheap price

cheap price, quite, clean room
5,3
the kitchen is big,but the room is a bit small. it is very quite, about 10 minutes walking to the beach.
Spyridon G. Parejas Greece, 28 de julio de 2013
bored

kitchen, front yard of room
5,3
Internet slow and shared to many people. Most times useless. Since I am Greek I really regret I did not stood at Greece that time It was big fault to go Philippines for vacations I left beside my home wonderful beaches, clear diamond sky and unbeatable sun to go one place that 1. rain all day, 2. sea is blurred, 3. it stinks arround, 4. third world facilities 5. more expensive than at Europe Philippinos had lost their traditional hospitality and become hunters of euros or USD
Marisol S. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 11 de junio de 2013
Relaxing

Good value of stay and money
7,7
We enjoyed our stay in Alona Swiss, very relaxing and good place.
Melvin P. Parejas Philippines, 19 de mayo de 2013
Value for money

Clean organized quiet
9
We enjoyed our stay in Alona Swiss Hotel, very nice room clean and spacious. There is a safety deposit box to secure your important belongings. The pool is clean, the staffs were friendly,
Jozein S. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 18 de mayo de 2013
family friendly, relaxing, quiet, cozy

big rooms, you can choose between bedroom style, apartment style with kitchen and 2 bedrooms which great for family, nice pool and no fuss hotel, owner ( european) was really nice and helpful....
8
if ever we go back, we will probably stay again at their hotel....

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Alona Swiss Resort BoholAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Jardín Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Jardín Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - PiscinaAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - VistasAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Interior del hotelAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Jardín Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Jardín Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - PiscinaAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Interior del hotelAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balcón/TerrazaAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - PiscinaAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - HabitaciónAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balcón/TerrazaAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balcón/TerrazaAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - PiscinaAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Jardín Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - PiscinaAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Baño


AS-AGWEB-3B01