o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Alona Swiss Resort

Ester Lim Drive, Isla Panglao, Bohol, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Cocina Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Jardín  Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Piscina Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Vistas Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Jardín  Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Jardín  Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Piscina Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Piscina Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balcón/Terraza Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Piscina Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balcón/Terraza Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balcón/Terraza Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Piscina Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Jardín 
Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Piscina Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Jardín  Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balcón/Terraza Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Habitación Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balcón/Terraza Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balcón/Terraza Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Cocina Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balcón/Terraza Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Interior del hotel Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Cocina Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Cocina
Área: Isla Panglao Número de habitaciones: 8
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 116 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,5
Ubicación
7,6
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,3
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
5,9
Todos los comentarios (116)
Ordenar por:
Wenfeng Z. Solo China, 29 de abril de 2014
Good Value, Nice Hotel and convenient location

Garden, Swimming pool and Kicthen
8,7
I stayed there for 8 night, 3 days at standard room #6, good view near to swimming pool. Nice and Relaxing. 5 days at Bangalow#4 with a kitchen, cooking is fun. The beverage in the fridge is at reasonable price. Friendly staff. It's worth to visit and stay for next time. Highly recommended.
Josef T. Grupo Canada, 23 de febrero de 2014
Excellent

Location , Staff performance ,quiet
8,7
Excellent stay- close to Alona beach and entertainment I am looking to return !
Elliott B. Parejas United States of America, 2 de enero de 2014
Good value for Bohol

price, quiet, nice staff
6,7
Although this hotel doesn't have the absolute best location for going to Alona beach (about a 10 minute walk), it's really cheap, clean, and the staff are friendly. It's reasonable if you don't want to stay right on the beach, it's also super quiet.
Jay L. Parejas United States of America, 26 de diciembre de 2013
Alona Beach is delightfully Remote

Privacy, room size and accomadating owner
8,3
Excellent stay. Was upgraded twice. The kitchenette was excellent for breakfast and keeping cold drinks. The mini-bar was cheaper than the grocery store for cold San Miquel. There is an excellent gym in a nearby hotel with day passes.
Chen Y. Parejas Taiwan, 21 de diciembre de 2013
Nice travel

Location / large bed / peaceful
8,7
I felt comfortable.no noise and large bed made me sleep well. The location is close to alone beach. Whatever I went to diving or meal . It's very convenient.
Eden L. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 8 de noviembre de 2013
fun vacation but there was a storm so nothing much

swimming pool, clean room and the friendly staff.
6,3
There was a storm during our stay,a power black out happened so nothing much to do..
Frank V. Solo Netherlands, 5 de octubre de 2013
relaxing stay in bohol

spaceous room and nice swimmingpool
7
I had a very good stay in the hotel, big room, nice swimmingpool and environement, friendly staff
Jun W. Parejas China, 18 de septiembre de 2013
cheap price

Most times useless. Since I am Greek I really regret I did not stood at Greece that time It was big fault to go Philippines for vacations I left beside my home wonderful beaches, clear diamond sky and
7,7
Chen W. Familias (niños pequeños) China, 16 de agosto de 2013
cheap price

cheap price, quite, clean room
5,3
the kitchen is big,but the room is a bit small. it is very quite, about 10 minutes walking to the beach.
Spyridon G. Parejas Greece, 28 de julio de 2013
bored

kitchen, front yard of room
5,3
Internet slow and shared to many people. Most times useless. Since I am Greek I really regret I did not stood at Greece that time It was big fault to go Philippines for vacations I left beside my home wonderful beaches, clear diamond sky and unbeatable sun to go one place that 1. rain all day, 2. sea is blurred, 3. it stinks arround, 4. third world facilities 5. more expensive than at Europe Philippinos had lost their traditional hospitality and become hunters of euros or USD

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Alona Swiss Resort BoholAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - CocinaAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Jardín Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - PiscinaAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - VistasAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Jardín Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Jardín Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - PiscinaAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - PiscinaAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balcón/TerrazaAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - PiscinaAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balcón/TerrazaAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balcón/TerrazaAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - PiscinaAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Jardín Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - PiscinaAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Jardín Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balcón/TerrazaAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - HabitaciónAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balcón/TerrazaAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balcón/TerrazaAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - CocinaAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balcón/TerrazaAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Interior del hotelAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - CocinaAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - CocinaAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Interior del hotelAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - CocinaAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - CocinaAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - CocinaAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - BañoAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - CocinaAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - BañoAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - AlrededoresAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - CocinaAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - HabitaciónAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Cocina


AS-AGWEB-3A08