Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Alona Vida Beach Resort

Alona Beach, Tawala, Panglao Isl, Isla Panglao, Bohol, Filipinas 6340 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Playa Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Comida y bebida Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Playa Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Piscina Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Piscina Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Playa Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Bar/ Salón Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Bar/ Salón Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Habitación Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Habitación Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Habitación Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Habitación Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Habitación Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Piscina Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Playa Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Comida y bebida
Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Comida y bebida Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Comida y bebida Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Comida y bebida Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Bar/ Salón Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Habitación Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Playa Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Jardín  Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel
Área: Isla Panglao Número de habitaciones: 26
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico
Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
9,0
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,3
Comodidad en la habitación
8,0
Restauración
7,3
Todos los comentarios (605)
Ordenar por:
Gloria T. Parejas Spain, 2 de junio de 2014
comoda

el hotel esta en la playa, tiene una pequena piscina que esta bien si no hay mucha gente en el hotel
6,3
Es un hotel enfrente de la playa, para mi esto era lo mas inportante...y poder desayunar mirando al mar con los pies en la arenita blanca;)....es un hotel sin lujos pero esta limpio con lo que es sufiente para una estancia corta.
Kristel M. Solo Philippines, 23 de junio de 2015
solo travel

easy accessible, free wifi, clean
6
nice place and resort but I observed that my room has no bidet . somfar so good butthe food is so expensive.
Jonghyuk K. Solo South Korea, 23 de junio de 2015
good for stay

prices, location, atmospier
10
godd
Juan L. Grupo Spain, 21 de junio de 2015
Excellent stay

Great location, staff and place to dive
8,7
Jane C. Parejas United Kingdom, 2 de junio de 2015
Very good hotel, staff very pleasant, would return

location, clean, staff
9
this is a very good hotel, on the beach location, clean large well equipped rooms, enjoyed our stay here very much, we would defiantly stay here again,
Jan N. Familias (niños pequeños) Denmark, 1 de junio de 2015
Great rooms and location

Rooms, location, ambience
8
Really enjoyed our stay there and recommend it highly
Blessie S. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 22 de mayo de 2015
best summer

comfortable cleanliness staff
9
Very good place to stay.
Len C. Parejas Philippines, 21 de mayo de 2015
just okay

The staff are so friendly. The rooms are clean n nice. Frontbeach hotel
3,3
Our first night was very unsatisfactory because the aircon is not working then we ask them to move to other room so they did.
Robert J. Parejas Australia, 21 de mayo de 2015
Food excellent

Food location staff
7,3
Apart from getting there late at night , & only then realising our tricycle was unable to take us onto the beach, therefor we had to walk the rest of the way , with our luggage ., Once we were there, it was fine , the beach is nice., hotel is comfortable , and the food was superb
Lynn M. Parejas Canada, 18 de mayo de 2015
Great location

hotel was on the beach with chairs and tables set out at night on the sand for dinner
8,7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Alona Vida Beach Resort BoholAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlayaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Comida y bebidaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlayaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PiscinaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PiscinaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlayaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Bar/ SalónAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Bar/ SalónAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - HabitaciónAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - HabitaciónAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - HabitaciónAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - HabitaciónAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - HabitaciónAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PiscinaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlayaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Comida y bebidaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Comida y bebidaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Comida y bebidaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Comida y bebidaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Bar/ SalónAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - HabitaciónAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlayaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Jardín Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestauranteAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestauranteAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Comida y bebidaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - VistasAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - HabitaciónAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Comida y bebidaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestauranteAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Instalaciones recreativasAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Bar/ SalónAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestauranteAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PiscinaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlayaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestauranteAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlayaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - HabitaciónAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - HabitaciónAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PiscinaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - HabitaciónAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - HabitaciónAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Alona Vida Beach Resort, Bohol

Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A04