o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Alona Vida Beach Resort

Alona Beach, Tawala, Panglao Isl, Isla Panglao, Bohol, Filipinas 6340 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Playa Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurante Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Comida y bebida Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurante Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Playa Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Playa Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Piscina Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Piscina Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Playa Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurante Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Bar/ Salón Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Bar/ Salón Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Habitación Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Habitación Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Habitación Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Habitación
Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Habitación Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Habitación Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Habitación Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Habitación Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Piscina Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Playa Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Playa Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Comida y bebida Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Comida y bebida Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Comida y bebida Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Comida y bebida Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Bar/ Salón
Área: Isla Panglao Número de habitaciones: 26
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,1

basado en 438 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
9,0
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,3
Comodidad en la habitación
8,0
Restauración
7,3
Todos los comentarios (438)
Ordenar por:
Gloria T. Parejas Spain, 2 de junio de 2014
comoda

el hotel esta en la playa, tiene una pequena piscina que esta bien si no hay mucha gente en el hotel
6,3
Es un hotel enfrente de la playa, para mi esto era lo mas inportante...y poder desayunar mirando al mar con los pies en la arenita blanca;)....es un hotel sin lujos pero esta limpio con lo que es sufiente para una estancia corta.
Chien C. Grupo Taiwan, 2 de agosto de 2014
Nice

good place
7,7
Pui S. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 21 de julio de 2014
Good staff, good location for the alona beach

Good food, live band was so great, good beach
8,7
Good staff , friendly and they are happy to help esp.to my kids, near to the beach ..only 30 mins to the ferry. I want to introduce this taxi driver his name is Lito a filipino guy who drive us around bohol his so polite and charge us so cheap his tel # +639994676102
Emmanuel K. Solo United States of America, 16 de julio de 2014
very short but very nice

close to dive shop, on the beach, friendly staff
8
Hughes C. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 15 de julio de 2014
great value for money

location ,food, clean
10
great location,excellent for diving, Whale sharks,food, entertainment and total relaxation
Josephine V. Grupo United States of America, 12 de julio de 2014
No frills, close to the beach

Close to the beach
7
Agora did not publish the hotels phone number. Not sure if last inure request was received as there was no acknowledgement receipt. Make sure u download skype to talk yo the front desk. There are no phones in the rooms. You will need to lug your luggage from the car dip off place. Hotel access is foot traffic only. The staff are friendly.
Philip O. Solo Ireland, 7 de julio de 2014
This is a fun place at Alona Beach

Location, staff, food
9,3
I really enjoyed my short stay at Alona Vida Beach Resort. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The bar had a nice selection of fish dishes with vegetables. There is a band that plays in the bar every night. They are pretty good, but either the sound system doesn't work very well or the band is over using some sort of compressor. Sometimes bar patrons get up to sing some songs. I suspect this is an extension of the karaoke culture of the Philippines, as the guest singers sing very out-of-tune versions of the latest bad pop songs. Generally the band seems bored from playing the same standards every night.
Konrad W. Familias (niños pequeños) Poland, 6 de julio de 2014
Swiss organization at Philippine beach

Location, Diving, Restaurant
9,7
Very nice with just minor issues.
Karen P. Solo Canada, 4 de julio de 2014
Nice spot, especially for diving

Great dive shop; good internet connection; great location
7
This is a rare mid-range hotel in Bohol's Alona Beach. So go knowing that it's not going to be the greatest, most beautiful hotel that you've experienced in Asia, but that it will have all that you need and be clean and quiet to boot. I would have given the hotel a greater rating, but I found the restaurant outrageously overpriced.
Audrey D. Grupo France, 26 de junio de 2014
hotel ok but staff not really friendly or helpful

Location, pool, balcony
5,3

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Comentarios de clientes - Alona Vida Beach Resort, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3C05