o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Alpa City Suites Hotel

Hernan Cortes Street corner, F. Cabahug Street, Ciudad de Mandaue, Cebú, Filipinas 6014 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebú - Habitación Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebú - Habitación Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebú - Habitación Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebú - Habitación Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebú - Habitación Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebú - Habitación Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebú - Recepción Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebú - Habitación Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebú - Habitación Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebú - Recepción Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebú - Habitación Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebú - Habitación Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebú - Habitación Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebú - Habitación
Área: Ciudad de Mandaue Número de habitaciones: 84
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,3

basado en 721 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,6
Ubicación
7,8
Atención del personal
8,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,7
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
7,9
Todos los comentarios (721)
Ordenar por:
Jaime R. De trabajo United States of America, 4 de julio de 2013
Safe, big rooms

Size of room, clean, frendly
8,7
Berry nice, i did enjoy berry much, berry clean, extra big rooms
Antonio L. Solo Spain, 23 de febrero de 2012
Hotel encantador y servicio cordial

buena atencion, limpio, tranquilo
8,3
ha sido realmente un hotel de 4 estrellas. solamente el desayuno un poco deficiente.
Ivan P. De trabajo Spain, 8 de abril de 2011
Buena relación calidad/precio

Todo lo que se puede esperar de un hotel de 3/4 estrellas en Europa
9
Teniendo en cuenta mis experiencias previas en hoteles en Filipinas, puedo afirmar sin duda que la relación calidad/precio en Alpa Suites es muy muy buena, la habitación era amplia, televisión de plasma, cama muy comoda, todo bastante limpio y servicio impecable. El buffet de desayuno no era espectacular pero uno queda bastante satisfecho con la variedad ofrecida. Respecto a la situación del hotel, teniendo en cuenta que vayas donde vayas hace falta tener un coche o coger un taxi, pues entiendo que está más o menos cerca de todo ya que está en Mandaue, que viene a ser el "centro" de Cebu. Muy recomendable
Ardy J. De trabajo Indonesia, 17 de enero de 2015
no good

so expensive
5,7
Andy S. Parejas Australia, 12 de enero de 2015
nice clean hotel, between 2 major shopping centres

Staff super nice - Very good breakfast - Clean rooms
9
my second stay, it was nice as before, great breakfast, polite staff always willing to help. However my prepaid meal daily which I had in room deal turned out to be same choice of pork, chicken or fish dish served same for 10 days of my stay! Big disappopintment Alpa, tsk tsk.. If in Cebu again, Alpa will be my choice - no meal deal tho ;)
Yoshihiro H. De trabajo Japan, 25 de diciembre de 2014
Smooth and quiet

location, food, silent
6,3
Its nice and no problem as usual. But one thing setting of hot water is very low. I wish more hot.
Othello R. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 24 de diciembre de 2014
Mr

Service, condition and food
8,7
Excellent
Louie R. Solo United States of America, 27 de noviembre de 2014
My 1 night stay at Alpa suites

The room, the service of the personnel and the price
9
I loved the room as it was very comfortable. The best room so far here in the Philippines. The staff were all courteous and friendly. I have lived here in the Philippines for 3 years and this is the best room I have stayed in.
Rencel M. De trabajo Philippines, 30 de octubre de 2014
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Venue
8
A good place to stay in Cebu, the hotel is clean, well decorated and has a modern aspect..Worth the money. Affordable. Very good service. Need the try the seafood restaurant next door. We never had problems in checking in and checking out. The receptionists are very accommodating. The only drawback is regarding internet connection which is available only by LAN connection in the room and Wifi is only available in the lobby.
Ma T. De trabajo Philippines, 2 de agosto de 2014
Doesnt meet my expectation for a royal suite room

Food, location and silence
7,3
Fair enough, but the room has mosquito and the aircon most turn time on and off. The royal suite that i book doesnt meet my expectation. The room is just an ordinary, like a deluxe room only.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Alpa City Suites Hotel CebúAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebú - RecepciónAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebú - RestauranteAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebú - RecepciónAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebú - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Alpa City Suites Hotel, Cebú

AS-AGWEB-3A07