o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Alpa City Suites Hotel

Hernan Cortes Street corner, F. Cabahug Street, Ciudad de Mandaue, Cebú, Filipinas 6014 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebú - Business Center Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebú - Sala de reuniones Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebú - Habitación Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebú - Vestíbulo Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebú - Habitación Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebú - Habitación Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebú - Habitación Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebú - Sala de reuniones Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetes Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebú - Recepción Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebú - Business Center Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebú - Sala de reuniones Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebú - Habitación Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebú - Baño
Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebú - Habitación Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebú - Habitación Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebú - Habitación Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebú - Sala de reuniones Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebú - Sala de reuniones Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotel Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebú - Habitación Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebú - Habitación Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebú - Habitación Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebú - Habitación
Área: Ciudad de Mandaue Número de habitaciones: 84
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,3

basado en 697 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,6
Ubicación
7,8
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
7,9
Todos los comentarios (697)
Ordenar por:
Jaime R. De trabajo United States of America, 4 de julio de 2013
Safe, big rooms

Size of room, clean, frendly
8,7
Berry nice, i did enjoy berry much, berry clean, extra big rooms
Antonio L. Solo Spain, 23 de febrero de 2012
Hotel encantador y servicio cordial

buena atencion, limpio, tranquilo
8,3
ha sido realmente un hotel de 4 estrellas. solamente el desayuno un poco deficiente.
Ivan P. De trabajo Spain, 8 de abril de 2011
Buena relación calidad/precio

Todo lo que se puede esperar de un hotel de 3/4 estrellas en Europa
9
Teniendo en cuenta mis experiencias previas en hoteles en Filipinas, puedo afirmar sin duda que la relación calidad/precio en Alpa Suites es muy muy buena, la habitación era amplia, televisión de plasma, cama muy comoda, todo bastante limpio y servicio impecable. El buffet de desayuno no era espectacular pero uno queda bastante satisfecho con la variedad ofrecida. Respecto a la situación del hotel, teniendo en cuenta que vayas donde vayas hace falta tener un coche o coger un taxi, pues entiendo que está más o menos cerca de todo ya que está en Mandaue, que viene a ser el "centro" de Cebu. Muy recomendable
Elenor L. Grupo Philippines, 15 de julio de 2014
Great

Good ambiance Easy access from airport Great hotel in cebu
7,3
I have a great night stay in alpa suites hotel , very comfort with someone else
Jon C. Solo Philippines, 26 de junio de 2014
Good and convenient

Location, friendly staff, & good accommodation
8,7
Its not my first time to stay at this hotel and so far their service is good. During my stay this time, they offered me free lunch or dinner for my 2 nights stay which is great for me.
Rencel M. De trabajo Philippines, 17 de junio de 2014
Nice Hotel

Location, Room, Staff
8
A good place to stay in Cebu, the hotel is clean, well decorated and has a modern aspect..Worth the money. Affordable. Very good service. Need the try the seafood restaurant next door. We never had problems in checking in and checking out. The receptionists are very accommodating. The only drawback is regarding internet connection which is available only by LAN connection in the room and Wifi is only available in the lobby.
Jenevive S. Parejas Philippines, 7 de junio de 2014
Almost the best!

high-speed wifi connection, great customer service, best value for money
10
First of all, they need to update their room info. Although we didn't ask for it anymore, we expected that the room has a stove since "kitchenette" is specified as one of the perks when I booked for it. Overall though, our stay was great! Their food really tastes good! We asked how to connect to their wifi and they installed a router in our room right away! :)
Hiroshi I. De trabajo Japan, 31 de mayo de 2014
Clean

Cleanliness of the room, Quick roomservice, Landry Service Quality
6
The room I stayed was not gorgeous but was kept clean. I felt comfortable in the room. I ate club house sandwich in the room that was delivered quickly and tasty. Landry service provided better quality than ordinary hotels. It was regrettable that Alpa City Suites is located in front of crowded crossing. You may feel difficult to hail a tax.
Dennis D. Grupo Philippines, 29 de mayo de 2014
Pleasant.

Food, good service. Conveniently located.
8
Pleasant and enjoyable. Accommodating staff. Good food.
Ramon T. Parejas Australia, 26 de mayo de 2014
Good value & comfortable

Location, comfort & service
8
Pleasant enough, street noise penetrates somewhat. Staff very co-operative

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Alpa City Suites Hotel CebúAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebú - RestauranteAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebú - Business CenterAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetesAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebú - RecepciónAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebú - Business CenterAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebú - RestauranteAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebú - BañoAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotelAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebú - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Alpa City Suites Hotel, Cebú

AS-AGWEB-3A07