Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Alphabeto Resort

30/51 Moo 1 , Playas Naiharn / Rawai / Chalong, Phuket, Tailandia 83130 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Habitación Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Habitación Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Habitación Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Habitación Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Habitación Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Habitación Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Habitación Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Habitación Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Habitación Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Instalaciones Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Instalaciones Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Habitación Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Habitación Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Balcón/Terraza Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Baño Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Baño
Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Baño Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Baño Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Baño Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Baño Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Cocina Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Piscina Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Piscina Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Villa Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Alrededores Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Instalaciones Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Instalaciones
Área: Playas Naiharn / Rawai / Chalong Número de habitaciones: 30
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,3

basado en 145 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,8
Ubicación
7,8
Atención del personal
8,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,1
Comodidad en la habitación
8,7
Restauración
6,7
Todos los comentarios (145)
Ordenar por:
Albert B. Parejas Spain, 8 de febrero de 2013
Buen hotel con una gran piscina

Piscina, ubicacion cerca naiharn beach
8
Bonito hotel cerca de naiharn beach, espacioso, limpio con una gran piscina. Confortable
Andrew F. Parejas Australia, 15 de abril de 2015
Quality Resort

Surroundings, Staff, Location
8,7
Second stay at the Alphabeto. The resort is well maintained, friendly staff. Security access gates provide good security and the resort itself is quiet with peaceful surroundings. There is parking for both scooters and cars. Both room & bathroom are spacious. Good quality furnishings and a very comfortable bed. Stayed in ground floor room with direct access to pool. The water quality of the pool was very good. The resort is in a good location with many shops and services nearby. For beach access, it's best to rent a scooter as it is a bit of a walk. Naiharn beach itself is one of Phuket's best.
Mark B. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 11 de abril de 2015
Great value for money Hotel

Pool, Staff, Room
8
This was our second stay here at Alphabeto. We love it!
Ly J. Parejas Estonia, 1 de marzo de 2015
Very good!

Pool, room, location
9,3
Soraya S. Solo Thailand, 24 de febrero de 2015
It was my 2nd time and not disappointed

cleanliness, quiet, safe
9
wish I could spend more time enjoy my pool access room.
Stepanova O. Solo Russia, 3 de febrero de 2015
Everything is great except location

Very quiet place, great pool, modern design
8,7
We enjoyed our stay in Alphabeto resort, everything is great except for the location, if you don't have a bike. It's 40 minutes walk from the beach; there is a shuttle bus, but it drives according schedule only 3 times a day, which is not very convenient, tuk-tuk is 200 Baht. Recommend this hotel to change its shuttle bus schedule
Fay B. Parejas United Kingdom, 26 de diciembre de 2014
AlphabetoReview

location, clean, friendly
8,7
It was everything that it needed to be. Lovely and quiet and in a good little spot.
Wilaiporn R. Parejas Thailand, 24 de diciembre de 2014
clean, friendly staff

clean, friendly staffs, close to dining places
8
Barry B. Parejas Australia, 19 de diciembre de 2014
Great choice in Naiharn

great for value, location and comfort.
9,3
Great motel. Enjoyed our stay. Will return.
Gabriel L. Solo Singapore, 16 de noviembre de 2014
Great Stay for a Chillax Beach Holiday

The wifi internet connection was reasonably fast enough for me. Front Desk Reception in the day was attentive and communicates effectively in basic English. The pool was excellent.
7,3
It was comfortable and in great condition. The pool was the main highlight to chill if you are too lazy to hit the beaches. Motorbike rentals is easily available by the resort. Fuss free. Room by the pool access was excellent. Water heater for the shower wasn't very consistent though and that is my only complaint. Location was great for me because Naiharn is one of my favourite parts of Phuket. Away from the main touristy beaches. But getting around can be difficult if you do not rent a car/motorcycle. Great resort for couples getaway.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Alphabeto Resort PhuketAlphabeto Resort Phuket - HabitaciónAlphabeto Resort Phuket - HabitaciónAlphabeto Resort Phuket - HabitaciónAlphabeto Resort Phuket - HabitaciónAlphabeto Resort Phuket - HabitaciónAlphabeto Resort Phuket - HabitaciónAlphabeto Resort Phuket - HabitaciónAlphabeto Resort Phuket - HabitaciónAlphabeto Resort Phuket - HabitaciónAlphabeto Resort Phuket - InstalacionesAlphabeto Resort Phuket - InstalacionesAlphabeto Resort Phuket - HabitaciónAlphabeto Resort Phuket - HabitaciónAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - BañoAlphabeto Resort Phuket - BañoAlphabeto Resort Phuket - BañoAlphabeto Resort Phuket - BañoAlphabeto Resort Phuket - BañoAlphabeto Resort Phuket - BañoAlphabeto Resort Phuket - CocinaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - PiscinaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - PiscinaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - VillaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - AlrededoresAlphabeto Resort Phuket - InstalacionesAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Instalaciones


AM-AGWEB-4E02