o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Alphabeto Resort

30/51 Moo 1 , Playas Naiharn / Rawai / Chalong, Phuket, Tailandia 83130 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Habitación Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Interior del hotel Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Interior del hotel Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Baño Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Balcón/Terraza Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Habitación Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Habitación Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Habitación Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Habitación Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Baño Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Habitación Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Habitación Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Habitación Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Habitación Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Habitación Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Baño
Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Habitación Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Piscina Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Interior del hotel Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Villa Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Alrededores Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Instalaciones Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotel
Área: Playas Naiharn / Rawai / Chalong Número de habitaciones: 30
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,2

basado en 112 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,6
Ubicación
7,8
Atención del personal
8,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
6,5
Todos los comentarios (112)
Ordenar por:
Albert B. Parejas Spain, 8 de febrero de 2013
Buen hotel con una gran piscina

Piscina, ubicacion cerca naiharn beach
8
Bonito hotel cerca de naiharn beach, espacioso, limpio con una gran piscina. Confortable
Tony Y. Solo Germany, 23 de julio de 2014
Clean, relaxing, and affordable

Room, pool, and staff
9
I loved Alphabeto Resort. It was truly relaxing and a very enjoyable stay. I had the pool pretty much to myself with private access. The room was very stylish and clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Wifi worked perfectly. Coming back for sure.
Alan A. Parejas United Kingdom, 26 de mayo de 2014
Nice and quiet and ideal for the family.

location, quiet, comfortable
9
Excellent i have used many times and will use again.
Conor C. Solo Ireland, 10 de mayo de 2014
Modern rooms, close to local beaches restaurants

quiet, clean, modern
7,7
Kai W. Solo Taiwan, 3 de mayo de 2014
Amazing service and POOL

Friendly staff, amazing pool and decent price
9
I would like to give the resort high credit! Amazing and beautiful pool sets between two rows of the rooms. And friendly staff are really helpful to get you some ideas about the location and what water activities you can do. It's close to Nai Harn Beach but it's better to hire a scooter (if you can handle it) thru the receptionist. However, you better check the scooter you gonna hire. It might be not in a really good condition which happened to me twice in one same day, however, i got back to resort safely. If you want some night-life and also wanna chill for one trip, I would suggest you stay in Patong(the party party area) for few nights and head south to this resort. Again, I LOVE THIS RESORT. Even the location is pretty far and quiet, i would love to go there again sooner!
Ben D. Grupo Australia, 2 de mayo de 2014
Relaxing , entertaining, good fun

Quality of room
8
Good
Robert L. Solo Germany, 30 de marzo de 2014
Top, come again

Room, Service, Pool
9,3
100% Top Team
Conor C. Solo Ireland, 13 de marzo de 2014
Modern Rooms, great swimming pool

swimming pool, close to beaches, nice rooms
8
Nice swimming pool, centrally located to local beaches. Nice modern rooms and attentive staff. Will return.
Marit K. Familias (niños pequeños) Estonia, 9 de marzo de 2014
quiet and relaxing place

secured garden, the pool was close to the room, nice place
7
Eric B. Parejas United States of America, 7 de marzo de 2014
Amazing staff, very helpful, will stay there again

Staff, room, price
9,3
Very pleasantly surprised by Alphabeto Resort. The staff was amazing from the minute we checked in until hours after we officially checked out. They went out of their way to help us and make our stay in Phuket a great experience. Highly recommended fair priced hotel with a beautiful room, very nice pool, and good location in Naiharn.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Alphabeto Resort PhuketAlphabeto Resort Phuket - HabitaciónAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Interior del hotelAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Interior del hotelAlphabeto Resort Phuket - BañoAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - HabitaciónAlphabeto Resort Phuket - HabitaciónAlphabeto Resort Phuket - HabitaciónAlphabeto Resort Phuket - HabitaciónAlphabeto Resort Phuket - BañoAlphabeto Resort Phuket - HabitaciónAlphabeto Resort Phuket - HabitaciónAlphabeto Resort Phuket - HabitaciónAlphabeto Resort Phuket - HabitaciónAlphabeto Resort Phuket - HabitaciónAlphabeto Resort Phuket - BañoAlphabeto Resort Phuket - HabitaciónAlphabeto Resort Phuket - PiscinaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Interior del hotelAlphabeto Resort Phuket - VillaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - AlrededoresAlphabeto Resort Phuket - InstalacionesAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C07