Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Alta Cebu Resort

Tugbungan, Pilipog, Isla de Mactán, Cebú, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Alta Cebu Village Resort
Alta Cebu Resort Cebú - Cerca de lugares turísticos Alta Cebu Resort Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Alta Cebu Resort Cebú - Instalaciones Alta Cebu Resort Cebú - Piscina Alta Cebu Resort Cebú - Patio de recreo Alta Cebu Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotel Alta Cebu Resort Cebú - Restaurante Alta Cebu Resort Cebú - Alrededores Alta Cebu Resort Cebú - Jardín  Alta Cebu Resort Cebú - Piscina Alta Cebu Resort Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Alta Cebu Resort Cebú - Interior del hotel Alta Cebu Resort Cebú - Piscina Alta Cebu Resort Cebú - Alrededores Alta Cebu Resort Cebú - Discoteca Alta Cebu Resort Cebú - Jardín 
Alta Cebu Resort Cebú - Spa Alta Cebu Resort Cebú - Buffet Alta Cebu Resort Cebú - Piscina Alta Cebu Resort Cebú - Vistas Alta Cebu Resort Cebú - Alrededores Alta Cebu Resort Cebú - Buffet Alta Cebu Resort Cebú - Habitación Alta Cebu Resort Cebú - Salón de banquetes Alta Cebu Resort Cebú - Restaurante Alta Cebu Resort Cebú - Piscina Alta Cebu Resort Cebú - Instalaciones Alta Cebu Resort Cebú - Habitación
Área: Isla de Mactán Número de habitaciones: 55
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno
Calidad-precio
7,1
Ubicación
5,7
Atención del personal
7,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,7
Comodidad en la habitación
7,7
Restauración
6,9
Todos los comentarios (203)
Ordenar por:
Stephen C. Solo United States of America, 29 de mayo de 2015
Peace and Quiet

Staff very friendly and cordial
9
Excellent staff . Nice atmosphere
Emiliano I. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 3 de mayo de 2015
Nice little hotel in cordova

Food is good; friendly staff; value for money
8
Good. Pool area is smallish but clean.
Danny V. Solo United States of America, 17 de abril de 2015
Nice for a honeymon couple but far from anywhere

Pools nice staff quiet location
6,3
It was fine but located to far out. Takes a lot to get taxi to Lapu Lapu city not good dining rather over rated. Hotel is clean but lacks a lot to do. Squatter area all around the hotel. Nice staff but not well trained. Rather stay closer to the city next time!
Ron G. Parejas Singapore, 23 de febrero de 2015
Peaceful

Staffs are friendly but location is bad.
5
Thomas F. Parejas United States of America, 19 de enero de 2015
Up and coming

pools, bow/
8
Andrew D. Parejas United States of America, 19 de enero de 2015
Overrated

Pool,
4,7
Room musty, old, bad lighting,taped up lamp cord, no internet in room, far from anything
John W. Parejas United States of America, 30 de octubre de 2014
Just Satisfied

Friendly staff
6,7
The food menu was just ok but the daily specials were good. The main pool was closed for repairs/treatment and the tours were over priced. The bar area ran out of common items like tomato juice, Jim Beam and Jack Daniels whiskey. Good place to stay for the price if you don't mind the inconveniences.
Claire G. Grupo Albania, 2 de septiembre de 2014
Alta Cebu Resort

Friendly staff
4
My friend and I checked the reviews for this hotel before booking and felt confident that we'd enjoy our stay. This was not the case. Our arrival was fine. Friendly and polite staff checked us in and showed us to our room. We left to check out the grounds straight away. They were quite large and although it was a little run down in places, the trees and shrubs made it much brighter and aesthetically pleasing. The pool looked very inviting. The restaurant was fine with attentive and friendly staff - although we were the only ones in the restaurant so this is expected. Also, the internet was terrible. I couldn't connect in the room at all even though there were 3 hot spots for the resort. Even in public areas e.g. next to reception, the signal constantly dropped in and out. The hotel is not near any other restaurants or shopping centres (about 40mins by taxi).
Rashpal K. Grupo Singapore, 18 de junio de 2014
Pleasant stay in a beautiful garden,themed resort

Natural surroundings with hammocks and garden, peaceful resort, friendly staff
7
My stay was good, would recommend this hotel to people who want some peace and tranquility in a nature,themed resort. Great for holiday with family and friends. Food's average and takes about 45 mins to be served. Note that there is no children's pool. Massage at the resort was awesome.
Samuel P. Parejas Italy, 27 de mayo de 2014
Far from beaches, rooms not useful

Good food, staff friendly, nice garden
3,7
Very boring, besides the swimming pool nothing to do.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!


Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

SG-AGWEB-6B03