o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Alta Cebu Resort

Tugbungan, Pilipog, Isla de Mactán, Cebú, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Alta Cebu Village Resort
Alta Cebu Resort Cebú - Alrededores Alta Cebu Resort Cebú - Interior del hotel Alta Cebu Resort Cebú - Vistas Alta Cebu Resort Cebú - Cerca de lugares turísticos Alta Cebu Resort Cebú - Salón de banquetes Alta Cebu Resort Cebú - Piscina Alta Cebu Resort Cebú - Tiendas Alta Cebu Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotel Alta Cebu Resort Cebú - Comida y bebida Alta Cebu Resort Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Alta Cebu Resort Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Alta Cebu Resort Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Alta Cebu Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotel Alta Cebu Resort Cebú - Instalaciones Alta Cebu Resort Cebú - Piscina Alta Cebu Resort Cebú - Playa
Alta Cebu Resort Cebú - Patio de recreo Alta Cebu Resort Cebú - Jardín  Alta Cebu Resort Cebú - Spa Alta Cebu Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotel Alta Cebu Resort Cebú - Restaurante Alta Cebu Resort Cebú - Alrededores Alta Cebu Resort Cebú - Jardín  Alta Cebu Resort Cebú - Piscina Alta Cebu Resort Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Alta Cebu Resort Cebú - Habitación Alta Cebu Resort Cebú - Interior del hotel Alta Cebu Resort Cebú - Interior del hotel
Área: Isla de Mactán Número de habitaciones: 55
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,2

basado en 188 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,2
Ubicación
5,7
Atención del personal
7,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
6,9
Todos los comentarios (188)
Ordenar por:
Rashpal K. Grupo Singapore, 18 de junio de 2014
Pleasant stay in a beautiful garden,themed resort

Natural surroundings with hammocks and garden, peaceful resort, friendly staff
7
My stay was good, would recommend this hotel to people who want some peace and tranquility in a nature,themed resort. Great for holiday with family and friends. Food's average and takes about 45 mins to be served. Note that there is no children's pool. Massage at the resort was awesome.
Samuel P. Parejas Italy, 27 de mayo de 2014
Far from beaches, rooms not useful

Good food, staff friendly, nice garden
3,7
Very boring, besides the swimming pool nothing to do.
Maria C. Parejas Philippines, 21 de abril de 2014
relaxing

clean, nice gardens, serene
9
Simon J. Parejas United Kingdom, 16 de marzo de 2014
Went to spend some time with the girlfriend.

Great service,comfortable and chilled out vibe
8,3
Got to say i loved the resort as it was a cool place just to kick back and chill with my girlfriend. Staff where awesome and made me feel relaxed and jessica at the front desk was exceptional. Cheap enough to reach by taxi from the airport and not as busy as the town.Didnt explore much as happy to stay in the hotel.
Michael M. Solo United Kingdom, 7 de marzo de 2014
A piece of local Cebu on your door step

Very quiet hotel with nice gardens very attentative and friendly saff, and local life on your doorstep
8,3
Joseph B. Familias (niños pequeños) United Kingdom, 4 de enero de 2014
Pleasent stay for a few nights

Swimming Pool, quiet and friendly
5
We had a decent stay at Alta Cebu, swimming pool is ok but they should have someone working the bar area all day. The TV channels were few and would keep disconnecting every couple of minutes. Rooms are basic but ok.
Mercia A. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 19 de diciembre de 2013
very ordinary, too far from beach area/transport

value for money, quite, outback
6,3
not much excitement due to location far from the city life, shopping, food was very ordinary.
Ed W. Parejas Australia, 16 de diciembre de 2013
beautiful resort

excellent service, nice pools, i like the bar
7,3
Very clean and comfortable room. Nice pool and bar. Very yummy food.
David D. Parejas United States of America, 12 de diciembre de 2013
My stay was very relaxing and enjoyable!

Very friendly staff. Very attentive. Beautiful resort.
10
My stay here at Alta Cebu Resort was very enjoyable. The first day we arrived, we had a sink drain in the bathroom that wouldn't drain. I called the front desk to notify them. Within 5 minutes, we were given a new room. Very satisfied. Thank you very much. Everyone was very friendly. I look forward to staying here again.
Dongki K. Solo South Korea, 8 de diciembre de 2013
quit hotel

quit, reading book and thing alone
4,3
qiut only, far city beacuse of nothing to do there...

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Alta Cebu Resort CebúAlta Cebu Resort Cebú - AlrededoresAlta Cebu Resort Cebú - Interior del hotelAlta Cebu Resort Cebú - VistasAlta Cebu Resort Cebú - Cerca de lugares turísticosAlta Cebu Resort Cebú - Salón de banquetesAlta Cebu Resort Cebú - PiscinaAlta Cebu Resort Cebú - TiendasAlta Cebu Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotelAlta Cebu Resort Cebú - Comida y bebidaAlta Cebu Resort Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasAlta Cebu Resort Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasAlta Cebu Resort Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasAlta Cebu Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotelAlta Cebu Resort Cebú - InstalacionesAlta Cebu Resort Cebú - PiscinaAlta Cebu Resort Cebú - PlayaAlta Cebu Resort Cebú - Patio de recreoAlta Cebu Resort Cebú - Jardín Alta Cebu Resort Cebú - SpaAlta Cebu Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotelAlta Cebu Resort Cebú - RestauranteAlta Cebu Resort Cebú - AlrededoresAlta Cebu Resort Cebú - Jardín Alta Cebu Resort Cebú - PiscinaAlta Cebu Resort Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasAlta Cebu Resort Cebú - HabitaciónAlta Cebu Resort Cebú - Interior del hotelAlta Cebu Resort Cebú - Interior del hotelAlta Cebu Resort Cebú - Interior del hotelAlta Cebu Resort Cebú - HabitaciónAlta Cebu Resort Cebú - HabitaciónAlta Cebu Resort Cebú - PiscinaAlta Cebu Resort Cebú - RestauranteAlta Cebu Resort Cebú - AlrededoresAlta Cebu Resort Cebú - PiscinaAlta Cebu Resort Cebú - Discoteca


AS-AGWEB-3C07