o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Alumbung Tropical Living

Daorong, Panglao Island, Danao Playa - Isla Panglao, Bohol, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Alumbung Cottages
Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Baño Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Baño Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Balcón/Terraza Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Habitación Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Habitación Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Habitación Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Bar/ Salón Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Interior del hotel Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Piscina Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Recepción Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Spa Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Jardín  Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Entrada Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Exterior del hotel Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Villa Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Habitación
Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Villa Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Interior del hotel Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Exterior del hotel Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Exterior del hotel Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Exterior del hotel Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Vistas Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Villa Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Interior del hotel Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Jardín  Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Piscina Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Jardín  Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Piscina
Área: Danao Playa - Isla Panglao Número de habitaciones: 6
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,1

basado en 77 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,5
Ubicación
6,6
Atención del personal
8,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,9
Comodidad en la habitación
8,5
Restauración
7,2
Todos los comentarios (77)
Ordenar por:
Doerthe K. Grupo Germany, 19 de mayo de 2014
relaxing days in a nice hotel

nice rooms, friendly staff, nice surroundings
9,7
I spent 5 days together with a friend at Alumbung Tropical Living and we really enjoyed the days there. Our cottage was very nice and clean, located in a beautiful garden. The staff as well as the owners were very friendly and helpful. Even if the hotel is not located directly at the beach it is easy to go to either to Danao or Alona beach. As Alona beach is relativily crowded we preferred to go to Danao beach which was located only a 5 minutes walk away from Alumbung Tropical living. We also rented a motorbike at the hotel to explore Panglao and Bohol and we would definitively recommend this hotel if one is planning to visit Panglao and/or Bohol
Marleen V. Parejas Netherlands, 5 de enero de 2014
Lovely staff, relaxing place

Staff, Tours, Relaxing atmosphere
8,3
The owners of Alumbung did everything to make our stay pleasant. They organised an excellent diving trip to Balicasag, arranged motor bikes, did our laundry, served us great breakfast, and allowed us to use the swimming/beach facilities of the nearby resort. Alumbung is located a bit outside of Alona beach, which is easy to reach via a tricycle (5-10 minutes).
Lee N. Grupo Malaysia, 9 de diciembre de 2013
Garden view resort

Private garden view resort, clean room and balinese style resort
5
Samuel U. Parejas Philippines, 9 de octubre de 2013
okay

Great design, friendly staff
5
Siong W. Parejas Malaysia, 20 de septiembre de 2013
Authentic and unique stay

stand alone room, cozy hut and interesting vernacular architecture
7,3
Unique stay as we never stayed in the stand alone thatched house, quite and nice verandah that can view out to the garden and sky. Nice landscape setting. Mini-environment but cozy. We felt private exclusive being staying here with the little money spent.
Daniel L. Parejas United States of America, 2 de agosto de 2013
A charming stay in a quiet and unique hotel

great atmosphere, helpful owners, unique experience
8,3
I think if you know what to expect when staying at Alumbung, you'll have a great time! This isn't a 5 star oceanside resort, and it doesn't pretend to be. What it is, is a great place with an amazing atmosphere that really makes you feel like you're on a special vacation. The villas are huge. These aren't standard hotel rooms, so don't expect that. The owners were extremely nice and helpful. We got massages, rented scooters, and asked a fair amount of questions of the owner and he was always great. Be advised this is not on Alona Beach, and the food and entertainment options around are limited, but about a 5 minute ride will take you to the action. If you want a super low price, unique, quaint, and quiet stay on Panglao, I recommend Alumbung.
Pei J. Parejas China, 12 de junio de 2013
Comfortable, great tropical design

Comfortable, great tropical design,
9,7
Comfortable, great tropical design place. It is not located near the most popular Alona beach, you should take a motor over there. But I think that's why we could enjoy the quite, countryside surroundings. Hostess is very friendly. Should my friends visit Bohol, I will recommend this place to them.
Johanie G. Parejas Canada, 1 de junio de 2013
Relaxing place to stay

Gardens, Nice staff, Big room
9
Kittisanta S. Solo Thailand, 16 de mayo de 2013
Private and quiet environment

Pleasant Oriental garden and offer a very private environment
7,3
Nice place for spending your holiday in a quiet and place. Not so far from Alona beach (6-7 Kms, PHP 20-30 for taxi motorbike ride) but has a 10 PM curfew.
Michael G. Parejas United States of America, 2 de mayo de 2013
Fun and exciting with a bit of relaxing

Decoration, price, staff
7,3

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Alumbung Tropical Living BoholAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - BañoAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - BañoAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Balcón/TerrazaAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - HabitaciónAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - HabitaciónAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - HabitaciónAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Bar/ SalónAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Interior del hotelAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - PiscinaAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - RecepciónAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - SpaAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Jardín Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - EntradaAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Exterior del hotelAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - VillaAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - HabitaciónAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - VillaAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Interior del hotelAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Exterior del hotelAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Exterior del hotelAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Exterior del hotelAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - VistasAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - VillaAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Interior del hotelAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Jardín Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - PiscinaAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Jardín Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - PiscinaAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Comida y bebidaAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Comida y bebidaAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Exterior del hotelAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - EntradaAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Jardín Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - EntradaAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - VestíbuloAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - VestíbuloAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Jardín Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - VestíbuloAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Jardín Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Jardín Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Jardín Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3B04