o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa

1 Larkhill Road Sentosa 099394, Sentosa, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - Habitación
Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - Habitación
Área: Sentosa Número de habitaciones: 140

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 2832 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,0
Ubicación
7,8
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,7
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
7,0
Todos los comentarios (2832)
Ordenar por:
Alejandro F. Parejas Mexico, 9 de noviembre de 2011
Great location

Confortable hotel
8
Me gusto que estaba pequeño y la gente era muy amigable. Cerca de todo en Sentosa. ......…..............
David L. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 29 de marzo de 2015
Not really for families.

Location, Kids' menu, Sky pool view
7
Bathroom floor was sticky - a big no no for me. $10 extra per extra items requested e.g. towels or soap, don't expect resort-like facilities - my kids 13 and 8 were bored within 10 minutes at the sky pool although boasting a fairly nice view, has a business traveller feel - must be a stopover for those attending seminars or events in the nice ballroom in a separate building across the hotel lobby. Wouldn't mind so much as there's plenty to do in Sentosa if the price reflected the "abode of convenience" feel - but no, it is the same if not higher than some of the other more resort-like hotels around there - and we booked through Agoda.
Nurul A. Parejas Singapore, 28 de marzo de 2015
Feedback

The bed was very comfortable. Toilet is awesome. Away from the bustling city area.
8
My stay was great and very comfortable. The only thing I would wish for is having more channel on the TV and maybe in upgrade the TV as well. For a 5 star rating hotels these are the points needed to improve. Overall it's great.
Tai H. Parejas Singapore, 26 de marzo de 2015
Good

It was not very crowded like all other hotels so it is very comfy and relax for this stay
8,3
Evelyn P. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 26 de marzo de 2015
friendly staff

polite staff, clean room n near to the beach
7
polite staff, clean room n near to the beach. overall our experience were great!
Siti Z. Parejas Singapore, 24 de marzo de 2015
nil

scenery,facility and environment
8,3
Excellent
Poh W. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 22 de marzo de 2015
Wonderful staff

Service that I got at the lobby
7,7
When we checked in it was very busy hence long waiting time. But they more than made up for it over the next few days. Extremely good service by a Malay gentleman who gave us a ride in the buggy. And a Chinese female staff at the lobby. The staff at the restaurant Shutters were also extremely attentive!
Siti F. Parejas Singapore, 22 de marzo de 2015
Not bad

The rooftop pool, the huge room and the view.
7
It was pretty okay. It is just that the hotel is located quite far from the monorails and the bus lines so we had to walk out every single time we wanted food (no halal options at the hotel). Apart from that, our stay was pleasant enough.
Remigius D. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 22 de marzo de 2015
A Sanctuary for sure

The location, the amenities, the staff
8,7
Yanwen L. Parejas Singapore, 22 de marzo de 2015
Staycation

Rooms were well furnished and room service was worth the money
6,7
Although the rooms were nicely renovated, I was hugely disappointed with the service at Amara Sanctuary Resort because I expected more from a 5 star resort. We had to wait for quite awhile before we could check in and the service staff was not very friendly with serving us. Overall, I would not consider staying at this resort again.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa SingapurAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - EntradaAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - EntradaAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - VestíbuloAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - RecepciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - PiscinaAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - PiscinaAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - PiscinaAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - PiscinaAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - GimnasioAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - SpaAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - SpaAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - SpaAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - SpaAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - AlrededoresAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - AlrededoresAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - AlrededoresAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - AlrededoresAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - AlrededoresAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - AlrededoresAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - AlrededoresAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - AlrededoresAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - AlrededoresAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - AlrededoresAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - AlrededoresAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - AlrededoresAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - AlrededoresAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - AlrededoresAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - AlrededoresAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - AlrededoresAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - AlrededoresAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - RestauranteAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - RestauranteAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - RestauranteAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - RestauranteAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - RestauranteAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - Bar/ SalónAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - Bar/ SalónAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - Sala de reunionesAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - Sala de reunionesAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - InstalacionesAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - InstalacionesAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - InstalacionesAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - InstalacionesAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - Instalaciones

Comentarios de clientes - Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3C01