o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa

1 Larkhill Road Sentosa 099394, Sentosa, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - Habitación
Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - Habitación
Área: Sentosa Número de habitaciones: 140

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 2734 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,0
Ubicación
7,8
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,7
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
7,0
Todos los comentarios (2734)
Ordenar por:
Alejandro F. Parejas Mexico, 9 de noviembre de 2011
Great location

Confortable hotel
8
Me gusto que estaba pequeño y la gente era muy amigable. Cerca de todo en Sentosa. ......…..............
Bertrand J. Parejas Singapore, 25 de enero de 2015
Satisfied

Cleanliness, comfort and ambiance
7,3
Overall, everything was okay, just that it wasn't really nice of them to chase my fellow guest away after 7pm because we were having a small gathering.
Louisa T. Parejas Singapore, 25 de enero de 2015
pleasant stay

mini snack bar at the hotel lobby, breakfast, comfy bed
7,3
Sky W. Parejas New Zealand, 23 de enero de 2015
Ok for the special rate

Location, staff, cleanlimess
8
We were on a discounted mid-week rate. It was good. However I don't think it is worth the full rate.
Chee H. De trabajo Malaysia, 17 de enero de 2015
Not up to standard

Room cleanings
5,7
Ok, shutter bus waiting time too long.
Lenny L. Solo Singapore, 12 de enero de 2015
Great stay

location, relaxation, cleanliness
9
Great! That sums it all up
Marilyn T. Parejas Singapore, 11 de enero de 2015
DISAPPOINTING

cake, clean, comfy
6,3
Arrived at 2.30pm, even though check in was 3pm. Long queue at check in, not enough staff. When it was our turn, we paid for the deposit and everything but they said they would call us to get the room keys. so we waited for like half an hour. then we went back to them. but they said it wasn't ready. then we waited for like another hour and went back to them. they were still not ready. so we decided to wait at the front desk instead. Finally after waiting for like 2.5 hours, we got our room keys. it was really disappointing, it was my third time in this hotel and it gets worser each time. we requested for large bed but we gotten twin beds in which they said they would send someone up to join them together but no one helped us. in the end, my bf and i didn't have joined bed but my friend and her bf joined the bed themselves. because of making us wait and having such bad service, i asked them to offer some complimentary items but they only offered complimentary cake. at the end, i asked for late check out and they granted me an hour extra. but then because both rooms were under my name, they refused to grant the other room. my friend complained as they made us checked in late and couldnt offer them late check out. in the end, my friend did get the late check out. overall, disappointing experience as it was my anniversary and i wanted to surprise my bf but it turned out to be a disaster. i will not return again.
Hendra W. Parejas Indonesia, 9 de enero de 2015
good stat

location, view, cleanliness
8
good, amazing view, good value for money, cool surroundings
Firas A. Parejas Kuwait, 7 de enero de 2015
wonderful timing

location service ans staff
10
Olynn S. Parejas Singapore, 5 de enero de 2015
Nice Ambience

Cleanliness, Ambience and Friendly staff
7,7
Our stay was wonderful. No complains at all. Room was superb and nice. We only stayed 1 night wish we'll stay longer. The staff were very friendly. They upgraded us from our deluxe room cos of the delayed in check-in due to high occupancy & we got a late check-out as well. We were more than happy to accept it. EVerything was pleasant and we check-out we a happy smile..

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa SingapurAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - EntradaAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - EntradaAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - VestíbuloAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - RecepciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - PiscinaAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - PiscinaAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - PiscinaAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - PiscinaAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - GimnasioAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - SpaAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - SpaAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - SpaAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - SpaAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - AlrededoresAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - AlrededoresAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - AlrededoresAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - AlrededoresAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - AlrededoresAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - AlrededoresAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - AlrededoresAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - AlrededoresAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - AlrededoresAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - AlrededoresAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - AlrededoresAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - AlrededoresAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - AlrededoresAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - AlrededoresAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - AlrededoresAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - AlrededoresAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - AlrededoresAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - RestauranteAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - RestauranteAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - RestauranteAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - RestauranteAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - RestauranteAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - Bar/ SalónAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - Bar/ SalónAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - Sala de reunionesAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - Sala de reunionesAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - InstalacionesAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - InstalacionesAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - InstalacionesAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - InstalacionesAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapur - Instalaciones

Comentarios de clientes - Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3A01