o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Amara Sanctuary Resort

1 Larkhill Road Sentosa 099394, Sentosa, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Habitación
Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Habitación
Área: Sentosa Número de habitaciones: 140

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 2659 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,0
Ubicación
7,8
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,7
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
7,0
Todos los comentarios (2659)
Ordenar por:
Alejandro F. Parejas Mexico, 9 de noviembre de 2011
Great location

Confortable hotel
8
Me gusto que estaba pequeño y la gente era muy amigable. Cerca de todo en Sentosa. ......…..............
Soh G. Parejas Singapore, 14 de diciembre de 2014
Horrible Hotel and service

the concept and ambience
2
it was horrible. Hotel staff was rude. Rooms were overbooked and also the area was dirty and messy. Yet they dare to charge us extra
Sathiya M. Parejas Singapore, 14 de diciembre de 2014
STAY REVIEW

customer service, location
8
Awesome
Ling L. Grupo Singapore, 14 de diciembre de 2014
There are better hotels on the island.

Nothing
3,7
The stay at Amara Sanctuary was nothing close to being a peaceful respite like we imagined. Given a villa as a free upgrade upon check-in, we thought it was a kind gesture from the hotel for our hens ' night. Yes, we're aware of the policy of no guests after 7pm after I signed on the dotted line. Realistically, who would have adhered to this rule and the 7pm was a ridiculous timing anyway. Little did we know we were not allowed to enter and asked to leave after a very rude security talked to us. It was inevitable that we got agitated because we even booked the terrace for our stay. We did not even book a small deluxe room for 6. The price of $800 was unjustifiable and we felt really indignant. All they did was to ask who's the registered guest and kept repeating it was company's policy. We would really like to know if every single room has only this stipulated capacity. I'm more than certain that there's not the case. Using zouk-out as an excuse that they are tightening the security does not make sense. We made known that we are just staying in the room for some time together. I've seen pictures of many people in a room at your hotel being posted on some social platforms. Instead of doing your job, you had to make things difficult for us. There was no empathy and flexibility at first instance when you dealt with us.
Chan Y. Grupo Hong Kong, 14 de diciembre de 2014
Good experience

Location, nice room, friendly staff
7,3
Pachara A. Parejas Thailand, 14 de diciembre de 2014
Please consider others property in Sentosa

location is quite ok
4,3
Feel like 3 stars hotel including room conditions, amenties, and it's poor services. We must pick this hotel becoz it's on workout weekend and there's no alternative choices available. Please consider others property before this.
Gelinda N. Grupo Singapore, 14 de diciembre de 2014
just fine.

pool, room size , design
5,7
Jeremy L. Parejas Singapore, 14 de diciembre de 2014
my review

the room was clean.
3,3
the staff in the hotel were very unfriendly
Yvonne G. Grupo Singapore, 13 de diciembre de 2014
Amazing Resort

Location, Value for Money, Friendly staff
7,7
The location of the Resort is near to Imbiah Station with a 10 mins walk. When we arrived at the lobby, the staffs were very helpful and checking in was swift. Room wise - Very spacious for the amount we pay. Enjoy our night at the Resort!
Melissa Y. Parejas Singapore, 13 de diciembre de 2014
Sanctuary indeed

location, staff and ambience
10
awesome

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Amara Sanctuary Resort SingapurAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - EntradaAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - EntradaAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - VestíbuloAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - RecepciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - PiscinaAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - PiscinaAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - PiscinaAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - PiscinaAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - GimnasioAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - SpaAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - SpaAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - SpaAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - SpaAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - AlrededoresAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - AlrededoresAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - AlrededoresAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - AlrededoresAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - AlrededoresAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - AlrededoresAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - AlrededoresAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - AlrededoresAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - AlrededoresAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - AlrededoresAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - AlrededoresAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - AlrededoresAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - AlrededoresAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - AlrededoresAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - AlrededoresAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - AlrededoresAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - AlrededoresAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - RestauranteAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - RestauranteAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - RestauranteAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - RestauranteAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - RestauranteAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Bar/ SalónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Bar/ SalónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Sala de reunionesAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Sala de reunionesAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - InstalacionesAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - InstalacionesAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - InstalacionesAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - InstalacionesAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Instalaciones

Comentarios de clientes - Amara Sanctuary Resort, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3B04