o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Amara Sanctuary Resort

1 Larkhill Road Sentosa 099394, Sentosa, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Interior del hotel Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Habitación
Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Habitación
Área: Sentosa Número de habitaciones: 140

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 2485 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,1
Ubicación
7,8
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
7,0
Todos los comentarios (2485)
Ordenar por:
Alejandro F. Parejas Mexico, 9 de noviembre de 2011
Great location

Confortable hotel
8
Me gusto que estaba pequeño y la gente era muy amigable. Cerca de todo en Sentosa. ......…..............
Chengde X. Parejas Singapore, 24 de agosto de 2014
pleasent stay

the hotel is clean
9,7
Wilson H. De trabajo Singapore, 23 de agosto de 2014
Generally Bad Service

huge room , spa-like room, private pool for staying in the terrace
4
Room is great, but the rest was pretty bad. I was hosting a Taiwanese friend here for business & I was utterly embarassed. Regardless, whether a manager from billings / F&B / client relations, all can hear me out. But my request to see them was declined instantly. I asked for a respond on Monday (27 August 2014), but non was received. I hope Amara Singapore should improve on the little things, and send all your staff to customer service training. They all need to learn how to handle situations - and not ignoring the client by looking away. That is just plain rude.
Yeo W. Parejas Singapore, 21 de agosto de 2014
Getaway

big room, quiet, big bed
7
The checking in too a while, was kind of disappointed as this a 5 star hotel. overall was okay
Nur M. Parejas Singapore, 17 de agosto de 2014
Poor maintained

Location, ambience
5
Need some maintainance for the hotel room. Reception service pretty slow. And room was not ready on time. Had to call multiple time for room service. The courtyard suite pool is dirty and some edges causing cuts to our body.
Ryan L. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 15 de agosto de 2014
good location but staff is not perform well

location and environment,
7,3
it was raining during my stay so cannot enjoy the pool and the room is good but a bit old
Joseph C. Parejas Singapore, 11 de agosto de 2014
Not Far Not Near

Big rooms, serenity, relax
8,3
Its abit of a walk to the main places, located centrally yet some walking actually. Yes there is shuttle for those who can wait.
Carolnye H. Parejas Singapore, 11 de agosto de 2014
A very old but isolated hotel

The big bathroom, the swimming pool and the location
5,3
This is a very old hotel. Everything in the hotel was obviously old. The toilet door was stuck, we called reception for help but no one answered the call 5-6 calls (We assumed that there was a lack of manpower). We couldn't wait anymore because we wanted to enjoy the attractions in Sentosa instead of wasting time for them to pick up the call. When we return at night (around 11.30pm), we tried calling them again but to no avail. My boyfriend was pissed off and went down directly to look for the receptionist, and finally got a response from them. Pillows were flat and my neck was sore after the night sleep. The swimming pool was alright as the view was great - sea view.
Lim C. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 11 de agosto de 2014
3rd And Last Stay

Resort Feel, Location, ...
6,7
Things have deteriorated over the years since our previous stays. Rooftop pool facility was a gem then but now badly need a decent roof. Hotel front desk staff by name of Daryl was rude to another China guest. She was asking for more info on a place of interest but he just reply he cannot understand Chinese and did not refer her to his other colleagues that assist her. Prob they lost their better staff to nearby resorts. Vicious cycle leading to deteriorating service.
Eun S. Familias (niños pequeños) South Korea, 11 de agosto de 2014
Satisfaction

Clean room condition, Good swimming pool, Kind staff
8,7
We are fully satisfied with this staying. The supported shuttle to Harbor front is best.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Amara Sanctuary Resort SingapurAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Interior del hotelAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - EntradaAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - EntradaAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - VestíbuloAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - RecepciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - PiscinaAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - PiscinaAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - PiscinaAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - PiscinaAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - GimnasioAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - SpaAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - SpaAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - SpaAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - SpaAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - AlrededoresAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - AlrededoresAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - AlrededoresAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - AlrededoresAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - AlrededoresAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - AlrededoresAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - AlrededoresAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - AlrededoresAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - AlrededoresAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - AlrededoresAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - AlrededoresAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - AlrededoresAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - AlrededoresAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - AlrededoresAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - AlrededoresAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - AlrededoresAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - AlrededoresAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - RestauranteAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - RestauranteAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - RestauranteAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - RestauranteAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - RestauranteAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Bar/ SalónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Bar/ SalónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Sala de reunionesAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Sala de reunionesAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - InstalacionesAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - InstalacionesAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - InstalacionesAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - InstalacionesAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Instalaciones

Comentarios de clientes - Amara Sanctuary Resort, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3B03