o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Amara Sanctuary Resort

1 Larkhill Road Sentosa 099394, Sentosa, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Interior del hotel Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Habitación
Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Habitación
Área: Sentosa Número de habitaciones: 140

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 2554 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,1
Ubicación
7,8
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
7,0
Todos los comentarios (2554)
Ordenar por:
Alejandro F. Parejas Mexico, 9 de noviembre de 2011
Great location

Confortable hotel
8
Me gusto que estaba pequeño y la gente era muy amigable. Cerca de todo en Sentosa. ......…..............
Orvin A. Familias (niños pequeños) New Zealand, 28 de septiembre de 2014
Not a pleasant experiece

Room is spacious and good interior. Handy to Resort World
5
No staff was available to assist us with our luggage upon arrival. Stained carpet and ants everywhere in our room. Making up of our room were not tidy. Swimming pool not a child friendly.
Ian N. Parejas Australia, 24 de septiembre de 2014
Peaceful getaway

Peaceful setting, friendly staff, easy walk to beach
6,3
Our room didn't look like the images online - it was quite basic in comparison. Everything other than the bathroom felt a bit 'old'. We had to request hand towels as they weren't provided - even then we had them for a couple of days before they disappeared again! The ironing board was broken but promptly replaced. We stayed 8 nights and had a day where our room wasn't serviced, on another day we were having an afternoon nap and woke to find there was someone in our room (staff, presumably - they made a hasty exit when I woke and told my husband there was someone in the room) - we remembered to chain and deadlock the door after that! Breakfast was okay, but if you're up for a stroll to the beach you can get better tasting better value breakfasts looking out over the beach. Thai restaurant on premise was disappointing in terms of menu, service and ridiculous wine prices. Having said that, the staff were very helpful and friendly - I really wanted to like Amara but it didn't quite hit the mark.
John K. Parejas Singapore, 21 de septiembre de 2014
Awesome Post Wedding Hideout

Environment, Cleanliness, Good Service
9,3
My wife and I checked in after our wedding dinner. The hotel was clean and the staff were helpful. We enjoyed our stay.
Weng L. Parejas Singapore, 21 de septiembre de 2014
Nice resort hotel. Feels away from Singapore

Feels like a resort, relaxing and comfortable
6,3
The room was quite a walk from the lobby therefore if you are not wearing comfortable shoes please request for the buggy service. There is some upgrading work done at the Verandah Suite area therefore the noise can be quite disturbing. Service staff is not very prompt do be patient with them.
Xingyi L. Grupo Taiwan, 16 de septiembre de 2014
Nice quiet place

Food, staff services and Bed
7,3
A really nice place for a short stay, the balcony definitely needs a clean up, other than that, it was impeccable, the food served in a short waiting time and tasted good, 24 hrs room service! Will come back to stay
Abby L. Grupo Malaysia, 16 de septiembre de 2014
Nice swimming pool

Pool, room 814
5,3
A regular guest of larkhill. Customer service at reception just got from bad to worst each time. Swimming pool and larkhill rooms are the only saving grace
Abby L. Parejas Malaysia, 16 de septiembre de 2014
Average service

Close to the beach, nice swimming pool
4,7
It was only a average stay
Sherry L. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 15 de septiembre de 2014
hotel quit old

food is nice
6,3
wont stay again not worth for it
Yeow T. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 14 de septiembre de 2014
Wonderful

We like the Snack & ice cream bar counter & fruits provided at the lobby
8,3

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Amara Sanctuary Resort SingapurAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Interior del hotelAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - EntradaAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - EntradaAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - VestíbuloAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - RecepciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - PiscinaAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - PiscinaAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - PiscinaAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - PiscinaAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - GimnasioAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - SpaAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - SpaAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - SpaAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - SpaAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - AlrededoresAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - AlrededoresAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - AlrededoresAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - AlrededoresAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - AlrededoresAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - AlrededoresAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - AlrededoresAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - AlrededoresAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - AlrededoresAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - AlrededoresAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - AlrededoresAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - AlrededoresAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - AlrededoresAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - AlrededoresAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - AlrededoresAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - AlrededoresAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - AlrededoresAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - RestauranteAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - RestauranteAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - RestauranteAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - RestauranteAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - RestauranteAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Bar/ SalónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Bar/ SalónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Sala de reunionesAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Sala de reunionesAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - InstalacionesAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - InstalacionesAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - InstalacionesAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - InstalacionesAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Instalaciones

Comentarios de clientes - Amara Sanctuary Resort, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3C06