o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Amara Sanctuary Resort

1 Larkhill Road Sentosa 099394, Sentosa, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Interior del hotel Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Habitación
Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Habitación Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Habitación
Área: Sentosa Número de habitaciones: 140

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 2421 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,1
Ubicación
7,8
Atención del personal
7,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
7,0
Todos los comentarios (2421)
Ordenar por:
Alejandro F. Parejas Mexico, 9 de noviembre de 2011
Great location

Confortable hotel
8
Me gusto que estaba pequeño y la gente era muy amigable. Cerca de todo en Sentosa. ......…..............
Yee F. Parejas Malaysia, 22 de julio de 2014
GOOD

LOCATION, CLEAN, AND VALUE
7,3
IS OK , ROOM IS COMFORTABLE AND CLEAN, NICE LOCATION,BECAUSE IS NEAR TO THE UNIVERSAL STUDIO AND CASINO
Simon W. Parejas Singapore, 20 de julio de 2014
really really poor.

the spa, the bed
2,7
staff were incredibly poor at communicating and organising. in fact hardly any staff around to deal with any questions we had. prior to booking i wasn't informed of building work being carried out. the hotel itself seemed deserted and in need of some large scale improvement. i will not being going or recommending it anyone i know. the promotion by your company was very misleading and i felt very shortchanged
Minghui H. De trabajo Singapore, 14 de julio de 2014
Relaxing Stay

Quiet surrounding.
8
The stay was good, the beds were clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and we saw a peacock family at the entrance. We had an enjoyable stay.
Sharon C. Parejas Singapore, 13 de julio de 2014
Awesome and great view

Swimming pool, quiet surrounding and spacious room
10
It was a great experience and enjoyed the stay with my husband.
Jia Y. Grupo Singapore, 13 de julio de 2014
Location ok, close to nature, spacious room.

Close to nature, peacocks moving around freely. About 500m walk to RWS. Attentive staffs.
7
Booked 2 rooms for my sister birthday, staff was attentive to us.. Room was on first level, can see peacocks roaming around freely from the balcony.. Kid love that.. Roof top swimming pool, but area was quite remote.. Bar was not maintain, hotel surrounding was not maintained as well but room was clean and comfortable.
Tao J. Parejas China, 11 de julio de 2014
Beautifully designed, clean spacious rooms.

Beautifully designed, clean spacious rooms.
10
Beautifully designed, clean spacious rooms. The rooms were very clean, the staff was very professional and the design of its verandah studio which I stayed in was extremely well designed. 8 Very satisfying, and it was already my 4th stay at Amara. I would not hesitate to head back for another staycation or to recommend them to my friends, which I have already did. They too have given me wonderful feedback.
Ng T. Familias (niños pequeños) Canada, 7 de julio de 2014
Good rate for hotel within Sentosa Island

Good location, rate is acceptable, Good conciage service
6,3
Upgraded to Primier room yet room was a bit worn out . Wash basin drainage in bath room stuck.
Cheung C. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 6 de julio de 2014
Quiet and Cosy Enviroment

Security, Location, Room
8
Lee Y. Grupo Singapore, 6 de julio de 2014
We had indeed a wonderful stay!

Location. Room and Staff
7,3
It was indeed a splendid room! And we enjoyed the place

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Amara Sanctuary Resort SingapurAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Interior del hotelAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - HabitaciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - EntradaAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - EntradaAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - VestíbuloAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - RecepciónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - PiscinaAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - PiscinaAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - PiscinaAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - PiscinaAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - GimnasioAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - SpaAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - SpaAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - SpaAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - SpaAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - AlrededoresAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - AlrededoresAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - AlrededoresAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - AlrededoresAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - AlrededoresAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - AlrededoresAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - AlrededoresAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - AlrededoresAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - AlrededoresAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - AlrededoresAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - AlrededoresAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - AlrededoresAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - AlrededoresAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - AlrededoresAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - AlrededoresAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - AlrededoresAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - AlrededoresAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - RestauranteAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - RestauranteAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - RestauranteAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - RestauranteAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - RestauranteAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Bar/ SalónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Bar/ SalónAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Sala de reunionesAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Sala de reunionesAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - InstalacionesAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - InstalacionesAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - InstalacionesAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - InstalacionesAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapur - Instalaciones

Comentarios de clientes - Amara Sanctuary Resort, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3B01