o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Amarela Resort

Barangay Libaong, Dauis - Isla de Panglao, Bohol, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Amarela Resort Bohol - Interior del hotel Amarela Resort Bohol - Playa Amarela Resort Bohol - Piscina Amarela Resort Bohol - Interior del hotel Amarela Resort Bohol - Interior del hotel Amarela Resort Bohol - Interior del hotel Amarela Resort Bohol - Piscina Amarela Resort Bohol - Entrada Amarela Resort Bohol - Restaurante Amarela Resort Bohol - Habitación Amarela Resort Bohol - Habitación Amarela Resort Bohol - Habitación Amarela Resort Bohol - Piscina Amarela Resort Bohol - Playa Amarela Resort Bohol - Restaurante Amarela Resort Bohol - Habitación
Amarela Resort Bohol - Instalaciones Amarela Resort Bohol - Habitación Amarela Resort Bohol - Habitación Amarela Resort Bohol - Habitación Amarela Resort Bohol - Piscina Amarela Resort Bohol - Restaurante Amarela Resort Bohol - Habitación Amarela Resort Bohol - Habitación Amarela Resort Bohol - Instalaciones Amarela Resort Bohol - Entrada
Área: Dauis - Isla de Panglao
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,5

basado en 156 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
7,8
Atención del personal
8,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,1
Comodidad en la habitación
9,0
Restauración
8,0
Todos los comentarios (156)
Ordenar por:
Olga G. Solo Spain, 1 de julio de 2013
Nuestra estancia fue maravillosa.

Playa y el servicio. Entrañable familiar hotel
7
Nuestra estancia fue maravillosa. Lo único negativo es el internet que es casi inexistente. Tienen una librería con una colección increíble de películas y libros gratis. La playa es preciosa pero no muy buena para bañarse
Catherine L. Parejas Philippines, 18 de febrero de 2015
Fantastic

Beautiful resort, very quiet and peaceful, friendly and helpful staff
9,7
Wonderful!
Patricia O. Parejas United States of America, 6 de febrero de 2015
Amarela stay on Panglao Island

The grounds, the art/antiques, the staff
9,7
We had an excellent stay at Amarela Resort. The grounds are beautiful, the hotel is decorated with lovely art, antiques and hand carved furniture. The staff is very friendly and the service is exceptional. The resort was located conveniently for beach and water activities, as well as site-seeing on the mainland Bohol. Small details like the natural soaps from Bohol Bee Farm in the bathrooms demonstrated the exceptional taste and flair on display at Amarela resort.
Imelda O. Familias (niños pequeños) Cambodia, 1 de enero de 2015
Perfect resort!

location that is so private, very neat and clean, beautifully designed and decorated with antique collection, very friendly and amazing staff...
9,7
Simply amazing! We just love the place. The whole resort has that aura of elegance. Beautifully and tastefully designed and decorated. It is very clean too, whic I like very much. The staff were just so friendly, attentive and amazing. There is that feeling of being pampered. Food is good. Amarela is a perfect hideaway to relax and recharge! We will surely come back again!
Charity M. Parejas Philippines, 2 de noviembre de 2014
Quaint and Charming resort

staff service, decor and homey feel, food
9,7
Very comfortable and relaxing ambiance, we will definitely come back
Esmeraldo R. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 30 de octubre de 2014
Nice Hotel Isolated by Nature

Landscaping of the whole place is really nice, clean swimming pool, helpful staff
6,7
Our stay was pleasant as the hotel brings you close to nature and the swimming pool is well-kept. The downside is it only has one restaurant serving the same kind of food everyday at tourist price. A leche flan good for one person costs PhP200 per order which would probably cost less than PhP100 in a good restaurant in Makati. This place is also isolated away from anything nearby. Will we stay here again? Maybe after 12-15 years if the place is still maintained well and after we have tried the other hotels in Bohol.
Rey R. Parejas United Kingdom, 20 de octubre de 2014
Great Filipino boutique hotel!

Service, design, and exclusivity
9,3
We enjoyed immensely our stay at this great boutique hotel that is unique and true to its Filipino heritage. The food was superb and fresh, and the mango at breakfast is just heavenly. The hotel is decorated to a Filipiana design that is authentic and unpretentious. It is proud of its heritage and has presented it with great taste and a real zest for rustic charm which you find similarly in English or French boutique hotels. I highly recommend this place.
Princess A. Parejas United States of America, 25 de septiembre de 2014
Feels like home

Staff, Service, Amenities & Location
9,3
Overall our stay was perfect. I could have given all 5 ratings but the food needs to improve. Will come back again if will be given an opportunity.
Maureen C. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 22 de septiembre de 2014
Excellent Hotel, Good food, Accommodating staff

Amenities, Food, Hotel Staff
9,3
Great! Nice, Clean and Comfortable amenities, good food and most importantly grate hotel staff. I left my cellphone in the car and it was returned back to me by the staff. Will definetely go back to Amarela.
Elodie B. Solo France, 9 de septiembre de 2014
Great holidays in Amarela!

Quiet,
8
Friendly staff, very helpful. Quiet beach with transat, nice pool, massage services. Standard room is a little bit small but OK, big shower and balcony. Great garden and atmosphere. We really enjoyed our stay and booked the tours with the hotel, island tour was great. Restaurant is good as well. Once small thing is that you can't charge electronics when outside of the bedroom and wi-fi is poor in the bedroom. Warmly recommend this hotel!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!


AS-AGWEB-3A07