o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Amarela Resort

Barangay Libaong, Dauis - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Amarela Resort Bohol - Interior del hotel Amarela Resort Bohol - Playa Amarela Resort Bohol - Piscina Amarela Resort Bohol - Interior del hotel Amarela Resort Bohol - Interior del hotel Amarela Resort Bohol - Interior del hotel Amarela Resort Bohol - Piscina Amarela Resort Bohol - Entrada Amarela Resort Bohol - Restaurante Amarela Resort Bohol - Habitación Amarela Resort Bohol - Habitación Amarela Resort Bohol - Habitación Amarela Resort Bohol - Piscina Amarela Resort Bohol - Playa Amarela Resort Bohol - Restaurante Amarela Resort Bohol - Habitación
Amarela Resort Bohol - Instalaciones Amarela Resort Bohol - Habitación Amarela Resort Bohol - Habitación Amarela Resort Bohol - Habitación Amarela Resort Bohol - Piscina Amarela Resort Bohol - Restaurante Amarela Resort Bohol - Habitación Amarela Resort Bohol - Habitación Amarela Resort Bohol - Instalaciones Amarela Resort Bohol - Entrada
Área: Dauis - Panglao Island
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,5

basado en 150 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
7,8
Atención del personal
8,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,1
Comodidad en la habitación
9,0
Restauración
8,0
Todos los comentarios (150)
Ordenar por:
Olga G. Solo Spain, 1 de julio de 2013
Nuestra estancia fue maravillosa.

Playa y el servicio. Entrañable familiar hotel
7
Nuestra estancia fue maravillosa. Lo único negativo es el internet que es casi inexistente. Tienen una librería con una colección increíble de películas y libros gratis. La playa es preciosa pero no muy buena para bañarse
Charity M. Parejas Philippines, 2 de noviembre de 2014
Quaint and Charming resort

staff service, decor and homey feel, food
9,7
Very comfortable and relaxing ambiance, we will definitely come back
Esmeraldo R. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 30 de octubre de 2014
Nice Hotel Isolated by Nature

Landscaping of the whole place is really nice, clean swimming pool, helpful staff
6,7
Our stay was pleasant as the hotel brings you close to nature and the swimming pool is well-kept. The downside is it only has one restaurant serving the same kind of food everyday at tourist price. A leche flan good for one person costs PhP200 per order which would probably cost less than PhP100 in a good restaurant in Makati. This place is also isolated away from anything nearby. Will we stay here again? Maybe after 12-15 years if the place is still maintained well and after we have tried the other hotels in Bohol.
Rey R. Parejas United Kingdom, 20 de octubre de 2014
Great Filipino boutique hotel!

Service, design, and exclusivity
9,3
We enjoyed immensely our stay at this great boutique hotel that is unique and true to its Filipino heritage. The food was superb and fresh, and the mango at breakfast is just heavenly. The hotel is decorated to a Filipiana design that is authentic and unpretentious. It is proud of its heritage and has presented it with great taste and a real zest for rustic charm which you find similarly in English or French boutique hotels. I highly recommend this place.
Maureen C. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 22 de septiembre de 2014
Excellent Hotel, Good food, Accommodating staff

Amenities, Food, Hotel Staff
9,3
Great! Nice, Clean and Comfortable amenities, good food and most importantly grate hotel staff. I left my cellphone in the car and it was returned back to me by the staff. Will definetely go back to Amarela.
Elodie B. Solo France, 9 de septiembre de 2014
Great holidays in Amarela!

Quiet,
8
Friendly staff, very helpful. Quiet beach with transat, nice pool, massage services. Standard room is a little bit small but OK, big shower and balcony. Great garden and atmosphere. We really enjoyed our stay and booked the tours with the hotel, island tour was great. Restaurant is good as well. Once small thing is that you can't charge electronics when outside of the bedroom and wi-fi is poor in the bedroom. Warmly recommend this hotel!
Johan V. Familias (niños pequeños) Belgium, 7 de agosto de 2014
Very comfortable, relaxing and quite resort

Great rooms, great location, very friendly staff
9
Best resort out of 4 we stayed before inn Panglao. Rooms very comfortable and clean, only air co a little noisy. Beautiful artwork in hotel, very nice garden and beach, very pleasant swimming pool. Splendid view from restaurant terrace , as well as from our room. Staff is very friendly, food very well prepared , service a little slow at times . If you want privacy and quality time with your love ones, this is a fantastic place to stay.
Yrjo H. Parejas Finland, 17 de junio de 2014
Very good and nice stay. At last i could sleep.

Garden , Garden and Garden
9,7
It was good and relaxing. I migth come back to this hotel.
Kevin H. Parejas United States of America, 24 de mayo de 2014
Perfect Accommodations

Quiet, nice views, great staff
9,3
Could not have asked for a better place to stay to suit our needs. Amarela's staff were professional and attentive. Location was only 10-15 minutes away from Alona beach which had more restaurants and other activities but we were looking for more relaxing/quiet place. Amarela filled both needs (close to activity but still quiet). Nice infinity pool as well as access beach access. We had views from our rooms of the ocean higher up the hill. Great stay and will highly recommend to any visitors to Bohol.
Claire R. Solo United Kingdom, 22 de mayo de 2014
Relaxing resort, with good attention to detail

Proximity to the beach. Friendly, attentive and professional staff. Extremely comfortable bed, with bed sheets that smelled of washing powder.
9
Very relaxing and enjoyable. Only 10,15 minutes away from Alona Beach by tricycle if you want to go somewhere less quiet for the afternoon or evening.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Amarela Resort BoholAmarela Resort Bohol - Interior del hotelAmarela Resort Bohol - PlayaAmarela Resort Bohol - PiscinaAmarela Resort Bohol - Interior del hotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Interior del hotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Interior del hotelAmarela Resort Bohol - PiscinaAmarela Resort Bohol - EntradaAmarela Resort Bohol - RestauranteAmarela Resort Bohol - HabitaciónAmarela Resort Bohol - HabitaciónAmarela Resort Bohol - HabitaciónAmarela Resort Bohol - PiscinaAmarela Resort Bohol - PlayaAmarela Resort Bohol - RestauranteAmarela Resort Bohol - HabitaciónAmarela Resort Bohol - InstalacionesAmarela Resort Bohol - HabitaciónAmarela Resort Bohol - HabitaciónAmarela Resort Bohol - HabitaciónAmarela Resort Bohol - PiscinaAmarela Resort Bohol - RestauranteAmarela Resort Bohol - HabitaciónAmarela Resort Bohol - HabitaciónAmarela Resort Bohol - InstalacionesAmarela Resort Bohol - Entrada


AS-AGWEB-3C03