o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali

Jl. Pratama Lingk. Celuk, Kel. Benoa, Centro de Veraneo Nusa Dua / Villa Tanjung, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Piscina Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Recepción Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Restaurante Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Balcón/Terraza Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Exterior del hotel Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Piscina Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Interior del hotel Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Interior del hotel Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Buffet Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Balcón/Terraza Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Habitación Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Restaurante Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Habitación Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Habitación Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Habitación Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Habitación
Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Habitación Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Habitación Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Habitación Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Alrededores Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Alrededores Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Buffet Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Exterior del hotel
Área: Centro de Veraneo Nusa Dua / Villa Tanjung Número de habitaciones: 130
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,3

basado en 150 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
7,0
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,7
Comodidad en la habitación
7,5
Restauración
6,2
Todos los comentarios (150)
Ordenar por:
Deborah M. Solo Brazil, 17 de septiembre de 2014
Safe went off during the night with a beeping alar

The room is clean, pool is nice
6,3
During the night the safe went off with a crazy beeping alarm noise and woke me up 3 times, on the third time it never stopped I had to call for maintenance at 4 am, a person came up to fix it. It took forever to stop. By then my night had been ruined. I told the guy to leave once he was just trying to figure out what happened and I was really tired. I had an early flight the next day and woke up feeling horribly tired. It was awful.
Woraphon M. Parejas Thailand, 8 de septiembre de 2014
hotel

good
8
Nurmalasari M. Solo Indonesia, 6 de septiembre de 2014
Simplicity

Affordability, Comfort and Convenience
8,7
Fit the purpose
Daniel W. Solo Malaysia, 5 de septiembre de 2014
Hotel near to BNDCC. Walking distance to BTNC

Value for Money
5,7
I was accommodate with a standard room. Middle of the night the aircond starts a dripping until whole my luggage got wet and cannot sleep. You had to be very patient on communicate with the hotel staff. Friendly hotel staff do upgrade me room with balcony. (highly recommend room type for everyone). Breakfast was a good one, if you are traveling first time to Bali, you may try various type of small restaurant called "Warung".
Yustitie E. Solo Indonesia, 31 de agosto de 2014
Nice location but the food isnt good..

Location, fast service, easy to check in
5,3
Many smokers smoke in the room expecially in the elevator..
Emir C. Solo Indonesia, 28 de agosto de 2014
cheap and good

bedroom, location, restarurant
7,7
Good
Kenrick P. Solo Indonesia, 16 de agosto de 2014
perfect choice for budget Hotel

This hotel is good for those who search for a Hotel but with lower budget with some breakfast and swimming pool in the Hotel with good cleanliness and great hospitality
9,3
It was excellent, i enjoyed my stay in the Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua. From the good hospitality offered, good service for my room and this hotel also support go green program
Gabriel R. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 10 de agosto de 2014
New hotel

Location
6,7
Gabriel R. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 10 de agosto de 2014
Good location

Location,location,location
6,3
Yonatan S. Parejas Indonesia, 1 de agosto de 2014
like

friendly staff
6

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali BaliAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - PiscinaAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - RecepciónAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - RestauranteAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Balcón/TerrazaAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Exterior del hotelAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - PiscinaAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Interior del hotelAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Interior del hotelAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - BuffetAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Balcón/TerrazaAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - HabitaciónAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - RestauranteAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - HabitaciónAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - HabitaciónAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - HabitaciónAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - HabitaciónAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - HabitaciónAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - HabitaciónAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - HabitaciónAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - AlrededoresAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - AlrededoresAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - BuffetAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C08