o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Amber Residence

195 Phrabaramee Road, Kathu, Playa Patong, Phuket, Tailandia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Amber Residence Phuket - Habitación Amber Residence Phuket - Habitación Amber Residence Phuket - Habitación Amber Residence Phuket - Habitación Amber Residence Phuket - Habitación Amber Residence Phuket - Habitación Amber Residence Phuket - Habitación Amber Residence Phuket - Habitación Amber Residence Phuket - Habitación Amber Residence Phuket - Habitación Amber Residence Phuket - Habitación Amber Residence Phuket - Habitación Amber Residence Phuket - Habitación Amber Residence Phuket - Habitación Amber Residence Phuket - Habitación Amber Residence Phuket - Habitación
Amber Residence Phuket - Bar/ Salón Amber Residence Phuket - Bar/ Salón Amber Residence Phuket - Bar/ Salón Amber Residence Phuket - Habitación Amber Residence Phuket - Vestíbulo Amber Residence Phuket - Recepción Amber Residence Phuket - Recepción Amber Residence Phuket - Entrada
Área: Playa Patong Número de habitaciones: 15

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 191 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
7,9
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,1
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
7,1
Todos los comentarios (191)
Ordenar por:
Ang L. Parejas Singapore, 26 de octubre de 2014
Very comfortable stay

Penhouse room, comfortable and clean
10
Very comfortable stay. Penhouse room is nice and clean room. Location just 5min walk to the beach. Breakfast is nice but only have 3 choice. American breakfast, fried rice and fried noodle. Friendly staff.
Vanessa T. Parejas Singapore, 26 de octubre de 2014
Very Friendly and Convenient

Big Breakfast, Friendly & Convenience
9,3
Allen J. Solo Australia, 24 de septiembre de 2014
aaamber

staff.room. location
8,7
I stayed for 1 month and the great staff kept , good clean rooms, comfortable beds , good cable TV , close to the beach. Some people may be concerned about the stairs though All in all top notch value for money.
Chee W. Solo Malaysia, 16 de septiembre de 2014
Amber Residence Awesome Stay

1) value of money. 2) strategic location 3) awesome staff
10
Fantastic
Elizabeth S. Parejas Philippines, 30 de agosto de 2014
Nice and peaceful location. Very friendly staff

Friendly Staff, value for money and peaceful location
8,3
It was like home away from home, my bf checked-in 2 days earlier than me and when I got there he already aclimatized and seems to know everyone in the hotel.. Receptionists were very accomodating, i was given warm welcome and he helped me carry my luggage up to our room. Room is just right for us as couples, had a balcony to use as a smoking area.
Duy L. Grupo Vietnam, 1 de julio de 2014
Normally, not special

Normal, normal
6,3
I stay here I see normally like 3* hotel. Not have special to comment.
Wah L. Parejas Malaysia, 13 de junio de 2014
Great value and clean hotel

Great value Clean
6,7
Stayed for a night, though it's a budget hotel but they've tried keeping their hotel and top condition; nevertheless there are still rooms for improvement.
Leirong X. Parejas China, 30 de abril de 2014
clean,comfortable and near the beach

service,people,and room is good
10
All good and I like it,I will go to Amber Residence again.
Taweesak W. Familias (niños mayores) Thailand, 16 de abril de 2014
Nice trip

clean, near beach, fair price
7,7
can walk to the beach in 5 min
Taweesak W. Grupo Thailand, 15 de abril de 2014
Phuket Trip

clean, small, near beach
7,7
quite small but clean and near patong beach

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Amber Residence PhuketAmber Residence Phuket - HabitaciónAmber Residence Phuket - HabitaciónAmber Residence Phuket - HabitaciónAmber Residence Phuket - HabitaciónAmber Residence Phuket - HabitaciónAmber Residence Phuket - HabitaciónAmber Residence Phuket - HabitaciónAmber Residence Phuket - HabitaciónAmber Residence Phuket - HabitaciónAmber Residence Phuket - HabitaciónAmber Residence Phuket - HabitaciónAmber Residence Phuket - HabitaciónAmber Residence Phuket - HabitaciónAmber Residence Phuket - HabitaciónAmber Residence Phuket - HabitaciónAmber Residence Phuket - HabitaciónAmber Residence Phuket - Bar/ SalónAmber Residence Phuket - Bar/ SalónAmber Residence Phuket - Bar/ SalónAmber Residence Phuket - HabitaciónAmber Residence Phuket - VestíbuloAmber Residence Phuket - RecepciónAmber Residence Phuket - RecepciónAmber Residence Phuket - Entrada


AS-AGWEB-3B01