o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Amora Hotel Wellington

170 Wakefield Street, Centro de Wellington, Wellington, Nueva Zelanda (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Duxton Hotel Wellington
Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Vestíbulo Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Habitación Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Habitación Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Interior del hotel Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Baño Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Sala de reuniones Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Habitación Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Habitación Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Vestíbulo Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bar/ Salón Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Recepción Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bar/ Salón Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Recepción Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Habitación Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Exterior del hotel Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Habitación
Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Habitación Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Exterior del hotel Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Restaurante Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bar/ Salón Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Interior del hotel Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Lounge Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Lounge
Área: Centro de Wellington Número de habitaciones: 192

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,5

basado en 193 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
9,2
Atención del personal
8,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
7,6
Todos los comentarios (193)
Ordenar por:
Ilai S. Parejas Israel, 3 de marzo de 2014
Muy cómodo y bien ubicado

Cómodo, bien ubicado, lindo diseño
8,3
Estadía muy agradable.
Ilai S. Parejas Israel, 3 de marzo de 2014
Hotel muy cómodo y agradable. Bien ubicado.

Cómodo, limpio y bien ubicado
8
La estadía fue muy agradable.
Anthony L. Parejas Australia, 27 de octubre de 2014
Excellent Value

Comfortable, Friendly Staff, Great value for money
7,7
Our stay was excellent. The room was comfortable, the staff were great and the location was also great.
Lorna B. Familias (niños pequeños) New Zealand, 5 de octubre de 2014
Great service

Great service, convenient location and comfortable room
9,7
Highly recommend the Amora
Christine M. Grupo New Zealand, 5 de octubre de 2014
Fantastic Hotel

Staff, Location, Hotel facilities
10
From the moment we arrived we received 5 star service which continued through our 2 day stay. The room was luxurious with a lovely water view. The food and service in the restaurant was excellent. I would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting a little luxury!
Judith T. Solo New Zealand, 4 de octubre de 2014
Attentiveness

Friendliness, obliging, attentiveness.
10
Could not fault the reception that we (two individuals) received. Friendly greetings and the staff were prepared to provide a room immediately if we had wanted it (had arrived at 8 am) but that was not our expectation - only wanted to leave our luggage. We had a high tea on one afternoon of our two day stay - very obliging at our last minute request, attentiveness of all the dining staff and an exceptional variety of items to eat - they even packaged up what we couldn't eat for us to take to our room. Arrived back late from a show on another evening but provided a well prepared supper in their lounge area - again - excellent value in service and food. The front staff were knowledgeable about bus routes and other information about the area. Found the accommodation very easy walking distance to everything we wanted to attend. The features of the hotel are very welcoming but at the same time - very impressive. Almost forgot - we also spent an hour quietly reading in the beautifully furnished library space - with glass walls so could still see the rest of the hotel activity. Absolutely would stay there again - because of the facilities but probably more importantly because of the quality of the staff.
Maree S. Solo New Zealand, 23 de septiembre de 2014
Great location

Location. Nice furniture. Nice large room
7,7
I enjoyed my stay and would return. Reception staff were too busy when I wanted to check in and also when I wanted to check out
Ivo W. Parejas New Zealand, 14 de septiembre de 2014
Review

Friendliness of staff & willingness to help
8
Very good - only niggle is that the hotel is a bit tired and needs money spent on modernising the rooms. The shower leaked & fittings are a bit worn
Abbie G. Parejas New Zealand, 14 de septiembre de 2014
fantastic hotel, great staff, couldn't fault it.

location, excellent staff and service, clean and well equipped rooms. loved the club lounge breakfast spread
9,7
Would definitely stay again.
Justin C. Parejas South Africa, 1 de septiembre de 2014
Happy couple

Amazing location. Friendly staff and amazing view
10

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Amora Hotel Wellington WellingtonAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - VestíbuloAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - HabitaciónAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - HabitaciónAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Interior del hotelAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - BañoAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Sala de reunionesAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - HabitaciónAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - HabitaciónAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - VestíbuloAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bar/ SalónAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - RecepciónAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bar/ SalónAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - RecepciónAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - HabitaciónAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Exterior del hotelAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - HabitaciónAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - HabitaciónAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Exterior del hotelAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - RestauranteAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bar/ SalónAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Interior del hotelAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - LoungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Lounge

Comentarios de clientes - Amora Hotel Wellington, Wellington

AS-AGWEB-3B03